imyfone, استعادة البيانات فون, الصورة الانتعاش, انتعاش ال WhatsApp, انتعاش wechat, انتعاش خط, اي فون فايبر استعادة

كيفية إصلاح “تم تعطيل فون ربط لايتون” خطأ بسهولة

بعد إدخال رمز المرور الخطأ لعدة مرات, كنت قد رأيت رسالة “يتم تعطيل اي فون المحاولة مرة أخرى في X دقيقة” على شاشة اي فون الخاص بك. ومع ذلك, عند إدخال رمز المرور خطأ” أكثر من عشر مرات, ثم يحصل على هاتفك مقفل بشكل دائم.

اي فون الخاص بك ويمكن الحصول على تأمين في حالات مختلفة مثل دخول من كلمة مرور خاطئة من قبل الأشقاء مطيع الأطفال الآخرين الذين يلعبون مع مفاتيح ويتجاوز الحد تدري. والخطأ في الكتابة من المفاتيح يمكن أن يكون سبب آخر وراء الحصول على تأمين جهازك, حيث يحصل ضغط المفاتيح عن طريق الخطأ في حقيبتك أو جيب.

ومع ذلك, يمكن العثور على هذه المشكلة في مستخدمي نظام التشغيل iOS الجديد الذي اكتب كلمات السر غير صحيحة اعتبارا من التفكير بأنه على حق واحد. بدون دراية أو معرفة, أنها تتجاوز الحد، ويمكن فقط رؤية الرسالة “تم تعطيل فون ربط لايتون". في حال, لم يحدث شيء من هذا القبيل لك; لم يكن لديك التأكيد على الخروج معها كما لدينا مختلف الحلول بالنسبة لك. Let’s move on to them!

PS: لأخطاء أخرى على الأجهزة بنظام iOS, مثلتم تعطيل التفاح ID, اي فون لا تظهر على جهاز الكمبيوتر, iPhone won’t chargeأبل الساعات عالقا على شعار شركة آبلايفون 6 عالقة في وضع سماعة, هل يمكن التبديل لهم عن أفضل الحلول.

جزء 1: كيفية اختيار أفضل الحلول?

الآن, there are various options to choose from when it comes to resolving of the issue “iPhone is disabled connect to iTunes”. يمكنك فتح الهاتف تعطيل الخاص بك مع مساعدة من أداة فتح, على iCloud, اي تيونز, وضع الاسترداد, إلخ. كل من هذه الإصلاحات يمكن أن تحقق بسهولة ظهر الجهاز إلى وضعها الطبيعي مرة أخرى.

من ناحية أخرى, فمن الصعب حقا لإصلاح الجهاز عن طريق وضع الاسترداد في حين أنه من السهل عبر أدوات فتح. ومع ذلك, مستوى الصعوبة متوسط ​​في كل من إصلاحات على iCloud و iTunes. You can choose the services based on your iPhone’s model.

If the option “Find My Phone” في وضع التشغيل, ثم لا شيء هو الذهاب إلى العمل إلا على iCloud لفتح الجهاز. كنت في حاجة الى دعمكم أبل الهوية وكلمة المرور أثناء فتح الجهاز مع المعونة من على iCloud. If “Find My Phone” في وضع التشغيل, كل شيء يعمل مثل أداة فتح, وضع الاسترداد, و iTunes إلا على iCloud.

جزء 2: حل هذه القضية عن طريق أداة فتح في نهاية المطاف

لا شيء يمكن أن يكون أفضل من هذا الأداة المثلى لفتح اي فون المعوقين. هذه الأداة سوف تساعدك على إزالة قفل الشاشة من اي فون ومن ثم اصلاحها واحد جديد. هذه الأداة dr.fone – فتح (دائرة الرقابة الداخلية) يمكن أن تساعدك على تجاوز قفل الشاشة في الهاتف.

