كيفية إصلاح “اي فون لن شحن” القضية بشكل سهل

62

لا تقلق بشأن "آي فون لن تتقاضى 'خطأ

إذا واي فون الخاص بك لا تهمة, كنت لا داعي للقلق حول هذا الموضوع كما يواجه العديد من الناس هذه المسألة مرة واحدة على الأقل مع أجهزة iPhone الخاصة بهم. تماما مثل غيرها من الهواتف الذكية, لديك لتوجيه الاتهام فون وكذلك بعد نقطة معينة في الوقت المناسب. لا يمكنك استخدام الهاتف الخاص بك عندما يتم تصريفها البطارية بشكل كامل. لديك لشحن اي فون الخاص بك حسب وقت الاستخدام ولما كنت تستخدم ل.

بعد توصيل الشاحن, لا يمكن أن تنشأ الحالة التي تكون فيها اي فون الخاص بك لا تهمة إما مغلقا أو لا. يمكن أن يكون هناك أسباب كثيرة وراء لماذا لن تحصل على شحن اي فون الخاص بك. هنا, سوف تعرف عن جميع الأسباب المحتملة لهذه المشكلة وكذلك إصلاحات على الطريقة التي يمكن حل هذه المشكلة بشكل فعال.

لحل مشكلة الشحن من اي فون, لديك للبحث عن قضايا أخرى تتعلق كابل, مصدر الطاقة, ميناء الشحن, أو برامج. في هذه المقالة., سنتعامل مع كل هذه القضايا وكيف يمكن حل فإن مشكلة من اي فون لا تهمة.

هنا, سوف نعرف عن بعض الأسباب الأكثر شيوعا نظرا لوالتي سوف فون الخاص بك لا تهمة. جنبا إلى جنب مع أسباب, هناك إصلاحات في نهاية المطاف للتخلص من القضية. دعنا ننتقل لدينا قائمة من بعض من أفضل الحلول لحل المسألة حيث اي فون الخاص بك لا تهمة.

PS: بالنسبة للقضايا الأخرى فون, مثل الكتروني لا يعمل, وتبقى إعادة تشغيل أي فون, لا يمكن التحقق من هوية الخادم, اي فون شاشة سوداء, يرجى التبديل لهم عن حلول كاملة.

إذا واي فون الخاص بك لا تهمة, كنت بحاجة الى ان ننظر للقضية معينة ثم, الذهاب لهذا الحل محددة. وفي معظم الحالات, للمستخدمين شراء بطارية جديدة متى فون على عدم توجيه الاتهام. ومع ذلك, فإن البطارية الجديدة لن تحل قضية اتهام اي فون الخاص بك. مشكلة الشحن هي المعنية في الغالب مع القضايا المتعلقة بالبرمجيات بدلا من تلك الأجهزة. بسبب هذه القضايا الداخلية, اي فون الخاص بك يقاوم من الحصول على تهمة.

كلما قمت بتوصيل في الشاحن إلى جهازك, برمجياتها يقرر ما إذا كان لتوجيه الاتهام له أم لا. فعل تغيير البطارية لن يكون له أي تأثير على إذا واي فون الخاص بك لا تهمة. يمكن أن يكون هناك سوى مشكلة واحدة لجهاز مثل ميناء الشحن التالفة. وتشير أبل المقالة دعم العملاء التي يجب عليك تحديث جهازك إلى أحدث إصدار دائرة الرقابة الداخلية, والذي يبدو أن تكون غير صحيحة بالنسبة لكيف يمكن للمرء القيام به أنه إذا فون لا تهمة.

جزء 1: نحاول جاهدين إعادة تشغيل الجهاز

في المقام الأول, يجب عليك الصعب إعادة تعيين الجهاز إذا واي فون الخاص بك لا تهمة على سد العجز في الشاحن. هناك طرق مختلفة لإعادة نماذج مختلفة من هواتف iPhone, التي ترد أدناه.

لفون القديمة, 6S, 6S بالإضافة إلى, وSE:

تحتاج إلى الضغط والاستيلاء على المنزل وأزرار الطاقة في وقت واحد حتى يظهر شعار شركة آبل على شاشة الهاتف ثم, الافراج عنهم.

