imyfone, iphone数据恢复, 照片恢复, WhatsApp的恢复, 微信恢复, 线恢复, iphone恢复的Viber

什么是数据漫游在您的iPhone?

527

你是这样一个问题挣扎, “iTunes中无法识别iPhone” 或 “什么是数据漫游?” 然后, 你并不孤单. 如果你已经注意到像蜂窝漫游选项和数据漫游在你的iPhone和恐慌,为什么他们被开启, 没有什么可担心的. 大多数谁是iPhone的新用户的人都面临同样的问题. 所以, 你会更多地了解 “什么是数据漫游” 在这篇文章.

数据漫游是不是外星人,你可能听说过这个词多次. 数据漫游是一种服务,让你继续你的数据服务当您进入网络运营商的范围之外. 基本上, 此功能可以让您即使访问互联网时,你是不是在网络范围. 不幸的是, 数据漫游正值,你必须要享受网络服务的高昂的代价. 当您开启蜂窝数据设备上国外, 您可以在巨大的价格接入互联网,但. 所以, 阅读下面进一步避免这种麻烦的问题.

这里, 你可以知道如何选择 “蜂窝数据” 功能和什么选项 “漫游” 手段. 随着该, 你会得到一些有用的提示,你可以使用不熟悉引火烧身额外数据收费. 所以, 让我们继续前进吧,不再拖延.

部分 1: 什么是蜂窝数据?

蜂窝数据是你的手机连接到互联网时的Wi-Fi是不是你的设备上工作的网络连接. 如果选项 “蜂窝数据” 不导通的智能手机, 那么你可以不上网的设备上时,附近没有Wi-Fi连接的机会.

如何打开选项 “蜂窝数据” 上?

为了看到这个选项是否开启或不, 你有你的手机上访问的设置. 首先, 转到设置, 然后找到选项 “细胞的”. 在那之后, 点击选项 “蜂窝数据”. 从这里, 您可以切换或关闭蜂窝数据的选项.


如果选项是打开的, 然后你会看到的选项 “lte” 在手机的屏幕的左侧. 这里, LTE阐述长期演进, 它可为您的设备最快的互联网连接,除了支持Wi-Fi. 如果选项 “蜂窝数据” 关闭, 你会看到你的设备的左上侧的一些信号条.

然而, 最好是让所有人都离开这个选项 “蜂窝数据” 打开. 它可以让你访问你的社交网络, 电子邮件, 互联网, 等. 就当你不在家外出. 万一, 你不要离开这个选项; 那么你将不能够做所有这些活动,除非您连接到某些Wi-Fi网络.

另一方面, 它是精绝离开蜂窝数据的选项关闭. 它是好的,如果你是短期的数据要做到这一点,或者你不需要互联网在所有. 所以, 在关闭此功能, 您将无法连接到互联网, 但是你可以很容易地发送邮件,让您的设备上的调用. 但对于做其他活动, 你需要一个强大的互联网连接.


部分 2: 如何启用LTE iPhone上?

LTE是最伟大的和最新的数据技术, 它允许你连接到互联网以更快的方式没有Wi-Fi无线. 有时, LTE效果要比Wi-Fi连接速度更快. 为了检查该选项是否开启或不, 您需要在设备上访问的设置. 为此, 去设置,然后, 细胞的. 从那里, 查找选项 “启用LTE”.

另一方面, 如果这个选项是不是你的设备上启用, 那么你有一个较慢的互联网连接,如3G或4G工作. 万一, 你有一个小计划; 那么你可以关闭此选项,以避免超龄数据费.


如今, 我们的手机使用互联网连接来执行各种活动. 如你所知, 电话呼叫即使使用LTE的一个水晶般清晰和更好的声音进行这些天.

万一, 你只是想,而不是使用LTE数据连接进行通话; 那么你可以启用该选项 “仅数据” 从而将设备连接到互联网连接. 与此, 您可以在设备上使用电子邮件和其他应用程序轻松, 这都需要互联网连接. 另一方面, 如果你同时使通过LTE呼叫发现问题, 最好是选择的选项 “仅数据” 在这种情况下.


部分 3: 做LTE呼叫使用您的数据计划?

答案是令人惊讶 “没有” 因为LTE呼叫不使用互联网连接. 截至目前, AT&T和Verizon是使用LTE网络拨打电话两个公司. 最好的部分是这两家公司不使用数据计划,以使用LTE呼叫. 同时, 其他公司如T-Mobile公司正计划增加的VoLTE的选项 (LTE语音) 其网络.

