如何执行的iCloud激活锁拆卸简单

iCloud的激活锁移除 也是阻碍很多新手iPhone用户的一个术语. 事实上, 大部分新的iPhone用户都不知情的iCloud激活锁移除的. 如果你是那些新的iPhone用户之间谁不知道的 iCloud的锁移除, 看完这篇文章.

介绍到iCloud激活锁移除

激活锁在iPhone手机发现了一个内置功能. 如果你的iPhone被盗, 该激活锁定功能可以成为你非常方便. 在丢失iPhone的情况下,, 激活锁移除可以防止被第三方非法访问. 当你打开手机首次激活锁会自动被启用. 简而言之, 激活锁是苹果为了防止潜在的滥用推出一项安全功能.

你会碰到要求激活锁移除,如果你不知道或忘记了苹果ID. 如果你购买的是二手手机它可以发生,或者如果你是天才一个iPhone. 当你无法执行激活锁移除, 你不一定能关闭 “查找我的iPhone” 选项. 也, 你无法抹去的设备或重新激活手机. 除此之外, 谁拥有苹果ID的人可以访问相应的iOS设备,并锁定完全禁用它. 因此, 执行的iCloud激活锁移除尤其购买二手iPhone后是强制性.


部分 1. 如何执行的iCloud激活锁移除 (通过传递)

这是事实,你不必经常执行的iCloud激活锁移除. 然而, 它始终是更好地事先知道这种技术作为准备. 你永远不知道什么时候该技术可以派上用场. 下面是执行的iCloud激活锁移除步骤.

01. 同时按住睡眠/唤醒键和Home键. 然后你会看到屏幕上的苹果标志.

02. 当你的iPhone重新启动, 您必须选择一种语言,你所选择的国家. 然后, 你必须再次按下设备的Home键.


03. 塔上称为选项 “更多的WiFi设置”.

04. 你会看到一个简单的下一个“i”键WiFi网络连接的符号.

05. 获得设置页面后, 你应该去位于下方的菜单 “HTTP代理”.

06. 现在, 点击地球图标清除地址栏之后.

07. 转到所谓的港场和使用有关 15-30 随机字符.

08. 然后, 轻触回叫的选项,进入“下一步”选项.

现在, 你将可以看到不断的解锁界面和语言选项页. 你将不得不滑动解锁选项,并反复挖掘语言选项来查看主屏幕.


部分 2. 激活锁移除iPhone或iPad的

有解锁iCloud帐户,您的iOS设备的另一种方法 (iPhone或iOS). 在这种情况下, 我们将使用第三方软件来做到这一点. 以下是如何做到这一点.

01. 你应该访问称为网站 OfficialiPhoneUnlock网站.

02. 转到叫选项 “iCloud的解锁” 位于左侧面板.


03. 你应该知道的iPhone的IMEI号码在这个阶段. 只需提供特定领域的IMEI号码时提示.

04. 当您输入的细节, 你将能够获得相应的iCloud帐户解锁. 然而, 这将需要三天才能在解锁. 此外, 你应该支付得到这个服务.

了解更多关于官方iPhone解锁


部分 3. 如何通过iCloud的iPhone上删除iCloud的激活锁

正如你可能已经知道, 的iCloud是苹果提供的功能. 您可以使用此功能来删除iCloud的锁. 然而, 把它做, 你必须知道的Apple ID. 下面是你应该遵循这样做的步骤.

01. 你应该去iCloud.com网站的第一步

02. 然后, 你应该在使用Apple ID登录

03. 现在, 您应该点击名为“查找iPhone”的选项,并在提示时使用提供密码

04. 然后,您应该利用在位于屏幕上方的所有设备

05. 然后, 你应该选择的设备,你需要从iCloud中删除

06. 找到设备后, 你应该利用名为擦除iPhone上的选项


07. 现在, 该装置将被删除, 你应该点击 “从帐户中移除” 选项

而已!


