怎麼修 “iPhone無法充電” 毫不費力的問題

62

不要擔心“iPhone不會充電”錯誤

如果你的iPhone將不收取, 你不必擔心各種人用自己的iPhone手機面對這個問題,至少一次. 就像其他智能手機, 你必須在某一個時間點後收取的iPhone,以及. 你不能使用你的電話時,其電池完全放電關閉. 你必須根據使用時間你的iPhone和你正在使用它來充電.

在你插入充電器後, 有可能出現一種情況,你的iPhone不會充電關閉或不. 有可能是背後為什麼你的iPhone將不會收費的原因有很多. 這裡, 你會知道有關這個問題的所有可能的原因,以及你如何能有效地解決這個問題修復.

為了解決iPhone的充電問題, 你必須尋找相關電纜等問題, 動力源, 充電口, 或軟件. 在這篇文章, 我們會處理所有這些問題,以及如何解決iPhone的問題決不收取.

這裡, 你會了解一些最常見的原因是由於,您的iPhone將不收取. 隨著理由, 有擺脫這一問題的最終修復. 讓我們繼續我們的一些最好的解決方法列表來解決問題在您的iPhone將不收取.

PS: 對於其他iPhone問題, 如 iMessage的不工作, iPhone 繼續重新開機, 無法驗證服務器的身份, iPhone屏幕黑, 請切換到他們的完整解決方案.

如果你的iPhone將不收取, 你需要尋找特定的問題,然後, 去那個特定的解決方案. 在大多數情況下, 用戶購買新電池時,他們的iPhone無法充電. 然而, 新電池也不會解決你的iPhone的充電問題. 充電問題是主要關注與軟件產品相關的問題,而不是硬件的人. 由於這些內部問題, 你的iPhone從得到充電抵抗.

每當你在充電器將設備插入, 其軟件決定是否收取與否. 更換電池的行為是不會有,如果你的iPhone將不收取任何影響. 只能有像損壞的充電端口一個硬件問題. 蘋果的客戶支持文章建議,你應該更新您的設備到最新的iOS版本, 這似乎是不正確的,對於一個人如何能做到這一點,如果iPhone無法充電.

部分 1: 嘗試硬復位設備

首先, 你應該硬重置您的設備,如果你的iPhone不會在充電器上充電插頭. 有不同的方式來重置iPhone手機的不同型號, 在下面給出.

對於舊的iPhone, 6小號, 6S 加上, 和 SE:

您需要同時按下並抓住家庭和電源按鈕,直到出現在手機屏幕上的蘋果標誌,然後, 他們釋放.

iPhone 7 加號和 7:

你必須按下並同時向下抓住音量和電源按鈕,直到出現在手機屏幕上的蘋果標誌,然後, 他們釋放.

對於iPhone XR, XS最大, XS, X, 8 加號, 和 8:

你需要按下並快速放開音量鍵然後, 按並迅速放開音量鍵, 最後, 按直到出現在屏幕,然後在蘋果標誌抓住電源/側鍵, 釋放.

注意: 請務必抓住鍵較長時間. 在iPhone X和 8, 按前兩個鍵非常快,同時繼續保持了電源鍵 20 秒左右.

部分 2: 檢查防止損壞您的USB電纜

如果您的設備的硬重置沒有解決iPhone的問題決不收取, 你可以看看硬件問題. 服用時,你使用你的設備充電的USB電纜的兩端非常仔細地看, 你可以看到穿著關閉或磨損的跡象. 蘋果公司的電纜是相當容易在手機充電結束逐漸消失. 如果這些跡象相當明顯, 現在是時候買一個新的防雷電纜.


發現問題, 你可以尋找到電纜的任何物理傷害. 如果沒有檢測, 你可以嘗試將手機與電腦的USB端口進行充電,而不是牆式適配器. 如果它工作正常, 那麼你的電纜是不是這裡的罪魁禍首. 如果不是, 然後改變它. 您可以在免費的更換你的電纜如果你的手機是在保修期內.

另一方面, 嘗試使用一個真正的USB電纜第三方電纜通常不會持續很長一段時間. 不要去更便宜的電纜,但尋找高品質的人.

部分 3: 嘗試不同類型的充電器

你的手機充電器可能是另一個原因,為您的iPhone將無法充電的問題. 如今, 您可以通過牆上適配器手機充電, 車載充電器, 揚聲器底座, 筆記本電腦, 等. 所以, 有不同的方法來做到這一點. 然而, 這取決於它將為設備充電或不是軟件. 在電源波動的情況下,, 該軟件從獲得手機充電站,由於保護措施.


所以, 你可以嘗試不同的介質為設備充電, 而最好是去USB端口,因為這些端口提供了有限的電源. 因此, 電源也可能導致充電問題.