الخصائص الفريدة لل dr.fone – فتح (دائرة الرقابة الداخلية):

  • فإنه يتجاوز قفل الشاشة لفون بسهولة جدا دون استخدام أي مهارات تقنية.
  • فإنه يدل على تعليمات تدريجية على الشاشة لفتح الجهاز.
  • فتح أي هاتف سواء كانت جديدة أو مستعملة حتى لو كان رمز المرور ليست معروفة.
  • يعمل على جميع النماذج فون بما في ذلك اي فون XS أو XR، وكذلك على أجهزة أي بود وتطلب الشركة.

Steps to repair “iPhone is disabled connect to iTunes”:

من أجل حل هذه المشكلة, عليك أن تتبع التعليمات على النحو المبين أدناه:

خطوة 1: تحميل dr.fone – فتح (دائرة الرقابة الداخلية)

في البداية, you have to download and install the dr.fone app on your system and opt for the option “Unlock” بين مختلف وظائفها المتاحة هناك.

تحميل dr.fone – فتح (دائرة الرقابة الداخلية)

خطوة 2: Tap “Start

الآن, تحتاج إلى توصيل الهاتف إلى النظام بمساعدة كابل بعد ذلك, tap “Start” من هناك.

خطوة 3: أدخل وضع الاسترداد

التالى, the program will detect your device’s model automatically. ثم, لديك لإدخال الانتعاش أو وضع DFU لتنفيذ عمليات واسعة.

خطوة 4: تحميل البرامج الثابتة

الآن, سيتم عرض جميع المعلومات المتعلقة هاتفك على الشاشة مثل نسخة دائرة الرقابة الداخلية, جيل الجهاز, إلخ. بعد التحقق من التفاصيل, tap “Download” للحصول على البرامج الثابتة. بعد قليل, سوف تحصل على تحميلها على النظام.

خطوة 5: Click “Unlock Now

عند الانتهاء من تحميل, you have to tap on the option “Unlock Now”. بعمل هذا, سيتم مسح جميع البيانات الخاصة بك على الجهاز وتعيين جهاز واحد جديد. بعد قليل, سيتم إزالة قفل الشاشة من اي فون الخاص بك. الآن, يمكنك استخدام الهاتف من دون أي رمز المرور.

جزء 3: حل هذه القضية عن طريق اي تيونز

You can also resolve the issue “iPhone is disabled connect to iTunes” مع المعونة من اي تيونز. هي واحدة من الطرق الرسمية للحصول على تخليصها من هذه المسألة محبطة. ومع ذلك, معقد قليلا فإنه من سابقتها.

Steps to repair “iPhone is disabled connect to iTunes”:

الآن, حل هذه المسألة مع اي تيونز من خلال سلسلة من الخطوات, وهي على النحو التالي:

خطوة 1: إقران الجهاز

أولا, لديك لتوصيل الجهاز مع اي تيونز. لديك للتأكد من أنك تستخدم أحدث إصدار iTunes على جهاز Mac أو Windows PC.

أيضا, لديك لاستخدام الكمبيوتر الذي كنت قد استخدمت في وقت سابق لايتون. غير ذلك, لديك لتشغيل الجهاز في وضع DFU واستخدامها مع اي تيونز.

خطوة 2: Click “Restore

التالى, you have to tap on the icon of iPhone and look for the option “Summary”. ثم, click on to option “Restore”.


بعمل هذا, وسيتم الانتهاء من الهاتف الخاص بك وسوف تبدأ عملية استعادة أنه في غضون بضع دقائق. ذلك يعتمد كليا على سرعة الانترنت الخاص بك. بعد عملية استعادة ناجحة, سيتم تعيين هاتفك على أنها واحدة جديدة مع رسالة ترحيب. ومع ذلك, أنه سيتم حذف كافة البيانات الموجودة على جهازك.

جزء 4: حل المشكلة عن طريق وضع DFU

If iTunes does not work for you in resolving the issue “iPhone is disabled connect to iTunes”, لديك لإدخال الانتعاش أو وضع DFU. الأمر يختلف تماما عملية معقدة, ولكن يمكنك أن تجرب ذلك، وكذلك.

Steps to repair “iPhone is disabled connect to iTunes”:

وبالتالي, ابحث عن الخطوات هنا للتخلص من الخطأ فون المعوقين.

خطوة 1: إقران الجهاز

في البداية, لديك لتوصيل الجهاز مع النظام الخاص بك عن طريق كابل ثم, بدء اي تيونز على ذلك.

خطوة 2: دخول إلى وضع

كما تعلم, هناك طرق مختلفة للدخول إلى وضع في نماذج مختلفة من هواتف iPhone. تبقي جهازك إيقاف أثناء عملية. في وقت سابق فون أو آي فون 6S, لديك لعقد الرئيسية والطاقة أزرار ثم, أولا الافراج عن زر الطاقة ثم, علامة التبويب الصفحة الرئيسية.


للآيفون 7 زائد أو 7, لديك للضغط على خفض مستوى الصوت وزر الطاقة لفترة من الوقت, ثم اضغط فقط على زر خفض مستوى الصوت. في اي فون 8, X, XR, أو XS, كنت بحاجة للحفاظ على الهاتف قيد التشغيل أثناء الضغط على رفع مستوى الصوت مرة واحدة, ثم خفض مستوى الصوت مرة واحدة, ومن ثم خفض مستوى الصوت وأزرار التشغيل في الوقت نفسه لبعض الوقت. الآن, حرر زر النوم مع الاستمرار على خفض مستوى الصوت لحين آخر.

خطوة 3: وكيل الصحافة إذا.

بعد دخول الوضع, سترى رسالة على الشاشة. لديك للاستفادة O.K. للدخول إلى وضع الاسترداد بنجاح. التالى, press on the option “Restore” لبدء عملية إعادة الجهاز إلى الإصدار الأحدث.


من ناحية أخرى, it will also erase all the content from your iPhone but resolve the error “iPhone is disabled connect to iTunes”.

جزء 5: حل هذه القضية عن طريق على iCloud

This is another method to get rid of the error “iPhone is disabled connect to iTunes”. يمكنك استعادة جهازك إلى وضعها الطبيعي مع المعونة من على iCloud. ويسمح لك للوصول إلى البيانات من جهازك المفقود على الانترنت. مع حساب على iCloud, يمكنك مسح البيانات عندما يتم تعطيل الجهاز نفسه.

Steps to repair “iPhone is disabled connect to iTunes”:

وذلك لحذف كل شيء على جهازك, اتباع بعض الخطوات البسيطة وفقا للتعليمات أدناه. من أجل العمل على انجاحه, you should ensure that “Find My Phone” في وضع التشغيل قبل ان يحصل على تعطيل الهاتف.

خطوة 1: زيارة الموقع الإلكتروني

أولا, لديك لزيارة الموقع الرسمي لعلى iCloud, أي. iCloud.com من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

خطوة 2: اختر جهازك

بعد تسجيل الدخول ID وكلمة المرور, لديك لتحديد جهازك من القائمة إلا إذا كان لديك أجهزة دائرة الرقابة الداخلية الأخرى كذلك.

خطوة 3: Select “Erase iPhone

الآن, سوف تجد ثلاثة خيارات مثل اللعب الصوت, محو اي فون, ووضع المفقودة. Opt for the option “Erase Now” من هناك. بعد ذلك, عليك أن تتبع التعليمات على النحو المبين على الشاشة. بعمل هذا, سوف يتم استعادة الهاتف لضبط المصنع بعد حذف كل المحتوى. It will successfully restore your device against the error “iPhone is disabled connect to iTunes”.

جزء 6: الأشياء لتذكر بشأن اي فون المعوقين

في البداية, لديك للبحث عن رسائل التحذير التي تبقى على الشاشة قبل اي فون الخاص بك يحصل بعجز دائم. لهذا السبب, you do not have to face errors like “iPhone is disabled connect to iPhone”.

من ناحية أخرى, عليك أن تضع في الاعتبار أنه لا توجد طرق أخرى لحل هذه المشكلة بعد أن كنت قد دخلت رمز المرور الخطأ لعدة مرات. الدافع الرئيسي وراء هذه الميزة تعطيل هو الحفاظ على جهازك في مأمن من عبث. في هذا الطريق, لا أحد يستطيع أن شريحة لحم أو الإختراق جهازك للحصول على الوصول إلى البيانات الموجودة على جهازك. أبل يضمن سلامة الأجهزة التي تستخدم ميزات الأمان مثل هذه.

بعد إصلاح الخطأ, يمكنك استعادة البيانات مرة أخرى على جهازك مع على iCloud و iTunes. في حالة النسخ الاحتياطي اي تيونز, تذهب من خلال الإرشادات التالية:

خطوة 1: Visit “Apps & Data” في حين استعادة جهازك ومن ثم, click on the option “Restore from iTunes backup”.


خطوة 2: اختر جهازك واختيار النسخ الاحتياطي الأخير ثم, tap “Restore”.
في حالة النسخ الاحتياطي على iCloud, تذهب من خلال الإرشادات التالية:

خطوة 1: Visit “Apps & Data” وثم, press “Restore from iCloud Backup”.


خطوة 2: الآن, choose the recent backup option and hit “Restore”.
وهناك طريقة أخرى لاستعادة الهاتف الخاص بك مع بنقرة واحدة فقط من خلال dr.fone – استعادة (دائرة الرقابة الداخلية). مع هذه الأداة, يمكنك استرداد البيانات بشكل انتقائي. وهو متوافق مع كل جهاز دائرة الرقابة الداخلية تقريبا.

الخصائص الفريدة لل dr.fone – دائرة الرقابة الداخلية استرداد:

  • انه يستعيد الصور, جهات الاتصال, أشرطة فيديو, رسائل, ملاحظات, إلخ.
  • ويوفر معاينة لاسترداد البيانات بشكل انتقائي على هاتفك.
  • تساعدك على استرجاع البيانات في حالات مثل ضبط المصنع, تحديث دائرة الرقابة الداخلية, امض ROM, الجهاز المقفل, رمز المرور المنسية, إلخ.
  • وهو يدعم كل جهاز دائرة الرقابة الداخلية التي يتم تشغيلها على دائرة الرقابة الداخلية 7.1 لأحدث دائرة الرقابة الداخلية 12 بما في ذلك اي فون XS و iPhone XR.

تحميل dr.fone – استعادة (دائرة الرقابة الداخلية)

وبالتالي, يمكنك الآن بسهولة التخلص من الخطأ “تم تعطيل فون ربط لايتون". إذا كنت ترغب في استعادة الهاتف بشكل فعال, اذهب مع dr.fone – فتح (دائرة الرقابة الداخلية) و dr.fone – استعادة (دائرة الرقابة الداخلية). تحميل تطبيق dr.fone الآن إلى حل أي قضية تتعلق فون.

قد يعجبك ايضا

اترك رد

7 تشارك
سقسقة
شارك
دبوس
متعادل

iPhoneiTunes

How to Repair “iPhone is disabled connect to iTunes” Error Easily

After entering a wrong passcode for several times, you might have seen the message “iPhone is disabled try again in X minutes” on the screen of your iPhone. However, when you enter the wrong passcode” more than ten times, then your phone gets locked permanently.

Your iPhone can get locked in various situations like entering of the wrong password by naughty siblings other kids who play with keys and exceed the limit unknowingly. The mistyping of keys could be another reason behind getting locked of your device, where keys get pressed accidentally in your bag or pocket.

However, this problem could be found in new iOS users who type incorrect passwords as of thinking it as the right one. Unknowingly, they exceed the limit and could only see the message “iPhone is disabled connect to iTunes“. In case, something like this has happened to you; you do not have to stress out with it as we have various solutions for you. Let's move on to them!

PS: For other errors on your iOS devices, like Apple ID is disabled, iPhone not showing up on PC, iPhone won't chargeApple watch stuck on Apple logoiPhone 6 stuck in headphone mode, you could switch to them for best solutions.

Part 1: How to opt for the best solution?

Now, there are various options to choose from when it comes to resolving of the issue “iPhone is disabled connect to iTunes”. You can unlock your disabled phone with the aid of an unlocking tool, iCloud, iTunes, recovery mode, etc. Each of these fixes can easily bring back your device to the normal once again.

On the other hand, it is really difficult to fix your device via recovery mode while it is easy via unlock tools. However, the level of difficulty is medium in both iCloud and iTunes fixes. You can choose the services based on your iPhone's model.

If the option “Find My Phone” is switched on, then nothing is going to work except iCloud to unlock the device. You need your Apple ID and password while unlocking your device with the aid of iCloud. If “Find My Phone” is switched on, everything will work such as unlock tool, recovery mode, and iTunes except iCloud.

Part 2: Resolve the issue via an ultimate unlocking tool

Nothing can be better than this ultimate tool for unlocking a disabled iPhone. This tool will help you to remove the lock screen of an iPhone and then fix it as a new one. This tool dr.fone – Unlock (iOS) can help you to bypass the lock screen of your phone.

Unique characteristics of dr.fone – Unlock (iOS):

  • It bypasses the lock screen of iPhones very easily without the use of any technical skills.
  • It shows stepwise instructions on the screen to unlock the device.
  • Unlock any phone whether new or second-hand even if the passcode is not known.
  • It works on all iPhone models including iPhone XS or XR as well as on iPod and iPad.

Steps to repair “iPhone is disabled connect to iTunes”:

In order to fix this problem, you have to follow instructions as given below:

Step 1: Download dr.fone – Unlock (iOS)

Initially, you have to download and install the dr.fone app on your system and opt for the option “Unlock” among its various functions available there.

Download dr.fone – Unlock (iOS)

Step 2: Tap “Start”

Now, you need to connect your phone to the system with the aid of a cable after that, tap “Start” from there.

Step 3: Enter the recovery mode

Next, the program will detect your device's model automatically. Then, you have to enter the recovery or DFU mode to perform extensive operations.

Step 4: Download firmware

Now, all the information regarding your phone will be displayed on the screen like iOS version, device generation, etc. After checking details, tap “Download” to get the firmware. After a while, it will get downloaded on the system.

Step 5: Click “Unlock Now”

On completion of the download, you have to tap on the option “Unlock Now”. By doing so, all your data on the device will be erased and set your device as a new one. After a while, the lock screen of your iPhone will be removed. Now, you can use your phone without any passcode.

Part 3: Resolve the issue via iTunes

You can also resolve the issue “iPhone is disabled connect to iTunes” with the aid of iTunes. It is one of the official methods to get rid of this frustrating issue. However, it is a bit complicated than the previous one.

Steps to repair “iPhone is disabled connect to iTunes”:

Now, solve the issue with iTunes through a series of steps, which are as follows:

Step 1: Pair up the device

Firstly, you have to connect your device with iTunes. You have to ensure that you are using the latest iTunes version on your Mac or Windows PC.

Also, you have to use the computer that you have used earlier for iTunes. Otherwise, you have to boot your device in DFU mode and use it with iTunes.

Step 2: Click “Restore”

Next, you have to tap on the icon of iPhone and look for the option “Summary”. Then, click on to option “Restore”.


By doing so, your phone will start the process of restore that will be finished within a few minutes. It entirely depends on the speed of your internet. After a successful restoring process, your phone will be set as a new one with a welcome message. However, it will delete all the data on your device.

Part 4: Resolve the issue via DFU mode

If iTunes does not work for you in resolving the issue “iPhone is disabled connect to iTunes”, you have to enter the recovery or DFU mode. It is quite a complicated process, but you can try it as well.

Steps to repair “iPhone is disabled connect to iTunes”:

So, look for the steps here to get rid of the disabled iPhone error.

