iTunes的修理

如何修復 “ITUNES沒有響應” 問題

是你的 ITUNES沒有響應 您的Windows PC上? 如是, 檢查這裡的解決方案! 如果您的iTunes保持邊聽音樂或下載電影崩潰, 這表明,有可能導致傷害到其他應用程序的問題. 為了解決“ITUNES沒有響應' 問題, 你可以利用一些簡單的和最可靠的解決方案,在這裡列出.


部分 1: 為什麼你面對的原因“的iTunes沒有響應'

如果您正在使用的“iTunes中沒有響應”的錯誤掙扎, 它僅僅是有一些問題,與PC或者, 該USB, 或應用程序連接到iTunes. 大多數時候, 當您嘗試創建您的系統和iPhone之間的連接, 你遇到的錯誤'的iTunes沒有響應'. 以下是為什麼你遇到'的iTunes沒有響應“的問題的一些原因!

  1. 這個問題出現在當你的USB電纜不兼容或根本無法連接. 它有很多用戶的情況發生時,他們通過讓損壞或破損USB電纜連接. 在這種情況下, 你需要一個真正的高速USB電纜進行連接.
  2. 如果您正在使用第三方插件, 然後嘗試刪除或禁用它們成功地進入你的iTunes.
  3. 此外, 防毒軟件, 如Avast的, 諾頓, 等等. 你已經安裝在系統中,甚至可以限制你的連接. 禁用這些程序可以修復該問題的iTunes.
  4. 如果您使用的是舊版本的iTunes。您的系統上, 那麼你必須將其更新到最新版本進行連接工作.
  5. 可能會發生,因為惡意軟件/病毒感染或損壞的iTunes軟件此錯誤. 也, 如QuickTime腐敗的iTunes組件工具可這背後的問題.
  6. 當你使用你的iPhone, iTunes的, 或PC的時間,無需重新啟動或重新啟動它長時間.
  7. 另一個原因'的iTunes沒有響應“的問題可能是多餘的垃圾文件.

PS: 點擊這裡了解如何修復 iTunes的不斷要求密碼 輕鬆,這裡是前 替代到iTunes 供你參考.


部分 2: 如何修復“的iTunes沒有響應”的問題

有各種補丁,以解決您的Windows PC上的“iTunes中沒有響應”的問題. 如果您正在尋找最佳的解決方案, 下載iMyFone TunesFix消除iTunes的相關問題. 除此之外, 你會了解其他常見的修復擺脫這個問題. 所以, 讓大局;上手!

1. iMyFone TunesFix: 最好的方式來解決這個“iTunes中沒有響應”錯誤

iMyFone TunesFix 是一個了不起的應用程序,你可以用它來解決Windows計算機上的所有iTunes的問題. 於是, 當你遇到'的iTunes沒有響應“的問題, 還有比iMyFone TunesFix沒有完美的解決方案.

隨著該, 這個應用程序甚至可以修復與像安裝問題的iTunes其他錯誤; iOS的數據恢復問題, iOS裝置的檢測誤差, 備份問題, 和別的. 此外, 如果iTunes不能有效地工作, 那麼用戶可以使用TunesFix修復或清理出的垃圾文件,使之優化再工作.

iMyFone TunesFix的獨特的特點:

  • 解決 100+ iTunes的問題, 如iTunes沒有響應, 數據恢復, 連接, 備份錯誤, 和別的.
  • 一個可以解決所有的iTunes錯誤和問題,而沒有任何數據丟失.
  • 使用TunesFix, 優化掃描你的電腦性能或iTunes, 修復, 和擦除不必要的垃圾文件和iTunes資料庫.
  • 它提供了一鍵式功能修復的iTunes, 它修復了一個水龍頭所有iTunes的問題.