部分 4: 從充電端口刷掉碎片

以便檢查這種情況, 您在使用手電筒採取瞄了一眼你的iPhone的充電口的底端. 如果你能找到泥流或碎屑有, 它可以被防止設備和電纜之間的連接. 以防萬一, 連接器被阻塞, 你的iPhone將不會在這種情況下充電.


你必須刷過泥流或雜物卡裡面就有. 為此, 你可以使用牙刷,因為它不會傳導電荷或損害設備. 現在, 刷過的碎片和輕輕GUNK. 液體的損害也可能會導致設備無法得到即使充電,如果你正確地刪除了黏糊糊的,因為它短路的端口連接.

部分 5: 進入DFU模式和恢復設備

在情況下,一個iPhone無法充電, 把它在DFU模式也可以工作. 如果您已檢查了相關的充電端口的硬件問題, USB電纜, iPhone或簡單的軟件相關的問題, 現在是時候了DFU模式的幫助下恢復設備.

一個DFU模式是一種特殊的恢復,所有設備上的數據將被刪除,你的設備恢復到出廠設置. 以這種方式, 您的設備將設置為新設備,所有軟件問題將整理出包括 “iPhone無法充電” 問題.


有高機率為DFU模式具有使非功能性裝置的能力恢復到正常再. 然而, 如果它不為你工作, 進一步閱讀了解有關iPhone的最佳解決方案將無法充電的問題.

部分 6: 修復設備

如果上述方法不為你工作了好, 你必須修復無論如何您的設備. 為此, 您可以訪問任何蘋果專賣店修正像物理或液體損壞問題到您的手機. 他們將提出的唯一解決辦法是更換整個裝置.

如果你的AppleCare +, 這將是不是一個大問題, 但如果沒有, 它可以為你真貴. iPhone的充電問題可能是非常麻煩的,因為它感覺就像你已經失去了一切,如照片, 視頻, 消息, 等. 設備的. 但你並不需要擔心,因為有更好的選擇來糾正錯誤 “iPhone無法充電” 比這個.

一個今天來修復設備的最佳途徑之一是通過普爾斯. 這是一個非常實惠的和面對面服務提供商. 他們一段時間內到達您的家庭或其他需要的位置 60 分鐘. 對於一些獨家優惠, 有機會得到的折扣以及.

關於普爾斯最好的部分是,它提供了對他們的勞動和零部件終身保修. 你只需支付他們得到與修復完成後,. 普爾斯即使修復與其他小部件一起充電的iPhone的端口不能在蘋果專賣店可能. 有了這項服務提供商, 你有機會來恢復您的寶貴數據,以及省錢的同時.

部分 7: 修復您的設備來解決問題

有這個最終的解決方案 “iPhone無法充電” 問題. iMyfone Fixppo (iOS 系統復原) 是一個偉大的工具,幫助您恢復您的設備在每一個最壞的情況下一個. 正是出於這個變成粘在鬼觸摸屏或黑屏iPad和iPhone設備相當救世主.

iMyfone Fixppo提供了恢復的三種模式成功修復iOS設備. 在恢復的標準模式, 有沒有任何形式的數據刪除. 如果您的設備造成麻煩你, 你應該給這個節目一試.

步驟來修復iPhone的問題將不收取:

為了擺脫繁瑣的問題 “iPhone無法充電”, 遵循一些簡單的指令如下所列.

下載 iMyfone iOS 系統復原 (Windows版本)下載 iMyfone iOS 系統復原 (Mac版本)

一步 1: 連接設備

啟動程序iMyfone Fixppo您的計算機上後, 您需要將iOS設備連接到您的系統. 在那之後, 你必須選擇標準模式,然後, 把你的設備進入DFU模式與iMyFone程序開始修復過程.

一步 2: 按 “開始”

下一個, 你必須按一下按鈕 “開始” 並進入恢復或DFU模式. 為了進入該模式, 同時按下並抓住睡眠和Home按鈕約10秒. 放開睡眠按鈕,但繼續持有主頁選項卡下一個 5 秒左右.


如果您的設備不進入DFU模式, 恢復模式也可以正常工作. 為了把你的手機在恢復模式, 按住睡眠和Home鍵一起. 繼續按住它,直到圖標 “連接到 iTunes” 出現在屏幕上.

一步 3: 下載固件

現在, 你要下載的固件為您的iPhone. 只需單擊該選項 “下載,” 該程序會自動檢測您的設備型號. 在按 “下載” 按鈕, 最新的iOS版本將開始下載您的系統上. 然而, 您也可以手動下載其他來源的最新固件. 然後, 選擇的選項 “手動選擇” 啟動固定問題的進程.

一步 4: 龍頭 “開始修復”

在下載成功完成, 你必須挖掘 “開始修復” 自動啟動修復過程中對問題 “iPhone無法充電. 之後它就會完成, 你必須檢查它是否已經解決了問題或不. 如果不是, 你需要再試一次.


