怎么办时,你的iPhone无法验证服务器的身份?

763

如果你需要发送紧急电子邮件,但只停留在看 “无法验证服务器的身份” 消息? 如果您遇到这样的情况, 你并不孤单. 许多其他的iPhone用户已经很沮丧看到这样的通知. 很好, 如果你需要知道如何解决这个问题, 阅读!

我们都使用了大量的电子邮件,用于不同的目的我们一天到一天的生活,这些天. 我们很多人使用我们的iPhone手机来发送和接收官方和私人邮件. 事实上, iPhone和电子邮件的结合,使一个极好的沟通工具,它使我们的生活方便. 然而, 在某些情况下, 技术故障可能发生,防止你顺利沟通. “iPhone无法验证服务器的身份” 是这些常见的问题之一,你可能会在某个时候经历. 这是不用提的这个问题可能是如何讨厌,当你急需发送电子邮件. 通知 “无法验证服务器的身份” 出现在弹出消息的形式.

从这一点起, 让我们来了解可能的解决方法,如果你的iPhone无法验证服务器安全.

部分 1. 修复你应该尝试当你的iPhone无法验证服务器安全

1. 在您的iPhone进行重新启动

注意到,显示你的iPhone无法验证服务器的身份弹出消息后, 尝试重启设备. 事实上, 这可以是一个基本的,但非常有效的解决方案,您可以尝试. 重新启动可以解决很多与您的iOS设备相关的毛刺. 如果你的iPhone无法验证服务器的标识,因为一个小毛刺, 你可以很容易地通过重新启动战胜它.

要在iPhone上执行重新启动, 你应该遵循下述步骤.

  • 按住设备的电源按钮,直到你看到一个滑块. 此滑块出现在屏幕的顶部.
  • 看到滑块后, 你应该用手指拖动它向屏幕的右侧. 这应该很容易地关掉你的iPhone.
  • 现在你已经关闭了设备, 你应该等待约一分钟左右. 然后, 按下设备的电源按钮,并按住几秒钟.
  • 您将可以看到屏幕上的苹果标志,一旦设备重新启动. 松开电源键.

您现在可以检查您是否可以打开邮件程序和发送电子邮件.

2. 重新启动你的iPhone的邮件应用程序无法验证服务器的身份

如果您发现有什么问题与您的电子邮件, 你应该尝试重新启动邮件应用程序本身. 如果问题是较小的, 重新启动应用程序可以在大多数的情况下解决这个问题. 尽管这不是解决您的电子邮件万无一失的方法, 它不会伤害关闭和打开应用. 如果这是一个软件崩溃, 特别是, 这个问题可能走与应用程序重新启动.

要关闭邮件应用程序, 你应该先翻一番home键点击. 现在, 你将可以看到应用切换器被打开. 你可以浏览到邮件应用程序,并滑开关闭. 如果没有出现任何再在屏幕上, 您已成功关闭了它.


然后,您可以简单地通过点击它重新打开iPhone上的邮件应用程序. 检查是否现在就可以发送电子邮件.

3. 删除并添加您的电子邮件地址

你可以尝试解决此问题的另一个基本方法是添加或者删除您的电子邮件地址. 按照这个具体的方法, 你将不得不删除应用程序和电子邮件地址重新输入. 通过这样做, 你将能够重置电子邮件的身份证明. 但你不应该担心在所有. 仅仅因为你从你的电子邮件应用程序中删除的电子邮件帐户, 你不会失去任何电子邮件. 您的实际电子邮件帐户将保持安然无恙.

为了得到一个电子邮件帐户,从你的iPhone中删除, 你可以去设置应用程序. 然后, 你应该去帐户和密码. 在那之后, 你应该去账户,找到电子邮件帐户,使得一些麻烦,现在. 然后, 你应该利用的帐户,然后点击标有红色按钮 “删除帐户”. 此按钮位于屏幕底部. 然后,您可以点击 “删除帐户” 当确认警告提示.