部分 4. 如何彻底删除iPhone数据

如果您不满意上述方法和寻找一个永久, 可靠的解决方案, 这里是做什么. 在这种情况下, 我们将使用一个非常复杂的软件叫 iMyFone动画专业 iPhone数据橡皮擦. 此相应的软件与真正强大的工具来删除iPhone设备完全没有让任何人将其恢复. 在iPhone上提供的数据将被新的设置完全覆盖. 它比标准的iPhone出厂重置选项更好. 您可以部署不同的模式,如 一键清理, 删除所有数据, 等等. 所以, 它可以让你删除数据根据您的要求. 它可以很容易地删除所有信息,如 相片, 视频, WhatsApp的, Facebook的, Instagram的, 等等. 之前就像提到, 所有这些数据都将不留任何机会,以恢复被彻底删除.

与iMyFone Umate专业相关的主要特点

了解更多关于iMyFone Umate临

重置iPhone当你没有一个iCloud的密码

重要: 如果你没有跟你的iCloud密码, 你应该有 “查找我的iPhone” 选项关闭.

01. 下载电脑上的安装Umate Pro的iPhone数据橡皮擦

02. 然后, 使用由苹果公司提供的原始线将iPhone连接到电脑

03. 点击称为标签 “删除所有数据.”


04. 提示时, 你应该确认删除的过程 (只需键入删除在给定的盒子)

为什么要永久删除完成?

iPhone的永久擦除可以在许多场合对你很重要. 一般来说, 你的iPhone包含大量私人数据. 该数据可能包括短信, 相片, 视频和各种其他类型的文件. 即使你删除这些文件, 您将可以使用恢复软件来恢复它. 这就是为什么你应该使用一个复杂的工具像 iMyFone Umate Pro的iPhone数据橡皮擦. 这个工具允许你删除所有文件离开 0% 恢复的机会.

如果你想卖, 回收, 捐赠或礼品用过iPhone, 您应该执行此操作. 除此以外, 您的个人信息可以进入别人的手. 当坏人之手, 您的个人资料可能是极其危险.

知知 如何执行的iCloud激活锁移除 是非常有益的,如果你购买二手iPhone. 所以, 现在你知道这样做的最佳方式, 享受你的iPhone,没有任何麻烦.

下载iMyFone Umate临免费

发表评论

How to Perform iCloud Activation Lock Removal Simple

318

iCloud activation lock removal is a term that disturbs many novice iPhone users. In fact, most of the new iPhone users are unaware of iCloud activation lock removal. If you are among those new iPhone users who aren't aware of activation lock removal, read this article.

Introduction to iCloud Activation lock removal

Activation lock is a built-in feature found in iPhones. If your iPhone gets stolen, this activation lock feature can become extremely handy for you. In the event of a lost iPhone, activation lock removal can prevent it from unauthorized access by third parties. The activation lock will get enabled automatically when you switch on the phone for the first time. In a nutshell, activation lock is a safety feature introduced by Apple in order to prevent potential misuses.

You will come across the requirement activation lock removal if you are unaware or have forgotten the Apple ID. It can happen if you have purchased a used phone or if you were gifted an iPhone. When you cannot perform an activation lock removal, you cannot necessarily turn off “Find My iPhone” option. Also, you cannot erase the device or reactivate the phone. Other than that, the person who has Apple ID can access the respective iOS device and lock disable it completely. Therefore, performing an iCloud activation lock removal is compulsory particularly after purchasing a second-hand iPhone.


Part 1. How to perform iCloud Activation lock removal (bypassing)

It is true that you don't have to perform iCloud activation lock removal very often. However, it is always better to know this technique beforehand as a preparation. You never know when this technique can become handy. Here are the steps to perform an iCloud activation lock removal.

01. Press and hold the Sleep/Wake button and Home button simultaneously. You will then see the Apple logo on the screen.

02. As your iPhone restarts, you must select a Language and a Country of your choice. Then, you must press the Home button of the device once again.