現在, 你知道你有什麼所有進程上所面臨的問題,在你的iPhone將不收取經歷. 您可以從頂部到底部,以便有效地修復您的設備啟動. 一個成功的修復程序後, 你可以收取你的設備,就像你用. 如果不是硬件問題, 去做 iMyfone Fixppo (iOS 系統復原) 因為它解決了有關到iPhone的所有問題. 下載iMyfone Fixppo到您的設備,如果再一次向您 iPhone無法充電!

下載 iMyfone iOS 系統復原 (Windows版本)下載 iMyfone iOS 系統復原 (Mac版本)

獲取實時直接更新您的設備上, 現在訂閱.

你可能也會喜歡
評論

How to Fix “iPhone Won’t Charge” Issue Effortlessly

Don't Worry about ‘iPhone Won't Charge' Error

If your iPhone won't charge, you do not need to worry about it as various people face this issue at least once with their iPhones. Just like other smartphones, you have to charge iPhones as well after a certain point in time. You cannot use your phone when its battery is discharged off completely. You have to charge your iPhone depending on the usage time and for what you are using it for.

After plugging in your charger, there can arise a situation where your iPhone won't charge either switched off or not. There can be many reasons behind why your iPhone won't get charged. Here, you will know about all the possible reasons for this issue as well as fixes on how you can resolve this issue effectively.

To solve the charging problem of iPhone, you have to look for other issues related to the cable, the power source, the charging port, or software. In this article, we will deal with all these issues and how you can resolve the problem of iPhone won't charge.

Here, you will know about some of the most common reasons due to which your iPhone won't charge. Along with reasons, there are ultimate fixes to get rid of the issue. Let's move on to our list of some of the best fixes to resolve the matter where your iPhone won't charge.

PS: Here, you will learn more about how to fix iPhone frozen“, dead iPhone X with ease and how to charge your iPhone without a charger.

PS: For other iPhone issues, such as iMessage Not Working,  iPhone keeps restartingcannot verify server identityiPhone Screen Black, please switch to them for complete solutions

If your iPhone won't charge, you need to look for the specific issue and then, go for that specific solution. In most cases, users buy a new battery when their iPhone won't charge. However, a new battery would not solve the charging issue of your iPhone. The problem of charging is mostly concerned with software-related issues rather than the hardware ones. Due to these internal issues, your iPhone resists from getting charged.

Whenever you plug in the charger to your device, its software decides whether to charge it or not. The act of changing the battery is not going to have any effect on if your iPhone won't charge. There can only be one hardware problem like a damaged charging port. Apple's customer support article suggests that you should update your device to the latest iOS version, which seems to be incorrect as for how can one do that if iPhone won't charge.

Part 1: Try hard reset your device

In the first place, you should hard reset your device if your iPhone won't charge on plug in the charger. There are different ways to reset different models of iPhones, which are given below.

For older iPhones, 6S, 6S Plus, and SE:

You need to press and seize the Home and power buttons simultaneously until the Apple logo appears on your phone screen and then, release them.

For iPhone 7 Plus and 7:

You have to press and seize the Volume Down and Power buttons simultaneously until the Apple logo appears on your phone screen and then, release them.

For iPhone XR, XS Max, XS, X, 8 Plus, and 8:

You need to press and quickly let loose the Volume Up key and then, press and quickly let loose the Volume Down key, and lastly, press and seize the Power/Side key until Apple logo appears on your screen and then, release it.

Note: Make sure to hold keys for a longer period. On iPhone X and 8, press the first two keys very quickly while keep holding the power key for 20 seconds or so.

Part 2: Examine your USB cable against damage

If hard resetting of your device does not solve the problem of iPhone won't charge, you can look for the hardware problem. On taking a very close look at USB cable's ends that you employ to charge your device, you can see signs of wearing off or fraying. Apple's cables are quite prone to wear off at the charging end of the phone. If these signs are quite visible, it is time to buy a new lightning cable.


To detect the problem, you can look for any physical damage to the cable. If not detected, you can try to charge your phone with a computer's USB port rather than the wall adapter. If it works fine, then your cable is not the culprit here. If not, then change it. You can replace your cable at free of cost if your phone is under warranty.

On the other hand, try to use a genuine USB cable as third-party cables usually do not last a very long time. Do not go for cheaper cables but look for high-quality ones.

Part 3: Try out a different charger

Your phone charger could be another reason for your iPhone won't charge issue. Nowadays, you can charge your phone via a wall adapter, car charger, speaker dock, laptop, etc. So, there are different ways to do it. However, it depends on the software that it will charge the device or not. In situations of power fluctuations, the software stops your phone from getting charge due to protective measures.


So, you can try out a different medium to charge your device, whereas it is best to go for USB ports as these ports offer a limited power supply. Hence, the power supply can also cause the charging issue.

Besides, if you received message like this accessory may not be supported, here is the best fix for you.

Part 4: Brush off debris from the charging port

So as to examine this situation, you have to take a glance at the bottom end of your iPhone's charging port using a flashlight. If you can locate gunk or debris there, it could be preventing the connection between the device and the cable. In case, connectors get blocked, your iPhone won't charge in that situation.


You have to brush off gunk or debris stuck inside there. For this, you can use a toothbrush as it won't conduct electric charges or harm the device. Now, brush off the debris and gunk gently. Liquid damage could also prevent your device from getting charged even if you remove the gunk properly as it shorts out connections in the port.

Part 5: Enter the DFU mode and restore your device

In cases where an iPhone won't charge, putting it in a DFU mode could also work. If you have checked for the hardware problem related to the charging port, USB cable, iPhone or simple software-related problem, it is time to restore your device with the help of a DFU mode.

A DFU mode is a special kind of restore where all the data on your device will get deleted and restore your device to its factory settings. In this way, your device will set up as a new device where all software issues will be sorted out including the “iPhone won't charge” problem.


There are high chances as DFU mode has the capability of bringing a non-functional device back to the normal again. However, if it did not work for you, read further to know about the best solution for iPhone won't charge issue.

Part 6: Repair the device

If the above-mentioned ways did not work out well for you, you have to repair your device anyhow. For this, you can visit any Apple store to fix issues like physical or liquid damage to your phone. The only solution they will propose is to replace the entire device.

If you have AppleCare+, it would be not a big problem, but if not, it can be really expensive for you. The charging problem of iPhone could be really cumbersome as it feels like you have lost everything such as photos, videos, messages, etc. of your device. But you don't need to worry as there are better options to resolve the error “iPhone won't charge” than this.

One of the best ways to repair your device today is through Puls. It is a very affordable and in-person service provider. They reach your home or other desired location within a period of 60 minutes. With some exclusive offers, there are chances to get discounts as well.

The best part about Puls is that it provides a lifetime warranty on their labor and parts. You have to pay only after they get done with the repair. Puls even repair charging ports of iPhones along with other small components that could not be possible at Apple stores. With this service provider, you get a chance to recover your precious data as well as save money at the same time.

Part 7: Fix your device to resolve the issue

There is an ultimate solution for this “iPhone won't charge” problem. iMyfone Fixppo (iOS System Recovery) is one of the great tools that help you to recover your device in every worst situation. It is quite a savior for iPad and iPhone devices that turn out to be stuck on ghost touch or black screen.

iMyfone Fixppo offers three modes of recovery to repair iOS devices successfully. In the standard mode of recovery, there is no data deletion of any kind. If your device is causing you trouble, you should give this program a try.

Steps to repair the issue of iPhone won't charge:

To get rid of the cumbersome problem of “iPhone won't charge”, follow some simple instructions as listed below.

Download iMyFone Fixppo Free

Step 1: Connect the device

After launching the program iMyfone Fixppo on your computer, you need to connect the iOS device to your system. After that, you have to opt for the Standard mode and then, put your device in DFU mode to begin the repairing process with the iMyFone program.

Step 2: Press “Start”

Next, you have to click on the button “Start” and enter the recovery or DFU mode. In order to enter the mode, press and seize the Sleep and Home buttons simultaneously for about ten seconds. Let go of the Sleep button but continue to hold the Home tab for the next 5 seconds or so.


If your device does not enter the DFU mode, the recovery mode could also work fine. For putting your phone in recovery mode, press and hold the Sleep and Home keys together. Keep holding it until the icon of “Connect to iTunes” appears on your screen.

Step 3: Download firmware

Now, you have to download the firmware for your iPhone. Just click on the option for “Download,” and the program will automatically detect your device's model. On pressing the “Download” button, the latest iOS version will start to download on your system. However, you can also download the latest firmware from other sources manually. Then, choose the option of “Select it manually” to start the process of fixing the issue.

Step 4: Tap “Start to fix”

On the successful completion of the download, you have to tap “Start to fix” to automatically start the repairing process against the issue “iPhone won't charge. After it gets completed, you have to check whether it has resolved the issue or not. If not, you need to try again.


Now, you know what all the processes you have to go through on facing the problem where your iPhone won't charge. You can start from the top to the bottom in order to repair your device effectively. After a successful repairing program, you can charge your device just like you used to. If it is not a hardware problem, go for iMyfone Fixppo (iOS System Recovery) as it resolves all issues related to iPhones. Download iMyfone Fixppo to charge your device once again if your iPhone won't charge!

Download iMyFone Fixppo Free

You might also like

Leave A Reply