إيفون 7 بالإضافة إلى و 7:

عليك الضغط على والاستيلاء على خفض مستوى الصوت وأزرار التشغيل في الوقت نفسه إلى أن يظهر شعار شركة آبل على شاشة الهاتف ثم, الافراج عنهم.

للحصول على XR, XS ماكس, XS, X, 8 بالإضافة إلى, و 8:

تحتاج إلى الضغط وبسرعة عقاله مفتاح رفع مستوى الصوت ومن ثم, الصحافة والسماح بسرعة تفقد خفض مستوى الصوت مفتاح, وأخيراً, الصحافة والاستيلاء على مفتاح التشغيل / الجانب حتى يظهر شعار شركة آبل على الشاشة ومن ثم, افرج عنه.

ملاحظة: تأكد لعقد مفاتيح لفترة أطول. على اي فون X و 8, اضغط على مفاتيح الأولين بسرعة كبيرة في حين تبقي الضغط على مفتاح الطاقة ل 20 ثانية أو نحو ذلك.

جزء 2: فحص كابل USB الخاصة بك من التلف

إذا إعادة تعيين الصلبة من جهازك لا يحل فإن مشكلة من اي فون لا تهمة, يمكنك أن تبحث عن مشكلة في الجهاز. على اتخاذ نظرة فاحصة جدا على طرفي كابل USB التي كنت تستخدم لشحن الجهاز, يمكنك ان ترى علامات الخفوت أو مرض جلدي. الكابلات أبل عرضة تماما لالخفوت في نهاية شحن الهاتف. إذا كانت هذه علامات واضحة جدا, حان الوقت لشراء كابل البرق الجديد.


للكشف عن مشكلة, يمكنك أن تبحث عن أي ضرر مادي إلى كابل. إذا لم يتم الكشف عن, يمكنك محاولة لشحن هاتفك مع منفذ USB لجهاز الكمبيوتر بدلا من جدار محول. إذا كان يعمل بشكل جيد, ثم الكابل الخاص بك ليس هو السبب الرئيسي هنا. إذا لم يكن, ثم تغييره. يمكنك استبدال الكابل الخاص بك في خالية من التكلفة إذا كان الهاتف الخاص بك هو تحت الضمان.

من ناحية أخرى, محاولة استخدام كابل USB حقيقي كما الكابلات طرف ثالث عادة لا تستمر لفترة طويلة جدا. لا تذهب للكابلات أرخص ولكن نبحث عن تلك ذات جودة عالية.

جزء 3: جرب شاحن مختلفة

شاحن الهاتف الخاص بك يمكن أن يكون سبب آخر لواي فون الخاص بك لا تهمة القضية. في الوقت الحاضر, يمكنك شحن هاتفك عن طريق محول الجدار, شاحن السيارة, المتكلم قفص الاتهام, حاسوب محمول, إلخ. حتى, هناك طرق مختلفة للقيام بذلك. ومع ذلك, ذلك يعتمد على البرنامج الذي سوف شحن الجهاز أم لا. في حالات تذبذب التيار الكهربائي, البرنامج يتوقف هاتفك من الحصول على تهمة بسبب تدابير وقائية.


حتى, يمكنك تجربة وسيلة مختلفة لشحن الجهاز, في حين أنه من الأفضل أن تذهب للموانئ USB كما توفر هذه المنافذ إمدادات طاقة محدودة. ومن ثم, إمدادات الطاقة يمكن أيضا أن يسبب قضية اتهام.

جزء 4: فرشاة قبالة الحطام من ميناء الشحن

وذلك لدراسة هذه الحالة, عليك أن تأخذ نظرة على نهاية الجزء السفلي من لديك منفذ شحن اي فون باستخدام مصباح يدوي. إذا كنت تستطيع تحديد المادة اللزجة أو الحطام هناك, كان من الممكن منع الاتصال بين الجهاز وكابل. وفي حالة, الحصول على منعت الموصلات, واي فون الخاص بك لا تهمة في هذا الوضع.