现在各个帐户从邮件应用程序删除. 在这个过程完成后, 你应该重新输入相同的电子邮件帐户. 要做到这一点, 去设置应用程序再次并点击帐户和密码. 然后, 去添加帐户选项. 然后,您可以选择您使用的是提供所需信息的电子邮件服务.

4. 重置设备的设置

如果上述任何选项不能解决您的问题以电子邮件的相关, 试试这个选项. 通过重置设置应用, 你可以看到该设备的所有配置都不见了. 由于许多软件问题都很难追查, 复位有很大帮助. 执行复位后, 你将能够看到您的设备中不进行任何潜在的故障.

你可以试试这个方法来解决,如果你的iPhone无法验证您的邮件服务器身份.

下面是如何重置所有设置.

  • 打开 “设置” 应用程序并转到一般选项.
  • 然后, 找到选项标复位,然后进入复位所有设置.
  • 如果你提供了一个密码或限制密码, 提示时,你应该输入他们.
  • 执行上述步骤后, 您可以点击名为选项 “重置所有设置”. 此选项将显示在警报的形式. 它在屏幕的底部找到.

这应该是它!

毕竟这些步骤如上所述, 您将可以再次使用你的邮件应用程序. 你可以尝试发送测试电子邮件到您的朋友或发送一个自己. 如果你曾经遇到的问题 “iPhone无法验证服务器的身份”, 你可以试试上面的选项.

但阅读; 我们最好的解决办法是尚未到来.


部分 2. 使用iMyFone Umate临整顿 “无法验证服务器的身份” 问题

正如你可能已经看到, 未能在关键时刻发邮件是很无奈. 当涉及到一个问题,像 “无法验证服务器的身份的iOS 12“, 你迫切需要解决它. 否则, 发送电子邮件或收到您重要的电子邮件可以成为你的噩梦.

一些传统的方法,我们用它来解决iPhone相关的问题可能是暂时的. 有些问题可以在同一时间或其他重新崛起. 如果您需要解决的iOS相关的问题更可能, 你应该找一个专业的工具. 你必须记住, “无法验证服务器的身份” 又是你的iPhone上出现的另一个问题. 任何iPhone可以遇到各种小故障的,你使用它很长一段时间. 换句话说, 有没有无敌的iPhone尚未作出. 应用程序包括Mail可能会崩溃,由于堵塞高速缓存存储器, 垃圾文件, 和许多其他问题. 所以, 有一个强大的工具来处理这种情况下是必须的.

这是什么时候的工具像 iMyFone Umate 临 正值当打. 这个特殊的软件可以在Windows和Mac计算机系统. 到目前为止, Umate Pro是要解决问题是最好的工具 “无法验证服务器的身份”. 不管你是否使用iPhone, iPod或iPad的, 这个工具可以在几分钟内解决它. iMyFone Umate Pro配备了特殊的功能,如单点击清洁,节省您的时间. 除此之外,, Umate Pro配备了多种其他功能,解决了许多错误. Umate Pro可以轻松地删除隐藏的垃圾文件, 临时文件, 垃圾, 并轻松其他有害的东西. 有了这个工具的帮助, 你可以在你的iPhone再次享受工作顺利邮件应用程序.

与相关的主要特点 iMyFone Umate 临

  • Umate Pro是可以解决的问题一样特殊的软件 “iPhone无法验证服务器的身份”, iPhone屏幕黑, iPhone 继续重新启动, iMessage的不工作
  • 单击操作来解决邮件相关的问题
  • 可以清除所有的帆船, 在轻松您的iOS设备的缓存文件和临时文件
  • 它清除了您的私人数据,让您的设备更安全的一个
  • 可用于重置你的iPhone的所有设置和纠正所有的小故障
  • 它不会导致您的iOS设备上的任何数据丢失
  • 它并不需要你在你的iPhone上安装任何应用程序, iPad 或 iPod

下载 iMyfone Umate 临为 Windows 为 Mac 下载 iMyfone Umate 临

如何使用iMyFone Umate临

现在, 让我们来看看如何使用iMyFone Umate Pro和解决 “iPhone无法验证服务器的身份” 错误.

