蘋果

常見三十的iOS 11 更新問題您可能會遇到

iPhone的X和iPhone 8 是新車型, 從蘋果, 包含最先進和最新的功能可能. 釋放後, 世界各地的許多愛好者已經升級他們的智能手機到最新版本. 雖然, 同時更新這些設備的一些問題已經想出以及. 在這篇文章中, 我們可以幫助您熟悉這樣的 iOS版 11 更新問題 你可能遇到連同他們的解決方案.

我們已經列舉了Dr.fone系統恢復和Dr.fone數據恢復程序了iOS系統的一些功能, 為您的方便信息, 而應對任何的iOS 11 更新問題.

Dr.fone – iOS版修復 (iOS系統恢復) 特徵:

  • Dr.fone iOS的修復程序能夠固定您的iOS設備違規行為恢復正常, 在一個簡單的方法.
  • 該程序可以在沒有設備上的數據文件的任何損失順利運作.
  • 它可以解決各種被卡在黑屏的iOS系統有問題的, 恢復模式, 蘋果的白色標誌, 在啟動循環, 和許多的那種.
  • 它可以解決許多其他類型的錯誤的iPhone設備上, 隨著一些iTunes的錯誤,以及, 如那個 iTunes的錯誤 9 或者 iPhone錯誤 9, 錯誤 14, 錯誤 3004 或錯誤 9006, 4013 iTunes的錯誤, iTunes的錯誤 7, iTunes的錯誤 27, 以及更多.
  • 該方案支持在iPod touch上的所有設備型號, 蘋果手機, 和iPad.
  • 該計劃是由最新的iOS完全支持 12 版.

下載dr.fone – 修理 (iOS版)

Dr.fone – iOS的恢復 (iOS的數據恢復) 方案特點:

  • Dr.fone iOS的數據恢復程序是能夠固定大量的iOS系統的問題的, 如恢復模式, 黑屏, 蘋果的白色標誌, 在啟動循環, 還有很多.
  • 它可以很容易地修復任何iOS的不規則性,並把設備恢復正常. 雖然在iOS設備上執行這樣的功能, 有以任何方式不丟失數據.
  • 該方案是與iPod touch的所有設備型號兼容容易, 蘋果手機, 和iPad.
  • 這個工具也與最新的iOS完全兼容 12 版.
  • 該方案具有易於使用的界面.

下載dr.fone – 恢復 (iOS版)

通用30的iOS 11 你可能會遇到的問題更新

我們特地一些常見問題, 這是大多數用戶在安裝了iOS經歷 11 更新.

1. 不成功的軟件更新

這是用戶所面臨的同時升級到iOS一個非常普遍的問題 11. 有很多原因可以負責接收此錯誤. 當初, 確保設備是否與iOS的友好 11 版本或不.


有可能的是,蘋果可能是服務器太忙太. 確保一個安全的互聯網連接可用,並嘗試再次iOS版升級.

2. 同時下載的iOS設備卡住 11

儘管有一個穩定的互聯網連接, 有一種可能性,即設備可能只是卡住而下載. 要解決此問題, 你必須手動刪除您的系統的iOS 11 情景模式和蘋果的發展中心重新下載. 只要進入“個人資料”從一般手機設置和選擇手動刪除個人資料.

3. 無法驗證更新

這個問題是非常頻繁的iOS之一 11 更新問題. 即使下載新的更新, 智能手機的屏幕發生了“驗證更新”的提示時凍結. 為了解決這個問題, 你不得不強制重新啟動設備. 然後,只需刪除手頭的個人資料,並繼續從蘋果開發中心重新下載.

4. 設備過熱

這個問題也是常見的iOS之一 11 更新問題. 當您安裝更新清新, 你可以得到一個通知, 其中設備狀態它不能由於設備過熱繼續. 不幸, 直到你的設備冷卻下來自然,你不能做很多,除了等待. 您可以選擇將其關閉或重新設置過並再次嘗試更新下載,冷卻後.

5. 無法驗證更新

安裝時您可能會收到一個提示, 說明其無法核實的iOS 11 更新. 為了解決這個問題, 點擊“重試”,使再出手. 如果該設備仍然沒有響應, 然後重新下載或強制重新啟動設備的出路.

6. 設備卡在蘋果標誌

蘋果的標誌顯示是最有經驗的iOS之一 11 更新問題, 造成主要是由於不可靠的IOS版本. 為了解決這個問題, 選擇強行重新啟動設備, 或將器件在恢復模式, 如果問題仍然存在, 並使用iTunes恢復它, 或者你應該學習更多 “如何修復iPhone憋屈蘋果Logo“.

7. 對於下載稀缺的空間

這個誤差可以面臨由於iOS設備上的空間不足,而在安裝新版本並且是容易解決. 您可以點擊“允許應用程序刪除”並手動刪除一些數據. 您也可以取消下載,並在iPhone上的iOS的空間 11 更新.

8. 電池電量不足的問題

如果設備沒有最低 60% 收費, 然後安裝可能之間暫停在. 安裝後的iOS 11 版, 一些用戶甚至抱怨說,電池往往會迅速排出. 第一, 確保該設備在開始之前的iOS充足電 11 安裝. 另外您也可以重新啟動設備來解決問題,如果你的電池持續快速流失.

9. 蜂窩網絡數據和網絡的麻煩

這是共同面臨的iOS之一 11 更新問題. 設備上的新安裝後, 你可能會發現很難接收設備上的任何網絡或滿足您的移動數據相關的問題. 為了解決這個問題, 從設置參觀'蜂窩',並保證您的蜂窩數據功能已啟用. 您還可以重新啟動設備或提取您的設備SIM卡,並把它再次.

10. 更新後的手機無法開機

這個問題是一個難得的iOS之一 11 更新問題. 如果您的iPhone沒有轉動起來, 你可以使用恢復模式,並使用iTunes恢復它. 您還可以強制重新啟動設備或進行出廠設置. 雖然, 你可能會丟失數據,而這樣做.

11. 重新啟動循環
有時, 您的設備可能會保留重啟, 儘管安裝成功. 至 打破重新啟動循環, 你不得不強制重新啟動設備. 你可以簡單地按“家庭”一起使用電源鍵 (在iPhone 6 和後人) 和音量與電源鍵一起向下 (在iPhone 7 和7Plus的) 為不低於 10 同時秒.

12. 更新磚設備

很多用戶都遇到過這樣類型的iOS 11 更新問題, 你必須認真考慮和使用的措施來解決這個問題. 您可以強制重新啟動設備,或使用恢復模式. 您也可以使用iTunes進行恢復. 然而, 我們建議您使用Dr.fone iOS系統恢復程序零數據丟失.

13. 不活躍的Wi-Fi

iOS的後 11 升級, 你的Wi-Fi可以得到反應遲鈍. 你必須確保你的Wi-Fi路由器和iPhone是運營. 後來, 訪問網絡設置和選擇忘記了現有網絡. 識別它,並重新提供憑據的Wi-Fi網絡的復位.

如果這些解決方案是沒用的, 您可能需要重置設備的網絡設置. 您可以訪問從常規設置復位和選擇網絡重置, 重新啟動使用默認設置的設備.

14. AirPods不連接
許多用戶都經歷過這樣的普通的iOS之一 11 更新問題. 原來, 你必須確認AirPods正確配對的設備. 也, 關閉藍牙選項並將其打開, 再來一次. 如果這些是不成功, 那麼你必須重置連接. 訪問藍牙設置,然後點擊 “一世” 按鍵, 並擊中了“忘記此設備的偏好. 確認選項,並嘗試在一段時間重置AirPods.

15. 不工作的觸摸屏

在iOS後 11 升級, 觸摸屏有時會變得反應遲鈍不久. 這可以通過重啟設備來解決. 你也將不得不清理設備和檢查灰塵或污物顆粒作為原因更新問題, 或最終恢復設備.


你必須要使用的恢復模式,您的設備上,並將其鏈接到iTunes應用程序. 後來, 選擇設備, 並參觀了“摘要”部門, 並選擇其恢復. 學習更多關於 “觸摸屏不工作”.

16. 反應遲鈍的觸摸ID

除了觸摸屏, 該裝置的觸摸ID也可表現出故障. 大多, 這可以通過打開或關閉的“iTunes與App Store的功能,為您的觸摸ID來解決. 進入“觸摸ID”對設備的設置,並輸入您的密碼. 後來, 關掉“的iTunes與App Store”並關閉設備. 然後再次打開它,並激活這些功能. 您可以將設備恢復作為最後的手段.

17. 不工作的iMessage

在其他iOS 11 更新問題, 這是一個可以解決的問題在更新後. 這可能僅僅是由於功能被關閉. 確認, 從設置訪問“消息”,並保證“的iMessage”功能開啟. 此外, 檢查設備上的網絡問題.

18. App Store的非連接

如果您遇到這種, 確保看到,如果你得到一個穩定的互聯網連接. 交換機的訪問App Store的功能,使用移動數據,而. 另外, 可能存在與設備上的時間和日期相關聯的次要毛刺. 為了解決這個問題, 訪問“日期和時間”從常規設置和開關上的“自動設置”功能.

19. 無法從App Store中下載應用程序

儘管連接到App Store, 有時用戶無法下載任何應用, 其中大多是上層次後,會發生. 確保一個穩定的網絡,並在設備上有足夠的空間. 此外, 您可以從常規設置訪問“用法”一看就知道沒有應用程序保持在等待. 如果所有的失敗, 那麼你必須重置的Apple ID. 只需訪問“的Apple ID”從“的iCloud / iTunes與App Store的選項, 位於設置和選擇從現有帳戶註銷. 然後, 重新啟動設備,並通過正確的憑證再次登錄.

20. Siri的不可用

如果Siri的是反應遲鈍, 你必須檢查檢查你的互聯網連接. 也, 你可以打開手機的藍牙功能,並切換回一次以上. 另外, 從常規設置訪問“Siri的”和轉起來“餵Siri的”的選項.

21. 在無法通過藍牙連接

大量的用戶都面臨著這是最典型的iOS之一 11 更新的問題,有一個簡單的解決方案,它. 訪問“藍牙”的形式設置,並確保藍牙開啟. 當你面對一個問題,同時連接到特定設備, 剛打 “一世” 按鈕,選擇忘記設備. 如果這行不通, 網絡復位可以是一個可行的選擇.

22. 在無法連接到iTunes

當您將iPhone連接到iTunes的過時的版本這個問題通常面臨. 為了解決這個問題, 剛剛推出的iTunes應用程序並驗證其更新iTunes的符號或“幫助”下. 升級後, 再次重新連接設備. 也, 確保防雷電纜工作順利.

23. 通知涉及

不像其他iOS 11 更新問題, 這個問題有時會被忽視. 如果您的設備沒有提供及時通知和僅包含舊的通知, 您必須點上的“X”圖標,以全部關閉. 如果問題仍然存在, 只要重新啟動您的設備完全.

24. 不能滑動手機屏幕

如果該設備拒絕滑動或粘貼在滑塊模式, 你必須強制重啟一下, 或使用恢復模式, 它鏈接到iTunes應用程序,然後將其還原.

25. 無能接收或撥打電話

如果更新後,這個問題一直面對你, 您可以通過重啟設備或恢復您的SIM卡解決它. 另外, 確保電話號碼, 您正試圖達成, 是不是已經封鎖. 您還可以設置訪問“蜂窩”,提升運營商設置.

26. 激活錯誤
有一種可能性,你可能會面對這個作為你的iOS之一 11 更新問題. 為了解決這個問題, 你必須與您的網絡運營商. 也, 您可以恢復SIM卡或重啟手機.

27. Safari瀏覽器的非功能

當Safari瀏覽器工作不正常, 你會首先要檢查網絡連接穩定. 此外, 確保Safari瀏覽器的更新並沒有在設備上有足夠的空間. 您還可以設置訪問“野生動物園”和選擇“清除歷史記錄和網站數據”, 解決這個問題.

28. 更新後數據丟失

這是罕見的iOS中 11 更新問題. 因此,建議開始更新之前備份您的設備上的數據. 如果數據已經失去了你, 那麼你可以重新啟動設備或恢復備份. 萬一有沒有事先備份, 然後利用 Dr.fone iOS的數據恢復工具, 從而容易地恢復丟失的數據.

29. 無法查找更新

所有的設備不支持的iOS 11, 如iPhone 5 或上一代器件. 也, 蘋果的服務器可能會在這段時間忙. 此外, 你可以面對這個問題,如果你已經更新了設備到iOS的測試版本 11. 在這種情況下, 你必須先降級設備.

30. iOS的設備後出現故障 11 更新

這是典型的iOS中 11 更新問題. 如果設備運行的是更新後緩慢或出現故障, 你必須深入挖掘. 原來, 刪除所有緩存和不必要的文件從系統. 從常規設置訪問'使用',齊齊為“管理存儲”. 已經清除了空間, 你必須重新啟動設備,並確保其功能. 也, 使用dr.fone是擺脫這一問題的好辦法.

看了這些 iOS版 11 更新問題, 你現在可以自信地對付他們. 另外, 您可以利用的 Dr.fone工具為iOS 程序作為解決這些問題的好辦法.

獲取dr.fone現在

標籤

相關文章

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必需的地方已做標記 *

返回頂部按鈕

Adblock的檢測

我們的網站是通過顯示在線廣告對我們的來訪成為可能. 請考慮禁用您的廣告攔截支持我們.

Your Perfect iPhone PC Suite to transfer iPhone, iPad, iPod data effortlessly, manage & share music/playlist, merge duplicate contacts, etc.

Common Thirty iOS 11 Update Problems You May Encounter

182

The iPhone X and iPhone 8 are new models, from Apple, containing the most advanced and up to date feature possible. After their release, many enthusiasts around the world have upgraded their smartphone to the latest version. Nevertheless, some problems while updating these devices have come up as well. In this article, we can familiarize you with such iOS 11 update problems that you may have encountered along with their solutions.

We have enumerated a few features of the Dr.fone System Recovery and the Dr.fone Data Recovery program for the iOS system, for your handy information, while tackling any iOS 11 update problems.

Dr.fone Toolkit – iOS System Recovery Features:

  • Dr.fone iOS System Recovery program is capable of fixing your iOS device irregularities back to normal, in an easy way.
  • The program can smoothly function without any loss of data files on the device.
  • It can solve a variety of iOS system problematic that are stuck in the black screen, recovery mode, Apple's white logo, on start looping, and many more of the kind.
  • It can fix many other kinds of errors on the iPhone device, along with a few iTunes errors as well, such as the iTunes error 9, error 14, 4013 iTunes error, iTunes error 27, and much more.
  • The program is supported on all device models of iPod touch, iPhone, and iPad.
  • The program is fully supported on the latest iOS 11 version.

Dr.fone Toolkit – iOS Data Recovery program Features:

  • Dr.fone iOS Data Recovery program is capable of fixing a large number of iOS system problems, such as the recovery mode, black screen, Apple's white logo, on start looping, and many more.
  • It can easily fix any iOS irregularity and bring the device back to normal. While performing such functions on an iOS device, there is no loss of data in any way.
  • The program is easily compatible with all the device models of iPod touch, iPhone, and iPad.
  • This tool is also completely compatible with the newest iOS 11 version.
  • The program has an easy to use interface.

Download Dr.Fone for iOS (Windows Version)Download Dr.Fone for iOS (Mac Version)

Common thirty iOS 11 updating problems you may come across

We have enlisted some common issues, which are experienced by most users on installing the iOS 11 update.

1.Unsuccessful Software Update

This is a very general issue faced by users while upgrading to iOS 11. A number of reasons can be responsible for receiving this error. At the outset, ensure whether the device is friendly with the iOS 11 version or not.


There are possibilities that the Apple server may be busy too. Ensure that a secure internet connection is available and try the iOS upgrading again.

2.Device stuck while downloading iOS 11

Despite having a steady internet connection, there is a likelihood that the device could just get stuck while the downloading. To fix the issue, you have to manually erase your system's iOS 11 profile and download it again from the Apple Development Center. Just go to ‘Profile' from the General phone Settings and opt to remove the profile manually.

3.Unable to verify update

The issue is one of the very frequent iOS 11 update problems. Even with downloading the new update, the smartphone screen happens to freeze during the ‘Verifying Update' prompt. To solve the issue, you have to force restart the device. Then just erase the on-hand profile and proceed to download it again from Apple Development Center.

4.Overheating of device

The issue is also one of the common iOS 11 update problems. When installing your fresh update, you can get a notification, where the device states its inability to proceed due to device overheating. Unfortunately, you cannot do much except wait till your device cools down naturally. You can opt to turn it off or reset it too and try the update download again after it has cooled.

5.Unable to verify update

While installing you may receive a prompt, stating its inability to verify the iOS 11 update. To fix this, click ‘Retry' to make another shot. If the device is still unresponsive, then re-download or force restart the device as a way out.

6.Device jammed on Apple logo

The Apple logo display is one of the most experienced iOS 11 update problems, caused mostly due to an unreliable iOS version. To solve this, opt to force restart the device, or put the device in recovery mode, if the problem persists, and use iTunes for restoring it, or you should learn more on “How to Fix iPhone Stuck on Apple Logo“.

7.Scarce space for downloading

This error can be faced due to insufficient space on the iOS device while installing the fresh version and is easily solvable. You can click on ‘Allow App Deletion' and erase some data manually. You can also cancel your download and make space on iPhone for the iOS 11 update.

8.Low battery problem

If the device does not have a minimum of 60% charge, then the installation may be halted in between. After installing the iOS 11 version, a few users have even complained that the battery tends to drain rapidly. First, ensure that the device is charged sufficiently before beginning the iOS 11 installation. You can otherwise restart the device to solve the problem if your battery continues to drain rapidly.

9.Trouble with cellular data and network

This is one of the commonly faced iOS 11 update problems. After the new installation on the device, you may find it difficult to receive any network on the device or meet problems associated with your cellular data. To solve this, visit ‘Cellular' from the Settings and guarantee that your Cellular data feature is enabled. You can also restart the device or extract your device SIM and put it back again.

10.The phone doesn't turn on after update

The issue is one of a rare iOS 11 update problems. If your iPhone isn't turning up, you can use the recovery mode and use iTunes to restore it. You can also force restart the device or carry out a factory setting. Nevertheless, you could lose your data while doing this.

11.Reboot loop

Sometimes, your device may keep rebooting, despite a successful installation. To break the reboot loop, you have to force restart the device. You can simply press the ‘Home' together with the Power key (in iPhone 6 and later generations) and the Volume Down together with the Power key (in iPhone 7 and 7Plus) for no less than 10 seconds simultaneously.

12.Update bricks device

Many users have experienced such types of iOS 11 update problems, which you must consider seriously and use measures to solve it. You can force restart the device or use the recovery mode. You can also use iTunes for restoration. However, we recommend you to use the Dr.fone iOS System Recovery program for zero data loss.

13.Inactive Wi-Fi

After the iOS 11 upgraded, your Wi-Fi can get unresponsive. You must ensure that your Wi-Fi router and iPhone are operational. Subsequently, visit the network settings and opt to forget the existing network. Identify it and supply the credentials afresh for resetting of your Wi-Fi network.

If these solutions are useless, you may have to reset your device network settings. You can visit Reset from the General Settings and opt for network resetting, to restart the device with the default settings.

14.AirPods doesn't connect

A number of users have experienced this as one of the common iOS 11 update problems. Initially, you have to confirm that the AirPods are correctly paired to the device. Also, switch off the Bluetooth option and switch it on, once again. If these are unsuccessful, then you have to reset your connection. Visit the Bluetooth settings and click on the “i” button, and hit on the ‘Forget This Device' preference. Affirm the option and try resetting the AirPods in a while.

15.Inoperative touch screen

After an iOS 11 upgraded, the touch screen sometimes tends to become unresponsive shortly. This can be solved by a device restart. You will also have to clean up the device and check for dust or dirt particles as a reason for this update problem, or ultimately restore the device.


You have to use the recovery mode on your device and link it to the iTunes app. Subsequently, choose the device, and visit its ‘Summary' sector, and opt for its restoration. Learn more about “Touch Screen Not Working”.

16.Unresponsive Touch ID

Apart from touch screens, the Touch ID of the device can also exhibit malfunctioning. Mostly, this can be solved by switching on or off the ‘iTunes & App Store' feature for your Touch ID. Go to ‘Touch ID' on the device Settings and type in your password. Subsequently, switch off ‘iTunes & App Store' and turn off the device. Then turn it up once again and activate these features. You can restore your device as a last resort.

