如何修復 “iPhone被禁止連接到iTunes” 易出錯

292

輸入密碼錯誤數次之後, 你可能已經看到了消息 “iPhone被禁止在X分鐘後再試一次” 你的iPhone屏幕上. 然而, 當你輸入了錯誤的密碼” 十餘倍, 那麼你的手機被永久鎖定.

你的iPhone可以被鎖定在各種情況下通過像兄弟姐妹調皮其他孩子與誰玩按鍵不知不覺超過限制輸入錯誤的密碼. 鍵的錯誤輸入可能是背後被鎖設備的另一個原因, 在那裡得到鑰匙在你的包或口袋裡無意中按下.

然而, 這個問題可能在誰輸入密碼不正確的思想它,右邊的全新的iOS用戶可以找到. 不知, 他們超過了限制,只能看到消息 “iPhone被禁止連接到iTunes“. 以防萬一, 這樣的事情發生在你身上; 你不必與它強調了作為我們為您的各種解決方案. 讓我們繼續給他們!

PS: 對於iOS設備上其他錯誤, 像 蘋果ID被禁用, iPhone無法充電, Apple關注停留在蘋果標誌, 蘋果手機 6 卡在耳機模式, 你可以切換到他們的最佳解決方案.

部分 1: 如何選擇最佳的解決方案?

現在, 有不同的選項從當談到這個問題的解決要選擇 “iPhone被禁止連接到iTunes”. 你可以解鎖工具的幫助下解鎖手機禁用, iCloud, iTunes的, 復原模式, 等. 這些修復可以輕鬆帶回你的設備正常再次.

另一方面, 真的是很難通過恢復模式來修復您的設備,同時它是通過解鎖工具容易. 然而, 難度是在這兩個的iCloud和iTunes修復中. 您可以根據您的iPhone的型號選擇服務.

如果選項 “查找我的手機” 接通, 然後,沒有任何事情,除了iCloud的合作,以解鎖設備. 你需要你的Apple ID和密碼,同時配合iCloud使用的輔助解鎖設備. 如果 “查找我的手機” 接通, 一切都會如開鎖工具, 復原模式, 並且除了iCloud中的iTunes.

部分 2: 通過最終的解鎖工具解決問題

任何東西都無法解鎖禁用的iPhone比這個終極工具更好. 該工具將幫助您刪除的iPhone的鎖屏,然後解決它作為一個新的. 這個工具 fone 博士–解鎖 (iOS版) 可以幫助你繞過你的手機的鎖屏.

獨特的特徵 fone 博士–解鎖 (iOS版):

  • 它很容易繞過iPhone手機的鎖屏界面,而無需使用任何技術技能.
  • 它顯示屏幕以解鎖設備上逐步指令.
  • 解鎖任何電話無論是新的還是二手的,即使密碼是未知.
  • 它適用於所有iPhone機型包括iPhone XS或XR以及對iPod和iPad.

步驟來修復 “iPhone被禁止連接到iTunes”:

為了解決這個問題, 你必須根據說明進行如下:

一步 1: 下載dr.fone - 解鎖 (iOS版)

原來, 你必須下載並在系統上安裝的應用程序dr.fone和選擇選項 “開鎖” 它提供有各種功能之間.

Ios 下載 Dr.Fone (Windows版本)Ios 下載 Dr.Fone (Mac版本)

一步 2: 龍頭 “開始”

現在, 您需要將您的電話與電纜後,該援助連接到系統, 水龍頭 “開始” 從那裡.

一步 3: 進入恢復模式

下一個, 該程序會自動檢測您的設備型號. 然後, 你要進入恢復或DFU模式進行大量操作.

一步 4: 下載固件

現在, 會顯示類似的iOS版本在屏幕上關於您的手機的所有信息, 發電設備, 等. 檢查詳細信息後, 水龍頭 “下載” 獲得固件. 過了一會兒, 它會被下載的系統.