01. 让你的iPad, iPod或iPhone连接到您已安装iMyFone Umate Pro的计算机.

02. 按您的设备上执行简单扫描 “快速扫描” 在接口上按钮. 这一过程将分析留下的空间.


03. 扫描完成后, 您应该点击按钮标记 “清洁“. 此按钮将被放在旁边,你需要摆脱的所有文件 (如垃圾).


04. 一旦清洁完成, 你可以看到消息 “无法验证服务器的身份” 离开了.

很好, 固定样的问题 “iPhone无法验证服务器的身份” 是那么容易 (如果你有正确的工具). 所以, 我们希望你去通过这篇文章中提到的方法,并找到最佳匹配. 我们希望你会发现这篇文章是有用的.

获取实时直接更新您的设备上, 现在订阅.

你可能也会喜欢
评论

What to Do When Your iPhone Cannot Verify Server Identity?

24

What if you need to send an urgent email but only stuck on seeing “cannot verify server identity” message? If you have come across such a situation, you are not alone. Many other iPhone users have got frustrated seeing such notification. Well, if you need to know how to fix this issue, read on!

We all use a lot of emails for various purposes in our day-to-day lives these days. Many of us use our iPhones to send and receive both official and personal emails. In fact, the combination of iPhone and email make a superb communication tool that makes our lives convenient. However, in certain cases, technical faults can take place and prevent you from communicating smoothly. “iPhone Cannot verify server identity” is one of those common issues you may experience at some point. It is needless to mention how annoying this issue could be when you badly need to send an email. The notification “cannot verify server identity” appears in the form of a popup message.

From this point onwards, let's learn the possible fixes if your iPhone cannot verify server security.

Part 1. Fixes you should try when your iPhone cannot verify server security

1. Perform a restart on your iPhone

After noticing the popup message that displays your iPhone cannot verify server identity, try a device restart. In fact, that can be a basic but very effective solution you can try. A restart can solve many of the glitches associated with your iOS devices. If your iPhone cannot verify server identify because of a minor glitch, you can easily overcome it by restarting.

To perform a restart on your iPhone, you should follow the steps mentioned below.

  • Press and hold the power button of the device until you see a slider. This slider appears at the top of the display.
  • After seeing the slider, you should drag it using the finger towards the right side of the screen. That should turn off your iPhone easily.
  • Now that you have turned off your device, you should wait for about a minute or so. Then, press the power button of the device and hold it for a couple of seconds.
  • You will be able to see the Apple logo on the screen once the device starts again. Release the power button.

You can now check if you can open the mail app and send an email.

2. Restart the mail app of your iPhone cannot verify server identity

If you see that there is something wrong with your email, you should try restarting the mail app itself. If the issue is a minor one, restarting the app can solve it in most of the cases. Although this's not a surefire way to fix your email, it doesn't hurt to close and open an app. If it was a software crash, in particular, the issue might go away with an app restart.

To close the Mail app, you should double click on the home button first. Now, you will be able to see that the app switcher is opened. You can navigate to the mail app and swipe it away to close it. If it doesn't appear any longer on your screen, you have closed it successfully.


You can then reopen the Mail app on your iPhone simply by tapping on it. Check if you can send an email now.

3. Remove and add your email address

Another basic method you can try to fix this issue is removing and adding your email address. As per this specific method, you will have to delete the email address from the app and re-enter it. By doing so, you will be able to reset the identity certificate of the email. But you shouldn't worry at all. Just because you delete an email account from your email app, you don't lose any of the emails. Your actual email account will remain unharmed.

In order to get an email account deleted from your iPhone, you can go to the Settings app. Then, you should go to the Accounts & Passwords. After that, you should go to the Accounts and find the email account that makes some trouble now. Then, you should tap on the account and tap on the red color button labeled “Delete Account”. This button is located at the bottom of the screen. You can then tap on “Delete Account” when prompted with confirmation alert.