AT&T已经与高清语音的选项,而Verizon提供高级呼叫. 这两个网络使用LTE语音,但还没有部署在世界各地,由于其新颖性. 为了使LTE工作, 这两个用户需要来与LTE技术的手机, 或者你可以说, 在LTE支持语音. 了解更多信息, 您可以访问AT&T和Verizon的官方网站了解高清语音和高级呼叫, 分别.


部分 4: 什么是数据漫游?

“数据漫游” 是一种常见术语的几乎所有人. 它使人们担心,因为没有人会乐于支付额外的费用无缘无故. 最初, 你必须知道什么是真正的数据漫游意味着它是如何工作.

在数据漫游, 你的手机连接到不是由您的网络运营商,如经营或拥有的网络或塔 T 移动, AT&T, 威瑞森, 冲刺 (sprint), 等. 为了访问选项 “数据漫游”, 你有你的设备上访问的设置. 所以, 去设置,然后, 细胞的. 在那之后, 跟进的选项 “数据漫游“.


如果开关是绿色的, 这意味着数据漫游接通您的设备上的情况下,, 所述开关是灰色, 数据漫游被关闭. 顺便一提, 它不会对你在美国的美国法案有任何影响数据漫游是开启还是关闭. 在更早的时候, 它曾经花费很多, 但在几年前的所有网络提供同意取消漫游费. 这无疑是对所有大松一口气.

然而, 你必须记住的是,这些网络运营商如AT&T和Verizon, 他们收取大量的金钱,当你使用你的iPhone上的数据在国外. 如你所知, 您的手机需要一个有效的互联网连接,使所有的应用程序,如Facebook上的电子邮件或更新的新闻饲料检查.

虽然, 它是真正安全地关闭该选项 “蜂窝数据” 关闭当你在海外旅行的所有时间. 你不必气馁关于这个问题,你可以用Wi-Fi网络的帮助下完成所有这些在线活动. 以这种方式, 你不必应付大量票据,当你在国外花费很大的时间后会回到你的地方.

现在, 你懂 “什么是数据漫游” 以及如何关闭该选项的数据漫游您的手机上. 希望, 这篇文章已经清除了所有相关的数据漫游和蜂窝数据质疑. 万一, 你是想出国旅游, 而且最好是会转而只是关掉数据漫游的选项关闭您的蜂窝数据. 仍, 您可以在设备上使用的应用程序或与Wi-Fi网络的帮助下访问互联网. 所以, 让国外的真棒之旅,而不必担心数据漫游.

获取实时直接更新您的设备上, 现在订阅.

评论

imyfone, iphone data recovery, photo recovery, whatsapp recovery, wechat recovery, line recovery, iphone viber recover

What is Data Roaming on Your iPhone?

Are you struggling with the question, “iTunes not recognizing iPhone” or “What is data roaming?” then, you are not all alone. If you have noticed options like cellular roaming and data roaming on your iPhone and panicked about why they are turned on, there is nothing to worry about. Most of the people who are new users of iPhone face the same issue. So, you will get to know about “what is data roaming” in this article.

Data roaming is not something alien as you might have heard of this term several times. Data roaming is a service that allows you to continue your data service when you travel outside the range of your network carrier. Basically, this feature allows you to access the internet even when you are not under the network range. Unfortunately, data roaming comes at a hefty price that you have to pay to enjoy network services. When you turn ON the cellular data on your device abroad, you can access the internet but at a huge price. So, read further below to avoid this cumbersome problem.

Here, you can know about how the option “cellular data” functions and what the option “data roaming” means. Along with that, you will get acquainted with some useful tips that you can make use of not to get burned with extra data charges. So, let’s move on to it without further delay.

Part 1: What is cellular data?

Cellular data is the internet connection that connects your phone to the internet when Wi-Fi is not working on your device. If the option “cellular data” is not turned ON on your smartphone, then you cannot access the net on your device when there is no chance of Wi-Fi connectivity nearby.

How to turn the option “Cellular data” ON?

In order to see whether this option is turned ON or not, you have to visit the settings on your phone. Firstly, go to Settings, and then locate the option “Cellular”. After that, tap on the option “Cellular Data”. From here, you can switch off or on the option of cellular data.


If the option is turned on, then you will see the option “LTE” on the left side of your phone’s screen. Here, LTE elaborates to Long Term Evolution, which is the fastest internet connection available for your device except for Wi-Fi. If the option “Cellular data” is turned off, you will see some signal bars on the upper left side of your device.

However, it is best for all to leave this option of “Cellular data” turned on. It allows you to access your social networks, email, internet, etc. on the go when you are not at home. In case, you do not leave this option ON; then you would not be able to do all these activities unless you are connected to some Wi-Fi network.

On the other hand, it is absolutely fine to leave the option of Cellular Data OFF. It is fine to do this if you are short on data or you do not need the internet at all. So, on turning off this feature, you would not be able to connect to the internet, but you can easily send messages and make calls on your device. But for doing other activities, you need a strong internet connection.


Part 2: How to enable LTE on iPhones?

LTE is the greatest and latest data technology, which allows you to connect to the internet in a faster way without Wi-Fi. Sometimes, LTE works faster than a Wi-Fi connection. In order to check whether this option is turned on or not, you need to visit the settings on your device. For this, go to Settings and then, Cellular. From there, look for the option “Enable LTE”.

On the other hand, if this option is not enabled on your device, then you have to work with a slower internet connection such as 3G or 4G. In case, you have a small plan; then you can turn this option OFF to avoid overage data charges.


Nowadays, our phones use an internet connection to perform various activities. As you know, phone calls are even performed these days with the use of LTE for a crystal-clear and better sound.

In case, you just want to use LTE for data connection only and not for calls; then you can enable the option “Data Only” so as to connect your device to the internet connection. With this, you can use email and other applications on your device effortlessly, which all require internet connectivity. On the other hand, if you are finding problems while making calls via LTE, it is better to choose the option “Data Only” in that case.


Part 3: Do LTE calls use your data plan?

The answer is surprising “NO” because LTE calls do not use internet connection. As of now, AT&T and Verizon are two companies that use LTE network to make phone calls. The best part is both these companies do not use data plans to place calls using LTE. Meanwhile, other companies such as T-Mobile are planning to add the option of VoLTE (Voice over LTE) to its network.

AT&T has come up with the option of HD Voice while Verizon offers Advanced Calling. Both these networks use LTE Voice but have not deployed across worldwide due to their newness. In order to make LTE work, both users need phones that come with LTE technology, or you can say, support voice over LTE. For further information, you can visit official websites of AT&T and Verizon to know about HD Voice and Advanced Calling, respectively.


Part 4: What is data roaming?

“Data Roaming” is a kind of familiar term for almost everyone. It makes people worried as nobody takes delight in paying extra charges for no reason. Initially, you have to know what data roaming actually means and how it actually works.

During data roaming, your phone connects to networks or towers that are not operated or owned by your network carrier such as T-Mobile, AT&T, Verizon, Sprint, etc. In order to access the option “Data Roaming”, you have to visit the settings on your device. So, go to Settings and then, Cellular. After that, follow up with the option “Data Roaming“.


If the switch is green-colored, it means data roaming is turned ON on your device and in case, the switch is gray-colored, data roaming is turned off. By the way, it is not going to have any effect on your bill in the United States of America whether data roaming is on or off. In earlier times, it used to cost a lot, but a few years ago all network provides agreed to abolish roaming charges. It was certainly a big relief for all.

However, you have to keep in mind that these network providers like AT&T and Verizon, they charge a huge amount of money when you use data on your iPhone abroad. As you know, your phone requires an active internet connection to make all applications work such as checking of emails or update news feed on Facebook.

Though, it is really safe to turn the option “Cellular Data” off when you are traveling overseas all the time. You do not have to be disheartened about this as you can perform all these online activities with the help of a Wi-Fi network. In this way, you do not have to deal with massive bills when you come back to your place after spending a great time abroad.

Now, you know “what is data roaming” and how you can turn off the option data roaming on your phone. Hopefully, this article has cleared all your doubts related to data roaming and cellular data. In case, you are thinking of traveling abroad, and it is better to turn off your cellular data instead of just turning off the option of data roaming. Still, you can use applications on your device or access the internet with the help of a Wi-Fi network. So, make an awesome trip abroad without worrying about data roaming.

Leave A Reply

3 Shares
Tweet
Share
Pin
Buffer