獲取iMyFone TunesFix

步驟來解決“的iTunes沒有響應'使用iMyFone TunesFix:

步 1: 首先, 下載並在電腦上安裝TunesFix,然後啟動這個程序. 它會檢測iTunes和其他相關組件.

iMyFone TunesFix

步 2: 下一個, 如果沒有發現問題, 那麼你將返回到它的home接口. 如果有, 然後你會發現你的屏幕上的細節. 然後, 輕按 '修理“啟動修復的iTunes.

iMyFone TunesFix

步 3: 現在, 打開iTunes以檢查問題“的iTunes沒有響應”已經解決. 如果你不能使用iTunes尚未, 然後再次打開該工具,並選擇模式“修復的其他iTunes問題.' 之後, 點擊 '修理“擺脫問題.

在你走之前為這種先進的方法來修復iTunes的相關問題, 最好是嘗試一些常見的方法來解決'的iTunes沒有響應“的錯誤.


2. 運行的iTunes以管理員身份

要解決“的iTunes沒有響應”的問題, 你可以嘗試運行iTunes以管理員身份. 為了這, 按照下面的說明中所列.

  • 步 1: 原來, 你必須關閉冷凍iTunes程序. 如果它不工作, 然後嘗試關閉相同的使用任務管理器.
  • 步 2: 現在, 重新啟動計算機,然後, 在桌面上的iTunes目前右抽頭.
  • 步 3: 選擇“以管理員身份運行“從列出的選項.

運行的iTunes以管理員身份

現在, 檢查問題“的iTunes沒有響應'您的系統或不上仍然存在. 如是, 移動到下一個解決方案.


3. 嘗試在安全模式下運行的iTunes

當您運行在安全模式下的iTunes, 那麼這個程序變得不同於由第三方插件出現的干擾隔離. 執行該操作, 你可以按照下面給出一些簡單的步驟.

  • 步 1: 首先, 按下 '控制'和'轉移“鍵盤上的鍵,在打開的iTunes.
  • 步 2: 下一個, 你會遇到一個通知說'iTunes是在安全模式下運行.“這意味著,可能會導致所有的插件'的iTunes沒有響應”的問題將被暫時禁止.

嘗試在安全模式下運行的iTunes


4. 重新安裝的QuickTime

QuickTime是一個顯著iTunes的組件. 當這部分功能不正常, 你可以碰到'的iTunes沒有響應“的問題. 要修復這個問題的iTunes, 經過下面的說明.

  • 步 1: 參觀“控制面板“您的Windows PC上. 為了找到控制面板, 你必須導航到搜索欄.
  • 步 2: 輕按 '程序和特點“,然後查找”的QuickTime' 零件.
  • 步 3: 現在, 輕按 '的QuickTime'卸載程序. 之後, 訪問“HTTPS://support.apple.com/downloads/quicktime“下載並重新安裝該程序.

重新安裝的QuickTime


5. 重啟你的電腦, 蘋果手機, 和iTunes

有時, 您可以通過只重新啟動您的系統解決像“的iTunes沒有響應”的問題. 對於重新啟動您的Windows PC, 經過說明如下:

  • 步 1: 點擊該圖標“視窗“存在於左側.
  • 步 2: 之後, 選擇圖標“開關“,然後選擇”重新開始.“

現在, 它並不需要太多的麻煩重啟的iTunes和iPhone,因為他們需要你只需按住電源選項卡幾秒鐘,然後, 分別關閉iTunes.


6. iTunes的升級到最新版本的計算機上

有時, 新的iOS設備不支持,因為iOS的iTunes中的過時版本 8/9/10/11 升級. 當您嘗試進行連接它可能發生在不兼容問題. 所以, 始終保持更新頁面上的標籤,因為蘋果通過iTunes更新相當頻繁出現.

iTunes的升級到最新版本

此外, 更新版本甚至可以幫助你修正錯誤,錯誤與軟件的提高而. 因此, 更新的iTunes可以為你有益. 它甚至還解決了與iTunes相關的各種錯誤, 如“iTunes中沒有響應。”