Now the respective account is removed from the Mail app. At the completion of this process, you should reenter the same email account. To do this, go to Settings app once again and tap on Accounts & Passwords. Then, go to Add Account option. You can then select the email service you are using an provide the required information.

4. Reset the settings of the device

If any of the above options doesn't fix your issue related to email, try this option. By resetting the Settings app, you can see that all the configurations of the device are gone. Since many of the software issues are hard to track down, resetting helps a lot. After performing a reset, you will be able to see that your device performs without any potential glitches.

You can try this method to fix if your iPhone cannot verify server identity of your email.

Here's how to reset all the settings.

  • Open the “Settings” app and go to General option.
  • Then, find the option labeled Reset and then go to Reset All Settings.
  • If you have provided a passcode or a restrictions passcode, you should enter them when prompted.
  • After performing the above step, you can tap on the option called “Reset All Settings”. This option will be displayed in the form of an alert. It is found at the bottom of the screen.

That should be it!

After all those steps mentioned above, you will be able to use your mail app once again. You can try sending a test email to one of your friends or send one to yourself. If you ever come across the issue “iPhone cannot verify server identity”, you can try the options above.

But read on; our best solution is yet to come.


Part 2. Use iMyFone Umate Pro to rectify “Cannot verify server identity” issue

As you may have already witnessed, failing to send an email at a crucial time is really frustrating. When it comes to an issue like “Cannot verify server identity iOS 12“, you badly need to fix it. Otherwise, sending an email or receiving your important emails can be a nightmare for you.

Some of the conventional methods we use to fix iPhone related issues can be temporary. Some of these issues can reemerge at one time or another. If you need to solve iOS-related issues more probably, you should find a professional tool. You must remember that “cannot verify server identity” is yet another issue occurs on your iPhone. Any iPhone can come across a variety of minor glitches as you use it for a long period. In other words, there is no invincible iPhone made yet. Apps including Mail can crash due to the clogged cache memory, junk files, and many other issues. So, having a powerful tool to address such instances is a must.

This is exactly when a tool like iMyFone Umate Pro comes to play. This special software works on both Windows and Mac computer systems. By far, Umate Pro is the best tool to fix an issue like “cannot verify server identity”. No matter whether you use an iPhone, iPod or an iPad, this tool can fix it in minutes. iMyFone Umate Pro comes with special features like Single-Click clean to save your time. In addition to that, Umate Pro comes with a variety of other features to address many errors. Umate Pro can easily delete hidden junk files, temporary files, trash, and other unwanted stuff with ease. With the assistance of this tool, you can enjoy a smoothly working Mail app once again on your iPhone.

Main features associated with iMyFone Umate Pro

  • Umate Pro is special software that can resolve issues like “iPhone cannot verify server identity”, iPhone Screen Black, iPhone keeps restartingiMessage Not Working
  • Single click operation to fix Mail-related issues
  • Can clear all the junks, cache and temp files in your iOS device with ease
  • It clears up your private data and makes your device a securer one
  • Can be used to reset all the settings of your iPhone and rectify all the glitches
  • It doesn't cause any data loss on your iOS device
  • It doesn't need you to install any app on your iPhone, iPad or iPod

Download iMyfone Umate Pro for Windows Download iMyfone Umate Pro for Mac

How to use iMyFone Umate Pro

Now, let's see how to use iMyFone Umate Pro and resolve “iPhone cannot verify server identity” error.

01. Get your iPad, iPod or iPhone connected to the computer on which you have installed iMyFone Umate Pro.

02. Perform a scan on your device simply by pressing “Quick Scan” button on the interface. This process will analyze the space left.


03. At the completion of the scan, you should click on the button labeled “Clean“. This button will be placed next to all the files you need to get rid of (such as junk).


04. Once the cleaning is done, you can see that the message “cannot verify server identity” is gone.

Well, fixing an issue like “iPhone cannot verify server identity” is that easy (if you have the correct tool). So, we expect you to go through the methods mentioned in this article and find the best match. We hope you'll find this article to be useful.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

You might also like
Comments