17.Inoperative iMessage

Among other iOS 11 update problems, this is a solvable issue after an update. This could simply be due to the feature being turned off. To confirm, visit ‘Message' from Settings and ensure that ‘iMessage' feature is switched on. Furthermore, check for network issues on the device.

18.App Store non-connectivity

If you have faced this, ensure that to see if you are getting a steady internet connection. Switch on the access to App Store feature while employing the mobile data. Additionally, there may be a minor glitch associated with the time and date on the device. To solve this, visit ‘Date & Time' from the General Settings and switch on the ‘Set Automatically' feature.

19.Inability in downloading apps from App Store

Despite connecting to App Store, sometimes users cannot download any app, which happens mostly after an up-gradation. Ensure a steady network and make enough space on the device. Furthermore, you can visit ‘Usage' from the General Settings to see that no app is kept on waiting. If all fails, you must then reset the Apple ID. Just visit ‘Apple ID' from the ‘iCloud/iTunes & App Store' option, located in Settings and opt to log out from the existing account. Then, restart the device and log in once more through the right credentials.

20.Unavailability of Siri

If Siri is unresponsive, you have to check your internet connection for an examination. Also, you can switch on the Bluetooth feature and switch it back once more. Additionally, visit ‘Siri' from the General Settings and turn up the option of ‘Hey Siri'.

21.Inability in connecting via Bluetooth

A large number of users have faced this as one of the most typical iOS 11 update problems and has a simple solution to it. Visit ‘Bluetooth' form Settings and ensure that Bluetooth is switched on. When you face an issue while connecting to a particular device, just hit the “i” button and opt to forget the device. If this doesn't work, network resetting can be a viable option.

22.Inability in connecting to iTunes

This issue is typically faced when you connect your iPhone to an outdated iTunes version. To solve this, just launch the iTunes app and verify its updates under the iTunes symbol or ‘Help'. After the upgrading, reconnect the device again. Also, ensure that the lightning cable is working smoothly.

23.Notification concerns

Unlike the other iOS 11 update problems, this issue is sometimes overlooked. If your device is not providing timely notifications and has old notifications only, you must tap on the ‘X' icon so as to close them all. In case the problem persists, just restart your device altogether.

24.Inability to slide your device screen

If the device refuses to slide or is stuck on slider mode, you have to force restart it, or use the recovery mode, link it to the iTunes app and then restore it.

25.Incapability receive or make calls

If this issue has been faced by you after an update, you can solve it by restarting the device or reinstating your SIM card. Additionally, ensure that the phone number, which you are attempting to reach, is not already blocked. You can also visit ‘Cellular' from Settings and upgrade the carrier settings.

26.Activation Error

There is a possibility that you may face this as one of your iOS 11 update problems. To solve it, you have to contact your network carrier. Also, you can reinstate the SIM card or restart the phone.

27.Non-functionality of Safari

When Safari is not working properly, you will firstly have to check if the internet connection is stable. Furthermore, ensure that Safari is updated and there is sufficient space on the device. You can also visit ‘Safari' from the settings and opt for ‘Clear History and Website Data', to resolve the issue.

28.Losing data after update

This is among the rare iOS 11 update problems. Hence it is recommended to back up the data on your device before beginning the update. If data has been lost by you, you can then restart the device or restore your back up. In case there is not prior back up, then make use of Dr.fone iOS Data Recovery tool, so as to restore the lost data easily.

29.Inability to locate the update

All devices do not support iOS 11, such as the iPhone 5 or previous generation devices. Also, the Apple server may be busy during that time. Moreover, you can be facing this issue if you already updated the device to a Beta version of iOS 11. In such a case, you have to downgrade the device first.

30.Device malfunctioning after the iOS 11 update

This is among the typical iOS 11 update problems. If the device is running slow or malfunctioning after an update, you have to dig deeper. Initially, erase all your cache and needless files from the system. Visit ‘Usage' from the General Settings and opt to ‘Manage Storage'. Having cleared the space, you must restart the device and ensure its functionality. Also, using dr.fone is a good way to get out of this issue.

Having read these iOS 11 update problems, you can now confidently deal with them. Additionally, you can make use of the Dr.fone toolkit for iOS program as a good way to resolve these issues.

Download Dr.Fone for iOS (Windows Version)Download Dr.Fone for iOS (Mac Version)

You might also like
Comments