一步 5: 點擊 “立即解鎖”

在完成下載, 你必須點擊該選項 “立即解鎖”. 通過這樣做, 您的設備上的所有數據將被刪除,將設備設置為一個新的. 過了一會兒, 你的iPhone的鎖屏將被刪除. 現在, 您可以使用您的手機沒有任何密碼.

部分 3: 解決通過iTunes發行

您也可以解決問題 “iPhone被禁止連接到iTunes” 與iTunes的幫助. 這是官方的方法之一擺脫這種令人沮喪的問題. 然而, 這是一個有點比前一個複雜.

步驟來修復 “iPhone被禁止連接到iTunes”:

現在, 通過一系列的措施解決與iTunes的問題, 這是如下:

一步 1: 配對設備

首先, 你必須連接與iTunes設備. 你必須確保你正在使用你的Mac或Windows PC上最新的iTunes版本.

也, 你必須使用你剛才使用的iTunes的電腦. 否則, 您必須重新啟動您的設備進入DFU模式,並與iTunes使用.

一步 2: 點擊 “恢復”

下一個, 你必須點擊iPhone上的圖標,並查找選項 “摘要”. 然後, 點擊進入選項 “恢復”.


通過這樣做, 您的手機將開始恢復的過程中會在幾分鐘之內完成. 這完全取決於你的網速. 一個成功的恢復過程之後, 您的電話將被設置為一個新的歡迎消息. 然而, 它會刪除設備上的所有數據.

部分 4: 解決通過DFU模式問題

如果iTunes不為你解決問題的工作 “iPhone被禁止連接到iTunes”, 你要進入恢復或DFU模式. 這是一個相當複雜的過程, 但你可以嘗試它,以及.

步驟來修復 “iPhone被禁止連接到iTunes”:

所以, 看這裡擺脫殘疾iPhone錯誤的步驟.

一步 1: 配對設備

原來, 您必須將設備與系統通過電纜,然後連接, 開始的iTunes就可以了.

一步 2: 進入模式

如你所知, 有不同的方式在iPhone手機的不同型號進入模式. 保持你的設備的過程中關閉. 在早期的iPhone或iPhone 6S, 你必須按住Home和電源按鈕和再, 首先鬆開電源鍵,然後, 主頁選項卡.


iPhone 7 加或 7, 你必須按下音量和電源按鈕一會兒, 然後按住剛剛調低音量按鈕. 在 iPhone 中 8, X, XR, 或XS, 你需要保持在電話接通的同時按下音量一次, 然後降低音量,一旦, 然後降低音量和電源同時按鍵一會兒. 現在, 釋放睡眠按鈕,按住音量調低再而.

一步 3: 按代理如果.

進入此模式後, 你會在屏幕上看到一條消息. 你必須挖掘O.K. 順利進入恢復模式. 下一個, 按下選項 “恢復” 開始您的設備恢復到最新版本的過程.


另一方面, 它也將刪除所有內容從你的iPhone,但糾正錯誤 “iPhone被禁止連接到iTunes”.

部分 5: 解決通過iCloud的問題

這是擺脫錯誤的另一種方法 “iPhone被禁止連接到iTunes”. 您可以在設備背面配合iCloud使用的幫助下恢復到正常. 它允許您在線訪問您丟失的設備的數據. 隨著iCloud的帳戶的, 當設備被禁用本身就可以刪除數據.

步驟來修復 “iPhone被禁止連接到iTunes”:

這樣才能刪除設備上的所有, 遵循一些簡單的步驟如下指示. 為了使其工作, 你應該確保 “查找我的手機” 在你的手機已被禁用開機.

一步 1: 訪問網站

首先, 你必須訪問iCloud的官方網站, 即. iCloud.com從您的計算機.

一步 2: 選擇您的設備

您的帳號和密碼登錄後,, 你必須從列表中選擇您的設備只有當你有其他iOS設備以及.