03. Tap on the option called “More WiFi Settings”.

04. You will see a symbol with a simple ‘i' next to the WiFi network connection.

05. After getting on the settings page, you should go to the Menu that is located under “HTTP Proxy”.

06. Now, click on the Globe icon after clearing the address bar.

07. Go to the field called Port and use about 15-30 random characters.

08. Then, tap on the option called Back and go to the ‘Next' option.

Now, you will be able to see unlock screen and languages option page constantly. You will have to Slide the unlock option and tap the language option repeatedly to see the home screen.


Part 2. Activation lock removal of iPhone or iPad

There is another method to unlock iCloud account of your iOS device (iPhone or iOS). In this case, we will be using third-party software to do this. Here's how to do it.

01. You should visit the website called OfficialiPhoneUnlock website.

02. Go to the option called “iCloud Unlock” located in the left panel.


03. You should know the IMEI number of the iPhone at this stage. Just provide the IMEI number in the given field when prompted.

04. After you input the details, you will be able to get the respective iCloud account unlocked. However, it will take three days to get it unlocked. Moreover, you should make a payment to get this service.


Part 3. How to remove iCloud Activation lock on iPhone through iCloud

As you may already know, iCloud is a feature provided by Apple. You can use this feature to remove the iCloud lock. However, to get it done, you must know the Apple ID. Here are the steps you should follow to do it.

01. You should go to the iCloud.com website as the first step

02. Then, you should sign in using the Apple ID

03. Now, you should click on the option called ‘Find iPhone' and use the provide the password when prompted

04. You should then tap on all the devices that are located at the top of the screen

05. Then, you should choose the device you need to remove from iCloud

06. After finding the device, you should tap on the option called Erase iPhone


07. Now, the device will be deleted, and you should click on “Remove from Account” option

That's it!


Part 4. How to Erase iPhone data completely

If you aren't satisfied with the above methods and looking for a permanent, reliable solution, here's what to do. In this case, we will be using a highly sophisticated software called iMyFone Umate Pro iPhone Data Eraser. This respective software comes with really powerful tools to delete an iPhone device completely without letting anyone recover it. The data available on the iPhone will be completely overwritten with the new settings. It works better than the standard iPhone factory reset option. You can deploy different modes such as one-click cleanup, Erase All Data, etc. So, it allows you to erase the data depending on your requirement. It can easily delete all the information such as photos, videos, WhatsApp, Facebook, Instagram, etc. Just like mentioned before, all these data will be completely deleted without leaving any chances to recover.

Main features associated with iMyFone Umate Pro

Download iMyfone Umate Pro for Windows Download iMyfone Umate Pro for Mac

Resetting the iPhone when you don't have an iCloud password

Important: If you don't have the iCloud password with you, you should have “Find My iPhone” option turned off.

01. Download an install Umate Pro iPhone Data Eraser on a computer

Download iMyfone Umate Pro for Windows Download iMyfone Umate Pro for Mac

02. Then, connect your iPhone to the computer using the original cable provided by Apple

03. Click on the tab called “Erase All Data.”


04. When prompted, you should confirm the process of deleting (simply type delete in the given box)

Why should Permanent Erasure be done?

Permanent erasure of iPhone can be important for you in many occasions. In general, your iPhone consists of large amounts of private data. This data might include text messages, photos, videos and various other types of files. Even if you delete these files, you will be able to recover it using recovery software. That is why you should use a sophisticated tool like iMyFone Umate Pro iPhone Data Eraser. This tool allows you to erase all the files leaving 0% chance of recovering.

If you want to sell, recycle, donate or gift a used iPhone, you should perform this action. Otherwise, your personal information can get into someone else's hands. When in the wrong hands, your personal data can be extremely dangerous.

Knowing know how to perform an iCloud activation lock removal is highly beneficial if you buy a used iPhone. So, now you know the best way to do so, enjoy your iPhone without any hassle.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments