如何查看私人浏览的历史记录上的iPhone - 最简单的方法

截至今日, 不存在短缺的选项,当涉及到Web浏览器来考虑. 几乎所有的现代网络浏览器配备了多种功能,其用户留下深刻的印象. 所有这些Web浏览器必然采取各种措施,以保护用户的隐私. 私人浏览 已经成为大多数这些Web浏览器的易见部位. 随着私人浏览功能的援助, 您可以访问任何网站私下里. 这意味着其他人无法跟踪你在看什么样的网站,当你在隐私浏览模式. 私人浏览听起来像隐私的背景下,非常有效的想法这是真的. 然而, 当谈到孩子, 他们可以滥用此功能以浏览他们的iPhone不需要的内容. 这就是为什么许多家长不知道 如何查看iPhone上的私人浏览历史记录.

查看私人浏览历史不是一个简单的任务,特别是如果你不是一个精通技术的人. 然而, 如果你能得到正确的一种工具保持, 查看私人浏览历史记录可能. 如果你是谁担心你的孩子们的互联网活动父, 这一定是个好消息. 除此之外, 你可以用这样的方法来跟踪你的配偶的互联网历史太. 这篇文章的目的是最好的方式来强调 查看iPhone隐私浏览历史记录.

部分 1. 简介私人浏览

私人浏览是在iOS上运行的iPhone可用 5 然后. 在过去一段时间, 私人浏览功能有了很大的提高. 如果启用隐私浏览在您的iOS设备, 您的浏览历史记录将不可见. 例如, 隐私浏览可以隐藏访问的网站; 密码输入, 搜索结果, 等等. 除此之外, 它不会让网站保存的cookies. 一般来说, 相比于标准的浏览隐私浏览是显著更安全.

然而, 甚至私人浏览不能防止服务器跟踪您的信息. 它所做的是,它不保存在Web浏览器的信息的任何浏览信息. IP地址, 书签和设备的业务相关信息将通过各个服务器进行跟踪. 此外, 如果相应设备 (目标设备) 有一个跟踪工具, 浏览历史可以被监控. 这意味着你可以监控设备的浏览历史记录,即使它有私人浏览.

在iPhone上的隐私浏览启用

以下是如何在iPhone上启用隐私浏览.

  • 打开Safari浏览器,点击位于屏幕底部的标签图标.
  • 塔上称为选项 “私人的” 和打 “完成”. 一旦按下 “完成” 该窗口将消失. 代替, 它会打开私人浏览. Safari浏览器的界面会变成一个黑暗的主题.

要禁用隐私浏览, 你应该重复上述过程,然后点击选项 “私人的” 再来一次.


部分 2. 如何查看iPhone上的私人浏览历史记录,如果它被删除?

如果你想知道如何查看iPhone上的私人浏览历史记录, 这里是如何做到这一点. 事实上, 我们提出三种方法供您参考. 也, 了解 如何窥探别人.

方法 01: 如何通过设置查看隐私浏览历史记录直接在iPhone上?

您可以使用iPhone的设置选项,找到删除浏览历史记录. 请按照下述过程这样做.

  • 进入设置您的iOS设备的屏幕上 (苹果手机)
  • 现在, 你将能够向下滚动并找到浏览器选项; 点一下
  • 在浏览器页面, 你应该向下滚动至底部,并进入所谓的选择 “高级”
  • 现在, 进入下一个选项,并找到网站数据
  • 删除浏览历史记录将可在该网站数据的选项

方法 02: 使用iTunes备份,以查看iPhone删除浏览历史记录

如果相应的iPhone数据定期备份在iTunes, 浏览历史记录是可恢复. 即使历史记录被删除, 你必须恢复它的一个很好的机会. 它可以以下几个简单的步骤来完成.

  • 打开iTunes,点击iPhone上的图标
  • 然后, 去还原备份选项
  • 一旦删除浏览器历史记录从备份选择, 您可以通过点击还原 “恢复”
  • 然而, 恢复数据时,, 你应该小心,因为这过程可能会还原所有数据

方法 03: 使用iCloud中查看在iPhone中删除浏览历史记录

您只需进入设置选项检查iCloud中的当前状态, iCloud的和Backup. 您需要激活iCloud的备份功能,以使用此工具. 这可以通过两个简单的步骤来完成.

01. 转到设置,然后选择名为通用选项. 然后, 去复位和选择名为选项 “抹掉所有内容”. 访问设置.


02. 现在, 你可以按照说明上显示的设置屏幕. 然后, 在iCloud云备份选择Restore. 选择备份选项最相关的文件. 这是恢复被删除浏览历史记录.


部分 3. 如何查看别人的iPhone专用的浏览历史记录?

您可能会注意到,上面提到的所有的选项让你恢复你自己的浏览历史记录. 但, 如果你需要监视别人的浏览历史记录? 要么, 如何查看别人的iPhone专用的浏览历史记录? 它甚至有可能? 让我们来看看它.

好消息是,这是可能的 查看某人的浏览历史记录 如果你有一个强大的监控工具. 在这种情况下, 你应该选择一个非常复杂的工具,如 Spyzie. 简而言之, Spyzie是一个非常强大的监控工具,可以在iOS设备上的间谍. 它也是 在iPhone块色情哈克WhatsApp的聊天记录 为您的孩子是最好的 婴儿监视器应用. 和, 浏览历史只有一种类型的信息,它可以窥探. 所有您需要做的是在目标设备上安装Spyzie; Spyzie – 这个强大 电脑监控软件 将完成剩下的. Spyzie会暴露目标手机的浏览历史记录,即使隐私浏览功能启用.

如何查看别人使用Spyzie的iPhone专用的浏览历史记录

这里的跟踪别人的浏览历史记录的简化的方法.

01. 前往 Spyzie的官方网站注册 新帐户. 请确保您使用的是正版的电子邮件地址 (你会得到一个确认链接到这个电子邮件地址).

注册Spyzie

02. 一旦提供了基本信息 (关于用户和设备), 您将能够继续.


03. 现在, 为了完成设置, 你应该 登录到iCloud帐户 目标用户的.


04. 在iCloud的同步必须在目标设备上启用您登陆之后.

05. 一旦iCloud帐户验证, 你可以很容易地访问 Spyzie的仪表盘 (使用Web浏览器).


06. 访问仪表板的主屏幕. 您将能够查看有关设备的位置很重要的细节, 往来, 等等.

07. 打开名为选项 浏览器历史记录 看到访问的网站和其他基于互联网的活动列表. 此选项即使隐私浏览模式,在设备开启.


如果您使用 Spyzie免费, 你必须监控所有与目标手机的活动的机会. 你不必成为一名计算机科学家使用Spyzie得益于其用户友好性. 更重要的是, Spyzie能够在隐身模式下工作的. 一旦安装到目标手机的用户将无法监视该软件. 一切的一切, Spyzie是配备了一系列的功能一个真正强大和复杂的软件. 如果你想知道 如何查看iPhone上的私人浏览历史记录, Spyzie 必须是你的工具. 它是安全的, 可靠,方便. 所以, 随意下载和享受各种与Spyzie相关功能.

尝试Spyzie 观看演示

你可能还喜欢

发表评论

How to View Private Browsing History on iPhone – the Easiest Way

543

As of today, there is no shortage of options to consider when it comes to web browsers. Pretty much all the modern-day web browsers come with a variety of features to impress their users. All of these web browsers necessarily take various measures to protect the privacy of the users. Private browsing has become an obvious part of most of these web browsers. With the assistance of the private browsing feature, you can visit any website privately. That means others cannot track what sort of websites you are viewing when you are in private browsing mode. It is true that private browsing sounds like a pretty effective idea in the context of privacy. However, when it comes to kids, they can misuse this feature to browse unwanted contents on their iPhones. This is why many parents wonder How to view private browsing history on iPhone.

Viewing private browsing history is not a simple task particularly if you are not a tech savvy person. However, if you can get hold of the right kind of tool, viewing private browsing history is possible. If you are a parent who is worried about your kids' internet activity, this must be good news. Apart from that, you can use such a method to track your spouse's internet history too. The purpose of this article is to emphasize the best way to view private browsing history in iPhone.

Part 1. Introduction to private browsing

Private browsing is available in iPhones that run on iOS 5 and later. Over the past period, the private browsing feature has improved a lot. If you enable private browsing in your iOS device, your browsing history will not be visible. For instance, private browsing can hide websites visited; passwords typed, search results, etc. Apart from that, it doesn't let websites to save cookies. In general, private browsing is significantly safer compared to standard browsing.

However, even private browsing doesn't prevent servers from tracking your information. What it does is that it doesn't save any browsing information on the web browser's information. The IP address, bookmarks and traffic-related information of your device will be tracked by the respective server. Moreover, if the respective device (target device) has a tracking tool, the browsing history can be monitored. This means that you CAN monitor browsing history of a device even if it has private browsing.

Enabling private browsing on an iPhone

Here's how to enable private browsing on an iPhone.

  • Open Safari and click on tab icon located at the bottom of the screen.
  • Tap on the option called “Private” and hit “Done”. Once you press “Done” the window will disappear. Instead, it will open up private browsing. The interface of the Safari browser will be changed into a dark theme.

To disable private browsing, you should repeat the above process and tap the option “Private” once again.

Part 2. How to view private browsing history on iPhone if it is deleted?

If you wonder How to view private browsing history on iPhone, here's how to do it. In fact, we present three methods for you to consider.

Method 01: How to view private browsing history on iPhone directly through settings?

You can use the settings option of the iPhone to find the deleted browsing history. Please follow the below-mentioned process to do so.

  • Go to Settings on the screen of your iOS device (iPhone)
  • Now, you will be able to scroll down and locate browser option; tap on it
  • In browser page, you should scroll down to the bottom and go to the option called “Advanced”
  • Now, go to next option and find Website Data
  • The deleted browsing history will be available on this Website Data option

Method 02: Using iTunes Backup to view deleted browsing history in iPhone

If the data on the respective iPhone is backed up regularly on iTunes, browsing history is recoverable. Even the history is deleted, you have a good chance of restoring it. It can be done following a couple of simple steps.

  • Open iTunes and click on the iPhone icon
  • Then, go to Restore Backup option
  • Once the deleted browser history is selected from the backups, you can restore it by clicking on “Restore”
  • However, when restoring the data, you should be careful as this process may restore all the data

Method 03: Using iCloud to view deleted browsing history in iPhone

You can check the current status of the iCloud simply by entering the Settings option, iCloud and Backup. You will need to activate the backup feature of iCloud in order to use this tool. This can be done using two easy steps.

01. Go to Settings and select the option called General. Then, go to Reset and select the option called “Erase All Content”. Access Settings.


02. Now, you can follow the instructions on the Setup Screen appears. Then, select Restore in the iCloud Backup. Choose the most relevant file from the backup option. That is to restore the deleted browsing history.

Part 3. How to view private browsing history on iPhone of someone else?

You may notice that all the options mentioned above let you restore your own browsing history. But, what if you need to monitor someone else's browsing history? Or, How to view private browsing history on iPhone of someone else? Is it even possible? Let's find it out.

The GOOD NEWS is that it's POSSIBLE to view someone's browsing history if you have a powerful monitoring tool. In this case, you should select a really sophisticated tool like Spyzie. In a nutshell, Spyzie is a really powerful monitoring tool that can spy on iOS devices. It also blocks porn on iPhone & hack WhatsApp chat history for your kids as the best baby monitor apps. And, browsing history is only one type of information it can spy on. All you have to do is to install Spyzie on a target device; Spyzie – this powerful computer monitoring software will do the rest. Spyzie can expose the target phone's browsing history even if the private browsing feature is enabled.

How to view private browsing history on iPhone of someone else using Spyzie

Here's the simplified way of tracking someone's browsing history.

01. Go to the official website of Spyzie and sign up for a new account. Make sure that you use a genuine email address (you get a confirmation link to this email address).

Sign up Spyzie

02. Once the basic information is provided (about user and device), you will be able to proceed.


03. Now, in order to complete the setup, you should sign-in to the iCloud account of the target user.


04. The iCloud sync must be enabled on the target device after you have logged in.

05. Once the iCloud account is verified, you can easily visit the dashboard of Spyzie (using a web browser).


06. Visit the dashboard's home screen. You will be able to view very important details related to the location of the device, contacts, etc.

07. Open the option called Browser History to see a list of websites visited and other internet-based activities. This option works even if the private browsing mode is turned on in the device.


If you use Spyzie, you have the opportunity of monitoring all the activities related to the target phone. You don't have to be a computer scientist to use Spyzie thanks to its user-friendliness. More importantly, Spyzie is capable of working on stealth mode. The user of the target phone will not be able to monitor this software once it is installed. All and all, Spyzie is a really powerful and sophisticated software that comes with a range of features. If you wonder How to view private browsing history on iPhone, Spyzie must be the tool for you. It is safe, reliable and convenient. So, feel free to download and enjoy a variety of features associated with Spyzie.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

You might also like
Comments