一步 3: 選擇 “擦除 iPhone”

現在, 你會發現三個選項,如播放聲音, 擦除 iPhone, 和失落模式. 選擇選項 “現在擦除” 從那裡. 在那之後, 你必須按照指示在屏幕上給出. 通過這樣做, 你的手機會刪除所有內容後可以恢復到出廠設置. 它會成功還原您的設備免受錯誤 “iPhone被禁止連接到iTunes”.

部分 6: 請注意以下事項有關禁用iPhone

首先, 你必須尋找,使您的屏幕上你的到來之前iPhone被永久禁止警告消息. 以便, 你不必去面對這樣的錯誤 “iPhone被禁止連接到iPhone”.

另一方面, 你必須記住,有沒有其他的方法來解決這個問題,你輸入了錯誤的密碼多次後. 這背後禁用功能的主要動機是為了防止設備篡改安全. 以這種方式, 沒有人能牛排或破解您的設備,讓您的設備上訪問數據. 蘋果保證設備的安全使用安全功能,如這些.

解決該錯誤後, 你可以把數據傳回您的設備與iCloud的和iTunes上恢復. 在一個iTunes備份的情況下,, 經過下面的說明:

一步 1: 訪問 “應用程式和資料” 同時恢復您的設備,然後, 點擊該選項 “從iTunes備份恢復”.


一步 2: 選擇您的設備,並選擇最近的備份,然後, 水龍頭 “恢復”.
在iCloud雲備份的情況下,, 經過下面的說明:

一步 1: 訪問 “應用程式和資料” 然後, 按 “Restore from iCloud Backup”.


一步 2: 現在, 選擇最近的備份選項,並打 “恢復”.
另一種方式來恢復你的手機,只是一個單一的點擊通過 dr.fone - 恢復 (iOS版). 使用此工具, 你可以有選擇地恢復數據. 它與幾乎所有的iOS設備兼容.

獨特的特徵 fone 博士– iOS 恢復:

  • 它恢復照片, 往來, 視頻, 消息, 備註, 等.
  • 它提供了一個預覽選擇性地回收您的手機上的數據.
  • 幫助你像恢復出廠設置的情況下恢復數據, iOS版更新, ROM閃爍, 鎖定裝置, 忘記密碼, 等.
  • 它支持iOS上運行的每個iOS設備 7.1 到最新的iOS 12 包括iPhone XS和iPhone XR.

所以, 您現在可以輕鬆地擺脫錯誤的 “iPhone被禁止連接到iTunes“. 如果你想有效地恢復你的手機, 跟 fone 博士–解鎖 (iOS版)dr.fone - 恢復 (iOS版). 下載dr.fone應用程序現在解決任何與iPhone相關的問題.

Ios 下載 Dr.Fone (Windows版本)Ios 下載 Dr.Fone (Mac版本)

獲取實時直接更新您的設備上, 現在訂閱.

你可能也會喜歡
評論

iPhoneiTunes

How to Repair “iPhone is disabled connect to iTunes” Error Easily

After entering a wrong passcode for several times, you might have seen the message “iPhone is disabled try again in X minutes” on the screen of your iPhone. However, when you enter the wrong passcode” more than ten times, then your phone gets locked permanently.

Your iPhone can get locked in various situations like entering of the wrong password by naughty siblings other kids who play with keys and exceed the limit unknowingly. The mistyping of keys could be another reason behind getting locked of your device, where keys get pressed accidentally in your bag or pocket.

However, this problem could be found in new iOS users who type incorrect passwords as of thinking it as the right one. Unknowingly, they exceed the limit and could only see the message “iPhone is disabled connect to iTunes“. In case, something like this has happened to you; you do not have to stress out with it as we have various solutions for you. Let's move on to them!

PS: For other errors on your iOS devices, like Apple ID is disabled, iPhone not showing up on PC, iPhone won't chargeApple watch stuck on Apple logoiPhone 6 stuck in headphone mode, you could switch to them for best solutions.