7. 檢查您的USB連接

解決這個惱人的iTunes問題的另一種有效的解決方案是檢查您用於建立連接的USB電纜. 這是因為如果你的線不會幫助你做出正確的連接, 它可能會導致“iTunes中沒有響應。”

如上所述, 損壞或鬆動的電線可能會限制iTunes和iOS設備之間的交互. 不僅如此, 你甚至需要通過嘗試其他司機以檢查是否USB端口工作正常. 現在, 查看問題是否與您的USB線或端口, 這是導致“iTunes中沒有響應”。

也, 如果您已經將自己的設備低速端口在鍵盤上, 它可能會導致在同步過程中的冷凍. 從而, 為解決這個問題, 你必須確保該端口或USB線工作正常進行連接.

檢查您的USB連接


8. 卸載第三方插件來修復'的iTunes沒有響應“的錯誤

你需要了解這裡的第一件事是,當你安裝第三方插件, 這可能導致與iTunes的問題. 如果您正在使用第三方插件, 有機會,你的iTunes可能會崩潰或無法在整個過程中正常工作. 您可以通過點擊按鍵的驗證這個轉移 + 控制“而一起推出的iTunes在安全模式. 如果連接不進步, 那麼現在是時候為您安裝這些第三方插件復原了iTunes的功能.


9. 使用防病毒軟件iTunes的保障工作常

這種方法更多的是保護您的設備,同時讓你與其他設備的連接. 有一種可能性,你的計算機上的某些病毒正在iTunes中以某種方式行事進一步產生問題. 在這種情況下, 你應該可以解決這個問題. 這是更好地下載應用程序的免費版本或購買防病毒. 這項計劃將幫助您保持信息的安全,同時產生各種其他設備的安全連接. 當涉及到解決“的iTunes沒有響應”的問題, 最好是去與最好的防病毒. 我們建議您去與山移動安全或Avast的安全. 這兩個程序是非常簡單的使用,並在固定非常有效“的iTunes沒有響應。”

聘請防病毒軟件


通過這些有效的方法, 用戶可以輕鬆地消除與iTunes的問題. 因此, 他們可以在正常條件下再次使用自己的iTunes.

所以, 這些都是一些有效的方法,您可以使用擺脫iTunes的問題,如“ITUNES沒有響應.“所有的這些方式都是很容易使用. 然而, 推薦下載 iMyFone TunesFix 消除以有效的方式iTunes的相關問題. 嘗試一些常見的修復, 如果他們不這樣做的工作, 你應該選擇TunesFix. 它配備了很多先進而有趣的功能. 對於固定系統或iTunes, 下載TunesFix現在.

獲取iMyFone TunesFix

標籤
返回頂部按鈕

iTunesRepair

How to Fix the “iTunes not responding” Issue

Is your iTunes not responding on your Windows PC? If yes, check for solutions here! In case your iTunes keeps crashing while listening to music or downloading a movie, it shows that there is a problem that could cause harm to other applications. In order to resolve the ‘iTunes not responding‘ issue, you can make use of some simple and most reliable solutions listed here.


Part 1: Reasons why you face ‘iTunes not responding’

If you are struggling with the ‘iTunes not responding’ error, it is simply that there’s some issue with either the PC, the USB, or the application connected to iTunes. Most of the time, when you try creating a connection between your system and your iPhone, you come across the error ‘iTunes not responding’. Here are some reasons why you come across the ‘iTunes not responding’ issue!

  1. This issue comes up when your USB cable is not compatible or does not connect at all. It happens with lots of users when they make a connection via damaged or broken USB cables. In that case, you need an authentic high-speed USB cable for making the connection.
  2. If you are using third-party plug-ins, then try to remove or disable them for successfully entering your iTunes.
  3. Furthermore, anti-virus software, such as Avast, Norton, etc. that you have installed on your system can even restrict your connection. Disabling these programs can fix the iTunes issue.
  4. If you are using an old version of iTunes on your system, then you have to update it to the latest version for making the connection work.
  5. This error can occur because of malware/virus-infected or corrupt iTunes software. Also, corrupt iTunes component tools like QuickTime can be behind this issue.
  6. When you use your iPhone, iTunes, or PC for a long period of time without rebooting or restarting it.
  7. Another reason for the ‘iTunes not responding’ issue could be redundant and junk files.