Step 1: Pair up the device

Initially, you have to connect the device with your system through a cable and then, start iTunes on it.

Step 2: Enter the mode

As you know, there are different ways to enter the mode in different models of iPhones. Keep your device turned off during the process. In earlier iPhones or iPhone 6S, you have to hold the Home and Power buttons and then, firstly release the power button and then, the Home tab.


For iPhone 7 plus or 7, you have to press the Volume Down and Power button for a while, and then hold just the Volume Down button. In iPhone 8, X, XR, or XS, you need to keep the phone turned on while pressing the Volume Up once, then Volume Down once, and then the Volume Down and Power buttons simultaneously for a while. Now, release the Sleep button and hold the Volume Down for another while.

Step 3: Press O.K.

After entering the mode, you will see a message on your screen. You have to tap O.K. to enter the recovery mode successfully. Next, press on the option “Restore” to begin the process of restoring your device to the latest version.


On the other hand, it will also erase all the content from your iPhone but resolve the error “iPhone is disabled connect to iTunes”.

Part 5: Resolve the issue via iCloud

This is another method to get rid of the error “iPhone is disabled connect to iTunes”. You can restore your device back to the normal with the aid of iCloud. It permits you to access the data of your lost device online. With the account of iCloud, you can erase the data when your device is disabled itself.

Steps to repair “iPhone is disabled connect to iTunes”:

So as to delete everything on your device, follow some simple steps as instructed below. In order to make it work, you should ensure that “Find My Phone” is switched on before your phone gets disabled.

Step 1: Visit the website

Firstly, you have to visit the official website of iCloud, i.e. iCloud.com from your computer.

Step 2: Select your device

After signing in your ID and password, you have to select your device from the list only if you have other iOS devices as well.

Step 3: Select “Erase iPhone”

Now, you will find three options such as Play Sound, Erase iPhone, and Lost Mode. Opt for the option “Erase Now” from there. After that, you have to follow instructions as given on the screen. By doing so, your phone will be restored to the factory settings after deleting all the content. It will successfully restore your device against the error “iPhone is disabled connect to iTunes”.

Part 6: Things to remember regarding a disabled iPhone

First of all, you have to look for warning messages that keep coming on your screen before your iPhone gets disabled permanently. So that, you do not have to face errors like “iPhone is disabled connect to iPhone”.

On the other hand, you have to keep in mind that there are no other ways to resolve this issue after you have entered the wrong passcode for many times. The main motive behind this disabling feature is to keep your device safe from tampers. In this way, no one can steak or hack your device to get access to the data on your device. Apple ensures the safety of devices using the security features like these.

After fixing the error, you can restore the data back on your device with iCloud and iTunes. In case of an iTunes backup, go through the following instructions:

Step 1: Visit “Apps & Data” while restoring your device and then, click on the option “Restore from iTunes backup”.


Step 2: Select your device and choose the recent backup and then, tap “Restore”.
In case of an iCloud backup, go through the following instructions:

Step 1: Visit “Apps & Data” and then, press “Restore from iCloud Backup”.


Step 2: Now, choose the recent backup option and hit “Restore”.
Another way to restore your phone with just a single click is through dr.fone – Recover (iOS). With this tool, you can recover your data selectively. It is compatible with almost every iOS device.

Unique characteristics of dr.fone – iOS Recover:

  • It recovers photos, contacts, videos, messages, notes, etc.
  • It offers a preview to recover the data selectively on your phone.
  • Help you to recover data in situations like factory reset, iOS update, ROM flashing, locked device, forgotten passcode, etc.
  • It supports every iOS device that runs on iOS 7.1 to the latest iOS 12 including iPhone XS and iPhone XR.

Download dr.fone – Recover (iOS)

So, you can now easily get rid of the error “iPhone is disabled connect to iTunes“. If you want to restore your phone effectively, go with dr.fone – Unlock (iOS) and dr.fone – Recover (iOS). Download dr.fone application NOW to resolve any iPhone-related issue.

Tags

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close
Close

Adblock Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.