Part 1: How to opt for the best solution?

Now, there are various options to choose from when it comes to resolving of the issue “iPhone is disabled connect to iTunes”. You can unlock your disabled phone with the aid of an unlocking tool, iCloud, iTunes, recovery mode, etc. Each of these fixes can easily bring back your device to the normal once again.

On the other hand, it is really difficult to fix your device via recovery mode while it is easy via unlock tools. However, the level of difficulty is medium in both iCloud and iTunes fixes. You can choose the services based on your iPhone's model.

If the option “Find My Phone” is switched on, then nothing is going to work except iCloud to unlock the device. You need your Apple ID and password while unlocking your device with the aid of iCloud. If “Find My Phone” is switched on, everything will work such as unlock tool, recovery mode, and iTunes except iCloud.

Part 2: Resolve the issue via an ultimate unlocking tool

Nothing can be better than this ultimate tool for unlocking a disabled iPhone. This tool will help you to remove the lock screen of an iPhone and then fix it as a new one. This tool dr.fone – Unlock (iOS) can help you to bypass the lock screen of your phone.

Unique characteristics of dr.fone – Unlock (iOS):

  • It bypasses the lock screen of iPhones very easily without the use of any technical skills.
  • It shows stepwise instructions on the screen to unlock the device.
  • Unlock any phone whether new or second-hand even if the passcode is not known.
  • It works on all iPhone models including iPhone XS or XR as well as on iPod and iPad.

Steps to repair “iPhone is disabled connect to iTunes”:

In order to fix this problem, you have to follow instructions as given below:

Step 1: Download dr.fone – Unlock (iOS)

Initially, you have to download and install the dr.fone app on your system and opt for the option “Unlock” among its various functions available there.

Download dr.fone – Unlock (iOS)

Step 2: Tap “Start”

Now, you need to connect your phone to the system with the aid of a cable after that, tap “Start” from there.

Step 3: Enter the recovery mode

Next, the program will detect your device's model automatically. Then, you have to enter the recovery or DFU mode to perform extensive operations.

Step 4: Download firmware

Now, all the information regarding your phone will be displayed on the screen like iOS version, device generation, etc. After checking details, tap “Download” to get the firmware. After a while, it will get downloaded on the system.

Step 5: Click “Unlock Now”

On completion of the download, you have to tap on the option “Unlock Now”. By doing so, all your data on the device will be erased and set your device as a new one. After a while, the lock screen of your iPhone will be removed. Now, you can use your phone without any passcode.

Part 3: Resolve the issue via iTunes

You can also resolve the issue “iPhone is disabled connect to iTunes” with the aid of iTunes. It is one of the official methods to get rid of this frustrating issue. However, it is a bit complicated than the previous one.

Steps to repair “iPhone is disabled connect to iTunes”:

Now, solve the issue with iTunes through a series of steps, which are as follows:

Step 1: Pair up the device

Firstly, you have to connect your device with iTunes. You have to ensure that you are using the latest iTunes version on your Mac or Windows PC.

Also, you have to use the computer that you have used earlier for iTunes. Otherwise, you have to boot your device in DFU mode and use it with iTunes.

Step 2: Click “Restore”

Next, you have to tap on the icon of iPhone and look for the option “Summary”. Then, click on to option “Restore”.


By doing so, your phone will start the process of restore that will be finished within a few minutes. It entirely depends on the speed of your internet. After a successful restoring process, your phone will be set as a new one with a welcome message. However, it will delete all the data on your device.

Part 4: Resolve the issue via DFU mode

If iTunes does not work for you in resolving the issue “iPhone is disabled connect to iTunes”, you have to enter the recovery or DFU mode. It is quite a complicated process, but you can try it as well.

Steps to repair “iPhone is disabled connect to iTunes”:

So, look for the steps here to get rid of the disabled iPhone error.

Step 1: Pair up the device

Initially, you have to connect the device with your system through a cable and then, start iTunes on it.