PS: Click here to find out how to fix iTunes keeps asking for password with ease and here are the top alternatives to iTunes for your reference.


Part 2: How to fix the ‘iTunes not responding’ issue

There are various fixes to resolve the ‘iTunes not responding’ issue on your Windows PC. If you are looking for the best solution, download iMyFone TunesFix to eliminate iTunes-related issues. Apart from that, you will know about other common fixes to get rid of this issue. So, let’s get started!

1. iMyFone TunesFix: Best Way to Fix this ‘iTunes not responding’ Error

iMyFone TunesFix is an amazing application that you can use to resolve all iTunes issues on Windows PC. Hence, when you come across the ‘iTunes not responding’ issue, there’s no perfect solution than iMyFone TunesFix.

Along with that, this application can even fix other errors related to iTunes like installation issues; iOS data restore issues, iOS device detection errors, Backup issues, and others. Furthermore, if iTunes does not work efficiently, then users can employ TunesFix for repairing or clearing out junk files to make it work again optimally.

Unique characteristics of iMyFone TunesFix:

  • To resolve 100+ iTunes issues, such as iTunes not responding, data restoration, connection, backup errors, and others.
  • One can resolve all iTunes errors and issues without any data loss.
  • Using TunesFix, optimize your PC performance or iTunes for scanning, repairing, and erasing unnecessary junk files and iTunes libraries.
  • It provides a one-click feature to fix iTunes, which fixes all iTunes problems in a single tap.

Get iMyFone TunesFix

Steps to resolve ‘iTunes not responding’ using iMyFone TunesFix:

Step 1: Firstly, download and install TunesFix on your PC and then launch this program. It will detect iTunes and other related components.

iMyFone TunesFix

Step 2: Next, if there’s no problem found, then you will return back to its home interface. If there is, then you will find the details on your screen. Then, tap on ‘Repair‘ for starting to repair the iTunes.

iMyFone TunesFix

Step 3: Now, open iTunes to check if the issue ‘iTunes not responding’ has been resolved. If you could not use iTunes yet, then open the tool again and choose the mode ‘Fix Other iTunes Problems.’ After that, click on ‘Repair‘ to get rid of the issue.

Before you go for this advanced method to fix iTunes-related issues, it is best to try out some common methods to troubleshoot the ‘iTunes not responding’ error.


2. Run iTunes as Administrator

To resolve the ‘iTunes not responding’ issue, you can try running iTunes as an administrator. For this, follow the instructions as listed below.

  • Step 1: Initially, you have to close the frozen iTunes program. If it does not work, then try closing the same using Task Manager.
  • Step 2: Now, reboot the computer and then, right-tap on the iTunes icon present on the desktop.
  • Step 3: Choose ‘Run as Administrator‘ from the listed options.

Run iTunes as Administrator

Now, check if the issue ‘iTunes not responding’ still persists on your system or not. If yes, move onto the next solution.


3. Try Running iTunes in Safe Mode

When you run iTunes in safe mode, then this program becomes isolated from interferences that occur by third-party plug-ins. For performing this action, you can follow some simple steps given below.

  • Step 1: Firstly, press the ‘Control‘ and ‘Shift‘ keys on the keyboard while you open iTunes.
  • Step 2: Next, you will come across a notification saying ‘iTunes is running in safe mode.’ It means that all plug-ins that might be causing the ‘iTunes not responding’ problem will be disabled temporarily.

Try Running iTunes in Safe Mode


4. Reinstall QuickTime

QuickTime is a significant iTunes’ component. When this component does not function properly, you can come across the ‘iTunes not responding’ issue. To repair this iTunes issue, go through the following instructions.

  • Step 1: Visit ‘Control Panel‘ on your Windows PC. To find the Control Panel, you have to navigate to the Search bar.
  • Step 2: Tap on ‘Programs and Features‘ and then look for the ‘QuickTime‘ component.
  • Step 3: Now, tap on ‘QuickTime‘ for uninstalling the program. After that, visit ‘https://support.apple.com/downloads/quicktime‘ for downloading and reinstalling this program.

Reinstall QuickTime


5. Restart your Computer, iPhone, and iTunes

Sometimes, you can resolve issues like ‘iTunes not responding’ by just restarting your system. For restarting your Windows PC, go through the instructions as follows:

  • Step 1: Tap on the icon ‘Windows‘ present on the left side.
  • Step 2: After that, select the icon ‘Switch‘ and then choose ‘Restart.’

Now, it does not take much hassle for restarting iTunes and iPhones as they need you to just hold the power tab for a few seconds and then, close iTunes respectively.


6. Upgrade iTunes to the Latest Version on your Computer

Sometimes, your new iOS device does not support an outdated version of iTunes since iOS 8/9/10/11 upgrade. It could occur in incompatibility problems while you try making a connection. So, always keep a tab on the update page because Apple comes up with iTunes updates quite often.

Upgrade iTunes to the Latest Version

Moreover, updated versions even help you to fix errors and bugs along with the software enhancement. Therefore, updating iTunes could be beneficial for you. It even solves various errors associated with iTunes, such as ‘iTunes not responding.’


7. Examine your USB connection

Another effective solution to fix this annoying iTunes issue is to examine the USB cable that you use for making the connection. It is because if your wire does not help you to make a proper connection, it could result in ‘iTunes not responding.’

As stated above, a broken or loose wire could restrict the interaction between iTunes and your iOS device. Not just that, you even require to check if USB ports are working fine by trying out other drivers. Now, see if the issue is with your USB wire or port, which is resulting in ‘iTunes not responding.’

Also, if you have linked your device to low-speed ports on your keyboard, it could result in freezing of the synchronization process. Thus, for fixing this problem, you have to ensure that the port or USB wire is working fine to make a connection.

Examine your USB connection


8. Uninstall Third-Party Plugins to fix ‘iTunes not responding’ error

The first thing that you need to understand here is that when you install third-party plug-ins, it could result in issues with iTunes. If you are using third-party plug-ins, there are chances that your iTunes might be crashing or not working normally throughout the process. You can verify this by tapping on the keys ‘Shift + Control‘ together while launching iTunes in the safe mode. If the connection does not progress, then it is time for you to install these third-party plug-ins for reinstating the iTunes’ functionality.


9. Employ Anti-Virus Software for Ensuring iTunes Work Normally

This method is more about securing your device while you make a connection with other devices. There is a possibility that some virus on your computer is making iTunes act in a certain way that further creates problems. In that case, you should fix this problem. It is better to download an application’s free version or purchase an anti-virus. This program will assist you in keeping the information safe while producing secure connections with various other devices. When it comes to resolving the ‘iTunes not responding’ issue, it is best to go with the best anti-virus. We recommend you to go with Lookout Mobile Security or Avast Secure. Both of these programs are very simple to use and pretty effective at fixing ‘iTunes not responding.’

Employ Anti-Virus Software


Using these effective methods, users can easily eliminate the issues related to iTunes. Therefore, they can use their iTunes again in a normal condition.

So, these are some of the effective methods that you can use for getting rid of iTunes issues like ‘iTunes not responding.’ All of these ways are really easy to use. However, it is recommended to download iMyFone TunesFix to eliminate iTunes-related issues in an effective manner. Try out some common fixes, and if they do not work, you should opt for TunesFix. It comes with so many advanced yet interesting features. For fixing your system or iTunes, download TunesFix right now.

Get iMyFone TunesFix

Tags
Back to top button
Close
Close