لديك لتنظيف قبالة المادة اللزجة أو الحطام عالقا داخل هناك. لهذا, يمكنك استخدام فرشاة أسنان لأنها لن تجري الشحنات الكهربائية أو تضر الجهاز. الآن, فرشاة قبالة الحطام والمادة اللزجة برفق. يمكن أن الضرر السائل أيضا منع الجهاز من الحصول على تهمة حتى لو قمت بإزالة المادة اللزجة بشكل صحيح كما شورت مهلة الاتصالات في ميناء.

جزء 5: دخول إلى وضع DFU واستعادة جهازك

في الحالات التي سيتم اي فون لا تهمة, يمكن وضعه في وضع DFU أيضا العمل. إذا كان لديك للتأكد من المشكلة الأجهزة المتعلقة ميناء الشحن, كابل USB, اي فون أو مشكلة متعلقة بالبرامج بسيطة, حان الوقت لاستعادة جهازك مع مساعدة من وضع DFU.

A وضع DFU هو نوع خاص من استعادة حيث سوف تحصل على حذف كافة البيانات الموجودة على الجهاز واستعادة جهازك لضبط المصنع لها. وبهذه الطريقة, سوف جهازك اقامة كجهاز جديد حيث سيتم فرز جميع القضايا البرامج من بينها “سوف فون لا تهمة” المشكلة.


هناك احتمالات عالية كما وضع DFU لديها القدرة على جلب جهاز غير وظيفية العودة إلى وضعها الطبيعي مرة أخرى. ومع ذلك, اذا لم يعمل من أجلك, قراءة المزيد للتعرف على أفضل حل لفون لن تهمة القضية.

جزء 6: إصلاح الجهاز

إذا كانت الطرق المذكورة أعلاه لا تعمل بشكل جيد بالنسبة لك, لديك لإصلاح الجهاز على أية حال. لهذا, يمكنك زيارة أي متجر أبل لإصلاح قضايا مثل ضرر مادي أو السائل إلى هاتفك. الحل الوحيد الذي سيقترح هو استبدال الجهاز بأكمله.

إذا كان لديك أبل كير +, أنه لن يكون مشكلة كبيرة, ولكن إذا لم, أنها يمكن أن تكون مكلفة حقا بالنسبة لك. مشكلة الشحن من اي فون يمكن أن تكون مرهقة حقا لأنها تشعر وكأنك قد فقدت كل شيء مثل الصور, أشرطة الفيديو, رسائل, إلخ. من الجهاز الخاص بك. ولكن لا داعي للقلق لأن هناك خيارات أفضل حل الخطأ “سوف فون لا تهمة” من هذا.

واحدة من أفضل الطرق لإصلاح الجهاز اليوم من خلال النبض. وهو مزود الخدمة بأسعار معقولة جدا وشخص في. أن تصل إلى منزلك أو غيرها من الموقع المطلوب خلال فترة 60 دقيقة. مع بعض العروض الحصرية, هناك فرص للحصول على تخفيضات وكذلك.

أفضل جزء عن النبض هو أنه يوفر الضمان مدى الحياة على العمل وأجزائها. عليك أن تدفع إلا بعد الحصول على القيام به مع إصلاح. النبض حتى إصلاح الشحن موانئ فون جنبا إلى جنب مع المكونات الصغيرة الأخرى التي لا يمكن أن يكون من الممكن في متاجر أبل. مع مزود الخدمة هذه, تحصل على فرصة لاسترداد البيانات الخاصة بك الثمينة فضلا عن توفير المال في نفس الوقت.

جزء 7: إصلاح الجهاز لحل القضية

هناك الحل النهائي لهذا “سوف فون لا تهمة” المشكلة. iMyfone Fixppo (دائرة الرقابة الداخلية "استرداد النظام") هي واحدة من أدوات عظيمة التي تساعدك على استعادة جهازك في كل أسوأ حالة. فإنه لا بأس به المنقذ لأجهزة آي باد وفون أن تتحول إلى أن تكون عالقة على اتصال شبح أو شاشة سوداء.

تقدم iMyfone Fixppo ثلاثة أنماط من الانتعاش لإصلاح أجهزة دائرة الرقابة الداخلية بنجاح. في الوضع العادي الانتعاش, لا يوجد حذف البيانات من أي نوع. إذا كان جهازك يسبب لك المتاعب, يجب أن تعطي هذا البرنامج المحاولة.

خطوات لإصلاح قضية فون لن تهمة:

للتخلص من مشكلة معقدة من “سوف فون لا تهمة”, اتباع بعض التعليمات البسيطة على النحو المبين أدناه.

تنزيل دائرة الرقابة الداخلية إيميفوني "استرداد النظام" (الإصدار Windows)تنزيل دائرة الرقابة الداخلية إيميفوني "استرداد النظام" (إصدار ماكنتوش)

الخطوة 1: توصيل الجهاز

بعد إطلاق برنامج iMyfone Fixppo على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك, تحتاج إلى توصيل الجهاز iOS إلى النظام الخاص بك. وبعد ذلك, عليك أن تختار لوضع معيار ثم, وضع الجهاز في وضع DFU لبدء عملية إصلاح مع برنامج iMyFone.

الخطوة 2: الصحافة “بدء تشغيل”

القادم, عليك ان تضغط على الزر “بدء تشغيل” وأدخل الاسترداد أو وضع DFU. من أجل دخول إلى وضع, الصحافة والاستيلاء على النوم المنزل وأزرار في وقت واحد لمدة عشر ثواني. ترك زر النوم ولكن الاستمرار في عقد علامة التبويب الصفحة الرئيسية لالمقبل 5 ثانية أو نحو ذلك.


إذا كان جهازك لا دخول في وضع DFU, يمكن وضع الاسترداد أيضا تعمل بشكل جيد. لوضع الهاتف في وضع الاسترداد, اضغط مع الاستمرار على النوم المنزل ومفاتيح معا. استمر في الضغط عليه حتى رمز لل “الاتصال بأي تيونز” يظهر على الشاشة.

الخطوة 3: تحميل البرامج الثابتة

الآن, لديك لتحميل البرامج الثابتة لجهاز اي فون. فقط اضغط على خيار ل “تحميل,” وسيقوم البرنامج تلقائيا بالكشف عن طراز جهازك. على الضغط على “تحميل” زر, وأحدث نسخة دائرة الرقابة الداخلية بدء تنزيل على النظام الخاص بك. ومع ذلك, يمكنك أيضا تنزيل أحدث البرامج الثابتة من مصادر أخرى يدويا. ثم, اختر خيار “تحديده يدويا” لبدء عملية إصلاح المشكلة.

الخطوة 4: اضغط على “البدء بإصلاح”

على الانتهاء بنجاح من تحميل, لديك للاستفادة “البدء بإصلاح” لبدء عملية إصلاح تلقائيا ضد القضية “سوف فون لا تهمة. بعد يحصل على الانتهاء منه, لديك للتحقق ما إذا كان قد حل المشكلة أم لا. إذا لم يكن, تحتاج إلى محاولة مرة أخرى.


الآن, تعرفون ماذا جميع العمليات عليك أن تذهب من خلال على مواجهة مشكلة حيث سوف فون الخاص بك لا تهمة. يمكنك أن تبدأ من أعلى إلى أسفل من أجل إصلاح الجهاز بشكل فعال. بعد برنامج إصلاح ناجح, يمكنك شحن الجهاز مثلك تستخدم ل. إذا لم يكن مشكلة في جهاز, إذهب الى iMyfone Fixppo (دائرة الرقابة الداخلية "استرداد النظام") كما يحل كل القضايا المتعلقة فون. تحميل iMyfone Fixppo لشحن الجهاز مرة أخرى إذا كان لديك سوف فون لا تهمة!

تنزيل دائرة الرقابة الداخلية إيميفوني "استرداد النظام" (الإصدار Windows)تنزيل دائرة الرقابة الداخلية إيميفوني "استرداد النظام" (إصدار ماكنتوش)

الحصول على تحديثات في الوقت الحقيقي مباشرة عليك الجهاز, إشترك الآن.

ربما تريد أيضا
تعليقات

How to Fix “iPhone Won’t Charge” Issue Effortlessly

Don't Worry about ‘iPhone Won't Charge' Error

If your iPhone won't charge, you do not need to worry about it as various people face this issue at least once with their iPhones. Just like other smartphones, you have to charge iPhones as well after a certain point in time. You cannot use your phone when its battery is discharged off completely. You have to charge your iPhone depending on the usage time and for what you are using it for.

After plugging in your charger, there can arise a situation where your iPhone won't charge either switched off or not. There can be many reasons behind why your iPhone won't get charged. Here, you will know about all the possible reasons for this issue as well as fixes on how you can resolve this issue effectively.

To solve the charging problem of iPhone, you have to look for other issues related to the cable, the power source, the charging port, or software. In this article, we will deal with all these issues and how you can resolve the problem of iPhone won't charge.

Here, you will know about some of the most common reasons due to which your iPhone won't charge. Along with reasons, there are ultimate fixes to get rid of the issue. Let's move on to our list of some of the best fixes to resolve the matter where your iPhone won't charge.

PS: Here, you will learn more about how to fix iPhone frozen“, dead iPhone X with ease and how to charge your iPhone without a charger.

PS: For other iPhone issues, such as iMessage Not Working,  iPhone keeps restartingcannot verify server identityiPhone Screen Black, please switch to them for complete solutions

If your iPhone won't charge, you need to look for the specific issue and then, go for that specific solution. In most cases, users buy a new battery when their iPhone won't charge. However, a new battery would not solve the charging issue of your iPhone. The problem of charging is mostly concerned with software-related issues rather than the hardware ones. Due to these internal issues, your iPhone resists from getting charged.

Whenever you plug in the charger to your device, its software decides whether to charge it or not. The act of changing the battery is not going to have any effect on if your iPhone won't charge. There can only be one hardware problem like a damaged charging port. Apple's customer support article suggests that you should update your device to the latest iOS version, which seems to be incorrect as for how can one do that if iPhone won't charge.

Part 1: Try hard reset your device

In the first place, you should hard reset your device if your iPhone won't charge on plug in the charger. There are different ways to reset different models of iPhones, which are given below.

For older iPhones, 6S, 6S Plus, and SE:

You need to press and seize the Home and power buttons simultaneously until the Apple logo appears on your phone screen and then, release them.

For iPhone 7 Plus and 7:

You have to press and seize the Volume Down and Power buttons simultaneously until the Apple logo appears on your phone screen and then, release them.

For iPhone XR, XS Max, XS, X, 8 Plus, and 8:

You need to press and quickly let loose the Volume Up key and then, press and quickly let loose the Volume Down key, and lastly, press and seize the Power/Side key until Apple logo appears on your screen and then, release it.

Note: Make sure to hold keys for a longer period. On iPhone X and 8, press the first two keys very quickly while keep holding the power key for 20 seconds or so.

Part 2: Examine your USB cable against damage

If hard resetting of your device does not solve the problem of iPhone won't charge, you can look for the hardware problem. On taking a very close look at USB cable's ends that you employ to charge your device, you can see signs of wearing off or fraying. Apple's cables are quite prone to wear off at the charging end of the phone. If these signs are quite visible, it is time to buy a new lightning cable.


To detect the problem, you can look for any physical damage to the cable. If not detected, you can try to charge your phone with a computer's USB port rather than the wall adapter. If it works fine, then your cable is not the culprit here. If not, then change it. You can replace your cable at free of cost if your phone is under warranty.

On the other hand, try to use a genuine USB cable as third-party cables usually do not last a very long time. Do not go for cheaper cables but look for high-quality ones.

Part 3: Try out a different charger

Your phone charger could be another reason for your iPhone won't charge issue. Nowadays, you can charge your phone via a wall adapter, car charger, speaker dock, laptop, etc. So, there are different ways to do it. However, it depends on the software that it will charge the device or not. In situations of power fluctuations, the software stops your phone from getting charge due to protective measures.


So, you can try out a different medium to charge your device, whereas it is best to go for USB ports as these ports offer a limited power supply. Hence, the power supply can also cause the charging issue.

Besides, if you received message like this accessory may not be supported, here is the best fix for you.

Part 4: Brush off debris from the charging port

So as to examine this situation, you have to take a glance at the bottom end of your iPhone's charging port using a flashlight. If you can locate gunk or debris there, it could be preventing the connection between the device and the cable. In case, connectors get blocked, your iPhone won't charge in that situation.