Step 2: Enter the mode

As you know, there are different ways to enter the mode in different models of iPhones. Keep your device turned off during the process. In earlier iPhones or iPhone 6S, you have to hold the Home and Power buttons and then, firstly release the power button and then, the Home tab.


For iPhone 7 plus or 7, you have to press the Volume Down and Power button for a while, and then hold just the Volume Down button. In iPhone 8, X, XR, or XS, you need to keep the phone turned on while pressing the Volume Up once, then Volume Down once, and then the Volume Down and Power buttons simultaneously for a while. Now, release the Sleep button and hold the Volume Down for another while.

Step 3: Press O.K.

After entering the mode, you will see a message on your screen. You have to tap O.K. to enter the recovery mode successfully. Next, press on the option “Restore” to begin the process of restoring your device to the latest version.


On the other hand, it will also erase all the content from your iPhone but resolve the error “iPhone is disabled connect to iTunes”.

Part 5: Resolve the issue via iCloud

This is another method to get rid of the error “iPhone is disabled connect to iTunes”. You can restore your device back to the normal with the aid of iCloud. It permits you to access the data of your lost device online. With the account of iCloud, you can erase the data when your device is disabled itself.

Steps to repair “iPhone is disabled connect to iTunes”:

So as to delete everything on your device, follow some simple steps as instructed below. In order to make it work, you should ensure that “Find My Phone” is switched on before your phone gets disabled.

Step 1: Visit the website

Firstly, you have to visit the official website of iCloud, i.e. iCloud.com from your computer.

Step 2: Select your device

After signing in your ID and password, you have to select your device from the list only if you have other iOS devices as well.

Step 3: Select “Erase iPhone”

Now, you will find three options such as Play Sound, Erase iPhone, and Lost Mode. Opt for the option “Erase Now” from there. After that, you have to follow instructions as given on the screen. By doing so, your phone will be restored to the factory settings after deleting all the content. It will successfully restore your device against the error “iPhone is disabled connect to iTunes”.

Part 6: Things to remember regarding a disabled iPhone

First of all, you have to look for warning messages that keep coming on your screen before your iPhone gets disabled permanently. So that, you do not have to face errors like “iPhone is disabled connect to iPhone”.

On the other hand, you have to keep in mind that there are no other ways to resolve this issue after you have entered the wrong passcode for many times. The main motive behind this disabling feature is to keep your device safe from tampers. In this way, no one can steak or hack your device to get access to the data on your device. Apple ensures the safety of devices using the security features like these.

After fixing the error, you can restore the data back on your device with iCloud and iTunes. In case of an iTunes backup, go through the following instructions:

Step 1: Visit “Apps & Data” while restoring your device and then, click on the option “Restore from iTunes backup”.


Step 2: Select your device and choose the recent backup and then, tap “Restore”.
In case of an iCloud backup, go through the following instructions:

Step 1: Visit “Apps & Data” and then, press “Restore from iCloud Backup”.


Step 2: Now, choose the recent backup option and hit “Restore”.
Another way to restore your phone with just a single click is through dr.fone – Recover (iOS). With this tool, you can recover your data selectively. It is compatible with almost every iOS device.

Unique characteristics of dr.fone – iOS Recover:

  • It recovers photos, contacts, videos, messages, notes, etc.
  • It offers a preview to recover the data selectively on your phone.
  • Help you to recover data in situations like factory reset, iOS update, ROM flashing, locked device, forgotten passcode, etc.
  • It supports every iOS device that runs on iOS 7.1 to the latest iOS 12 including iPhone XS and iPhone XR.

Download dr.fone – Recover (iOS)

So, you can now easily get rid of the error “iPhone is disabled connect to iTunes“. If you want to restore your phone effectively, go with dr.fone – Unlock (iOS) and dr.fone – Recover (iOS). Download dr.fone application NOW to resolve any iPhone-related issue.

Tags

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close
Close

Adblock Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.