You have to brush off gunk or debris stuck inside there. For this, you can use a toothbrush as it won't conduct electric charges or harm the device. Now, brush off the debris and gunk gently. Liquid damage could also prevent your device from getting charged even if you remove the gunk properly as it shorts out connections in the port.

Part 5: Enter the DFU mode and restore your device

In cases where an iPhone won't charge, putting it in a DFU mode could also work. If you have checked for the hardware problem related to the charging port, USB cable, iPhone or simple software-related problem, it is time to restore your device with the help of a DFU mode.

A DFU mode is a special kind of restore where all the data on your device will get deleted and restore your device to its factory settings. In this way, your device will set up as a new device where all software issues will be sorted out including the “iPhone won't charge” problem.


There are high chances as DFU mode has the capability of bringing a non-functional device back to the normal again. However, if it did not work for you, read further to know about the best solution for iPhone won't charge issue.

Part 6: Repair the device

If the above-mentioned ways did not work out well for you, you have to repair your device anyhow. For this, you can visit any Apple store to fix issues like physical or liquid damage to your phone. The only solution they will propose is to replace the entire device.

If you have AppleCare+, it would be not a big problem, but if not, it can be really expensive for you. The charging problem of iPhone could be really cumbersome as it feels like you have lost everything such as photos, videos, messages, etc. of your device. But you don't need to worry as there are better options to resolve the error “iPhone won't charge” than this.

One of the best ways to repair your device today is through Puls. It is a very affordable and in-person service provider. They reach your home or other desired location within a period of 60 minutes. With some exclusive offers, there are chances to get discounts as well.

The best part about Puls is that it provides a lifetime warranty on their labor and parts. You have to pay only after they get done with the repair. Puls even repair charging ports of iPhones along with other small components that could not be possible at Apple stores. With this service provider, you get a chance to recover your precious data as well as save money at the same time.

Part 7: Fix your device to resolve the issue

There is an ultimate solution for this “iPhone won't charge” problem. iMyfone Fixppo (iOS System Recovery) is one of the great tools that help you to recover your device in every worst situation. It is quite a savior for iPad and iPhone devices that turn out to be stuck on ghost touch or black screen.

iMyfone Fixppo offers three modes of recovery to repair iOS devices successfully. In the standard mode of recovery, there is no data deletion of any kind. If your device is causing you trouble, you should give this program a try.

Steps to repair the issue of iPhone won't charge:

To get rid of the cumbersome problem of “iPhone won't charge”, follow some simple instructions as listed below.

Download iMyFone Fixppo Free

Step 1: Connect the device

After launching the program iMyfone Fixppo on your computer, you need to connect the iOS device to your system. After that, you have to opt for the Standard mode and then, put your device in DFU mode to begin the repairing process with the iMyFone program.

Step 2: Press “Start”

Next, you have to click on the button “Start” and enter the recovery or DFU mode. In order to enter the mode, press and seize the Sleep and Home buttons simultaneously for about ten seconds. Let go of the Sleep button but continue to hold the Home tab for the next 5 seconds or so.


If your device does not enter the DFU mode, the recovery mode could also work fine. For putting your phone in recovery mode, press and hold the Sleep and Home keys together. Keep holding it until the icon of “Connect to iTunes” appears on your screen.

Step 3: Download firmware

Now, you have to download the firmware for your iPhone. Just click on the option for “Download,” and the program will automatically detect your device's model. On pressing the “Download” button, the latest iOS version will start to download on your system. However, you can also download the latest firmware from other sources manually. Then, choose the option of “Select it manually” to start the process of fixing the issue.

Step 4: Tap “Start to fix”

On the successful completion of the download, you have to tap “Start to fix” to automatically start the repairing process against the issue “iPhone won't charge. After it gets completed, you have to check whether it has resolved the issue or not. If not, you need to try again.


Now, you know what all the processes you have to go through on facing the problem where your iPhone won't charge. You can start from the top to the bottom in order to repair your device effectively. After a successful repairing program, you can charge your device just like you used to. If it is not a hardware problem, go for iMyfone Fixppo (iOS System Recovery) as it resolves all issues related to iPhones. Download iMyfone Fixppo to charge your device once again if your iPhone won't charge!

Download iMyFone Fixppo Free

You might also like

Leave A Reply