如何显示在iPhone无线上网的密码,您只需

348

Wi-Fi网络在市场上带来了一场革命. 每个人都希望自己的手机连接到强大的Wi-Fi网络,以提高他们的网上冲浪体验. 如果你想与别人分享你的Wi-Fi网络, 你需要在第一时间记住你的密码.

当你不记得你的Wi-Fi网络的密码,它成为一个问题. 另一方面, 情况变得更差,当它发生在iPhone. iPhone手机不允许你看到的密码,一旦因安全问题进入. 在这种情况下, 它成为一个繁忙的工作,在iPhone的WiFi密码.

幸运的是, 有解决的问题某些方面 如何显示在iPhone或WiFi密码 iCloud的安全码. 让我们对这些令人振奋又有趣的方式移动在iPhone上显示的wifi密码不费力. 如果你想知道如何 哈克Xfinity无线上网, 只需切换到它.

部分 1: 了解有关在iPhone的Wi-Fi密码

有不同的方法来在iPhone上发现的Wi-Fi密码. 你可以用两种方法的帮助下在iPhone上查看Wi-Fi网络的密码. 这两种方法在iPhone上显示列出的wifi密码如下:

方法 1: 通过路由器设置查看Wi-Fi密码

此方法是基本解决了iOS设备的检索Wi-Fi密码之一. 你可以给这个方法一试. 这是非常有用的,当涉及到显示在iPhone的WiFi密码. 通过这种方式, 你只需要找出IP地址,登录到你的路由器设置来查看Wi-Fi密码.

步骤来显示在iPhone上的wifi密码:

要看看你的Wi-Fi密码, 你需要遵循一些简单的指令如下所列:

步骤 1: 在iPhone上访问设置和选择选项 “无线上网”. 在此标签, 你需要点击小图标 “我”. 这将是目前除了Wi-Fi网络的名称您连接到.

步骤 2: 导航到节 “路由器” 并记下IP地址.


步骤 3: 在Safari上一个新的选项卡输入该IP地址. 现在, 打 “输入”.

步骤 4: 您将路由器的登录页面上登陆.

一直垂到这个页面后, 记下存在的默认用户名 “管理” 默认情况下. 这同样适用于密码. 如果不是, 尝试搜索了默认密码,然后, 实际的替换它.

现在, 你将能够获得登录凭据. 与选择继续 “无线设置” 或 “无线设置” 要了解您的Wi-Fi密码.

方法 2: 通过iCloud的钥匙扣同步查看Wi-Fi密码

还有就是要显示在iPhone的WiFi密码的另一种方法,如果你还没有与以前的方法成功. 这是很查看Wi-Fi密码一个不错的选择. 在此方法中, 所有的Wi-Fi数据就可以享有每次iOS设备同步, 它与同一个iCloud帐户链接.

不幸的是, 这种方法不适用于非Mac系统的工作. 为了执行它, 去下面的步骤:

  • 在您的iPhone,然后访问设置, 转到(G) “iCloud”. 查找标签 “钥匙扣” 并打开它.
  • 回迁的设定,并开启热点ON.
  • 动力系统上,你的设备与iPhone的热点功能连接.

一旦与网络连接的, 你可以在工作的过程,以显示在iPhone上的wifi密码. 为此, 您需要遵循的步骤如下:

步骤 1: 查找选项 “钥匙串访问” 系统通过按键上 “CMD +空间” 一起. 这将打开你的Mac上的搜索标签.

步骤 2: 在那之后, 寻找首选无线网络.

步骤 3: 单击选项 “显示密码” 并且对您的Wi-Fi密码看看.


注意: 你会被要求把你的密码,实际观看之前,如果有您的系统上的任何密码限制.


部分 2: 分享iOS设备中的Wi-Fi密码

在iPhone机型的iOS一样 11 或更高版本, 苹果公司推出为用户提供有用的新功能. 这个有趣的功能,可以让你分享彼此之间的Wi-Fi密码,而不实际知道密码. 此方法适用于仅iOS设备.

这个有趣的方法来得心应手,当你忘记你的Wi-Fi网络的密码. 但仍然, 有你的新的iOS设备连接到无线网络的方式.

步骤,将您的iOS设备连接到Wi-Fi网络:

为了您的设备连接到网络, 按照步骤如下. 最初, 你需要更新你的iOS设备到最新的iOS版本的iOS一样 11 或更高版本.

步骤 1: 确保你的iPhone连接到Wi-Fi无线. 现在, 放在旁边,要一起分享你的Wi-Fi的iOS设备该设备.

步骤 2: 过了一会儿, 一个弹出窗口将出现在屏幕上说 “分享您的Wi-Fi”. 只需点按选项 “发送密码”.


步骤 3: 你完成了! 现在, 您可以在其他设备上享受Wi-Fi服务,以及.


部分 3: 显示在iPhone上的wifi密码比后来的iOS 11

如果你的iPhone是越狱, 你可以检索通过以下方式Wi-Fi密码. 随着苹果蠹调整的帮助, 你可以很容易地显示在iPhone的WiFi密码.

方法 1: wi-fi 密码

Cydia上, 你可以看看 “Wi-Fi密码”. 下载此应用程序的设备上免费. 这是最流行的应用之一,当涉及到iPhone上透露Wi-Fi密码. 之前安装此应用程序, 你必须添加源Cydia的.

为此, 转到(G) “管理” 开始后,苹果蠹. 单击 “来源” 然后按 “编辑” 添加源作为 http://iwazowski.com/repo/.

步骤来显示在iPhone上的wifi密码:

按照说明如下所列.

步骤 1: 您的设备上安装应用程序的Wi-Fi密码.


步骤 2: 选择选项 “返回苹果蠹” 并返回到主页选项卡.

步骤 3: 打开该应用访问手机上的所有可用的Wi-Fi网络各自的密码一起.

步骤 4: 现在, 你可以连接到你喜欢的任何网络.

方法 2: iSpeedTouchpad

您需要下载这个应用程序,就像在Cydia上一个. 启动程序, 它会自动检测所有可用的无线网络. 你可以选择首选网络. 只需点击该网络上显示在iPhone的WiFi密码. 此方法适用几乎所有的设备上.

方法 3: Speedssid

您可以下载甚至这个应用程序在Cydia就像以前的. 这个应用程序是独一无二的,因为它允许您破解外的达到Wi-Fi网络. 与此用户友好的应用程序, 您可以在iOS设备上很容易和有效地查看Wi-Fi密码.

方法 4: Dlssid

顾名思义, 这个应用程序的黑客Wi-Fi密码仅用于DLink的路由器. 它跟踪的密码与网络MAC地址的帮助. 此应用程序可用于 5.50 欧元正式. 然而, 你可以在Cydia免费的下载. 只是同样安装该应用程序的早期的. Dlssid提供准确的密码的DLink的路由器.


部分 4: 如何显示通过Tenorshare 4MeKey在1 - 点击iPhone无线上网密码

如果没有上述方法为你工作, 这种方法是学习的Wi-Fi密码的又一有效途径. 现在, 进行与寻找Wi-Fi密码的任务 Tenorshare 4MeKey. 此应用程序可帮助您查找存储在iOS设备上的密码. 随着Tenorshare 4MeKey, 您可以查看如Wi-Fi密码的密码, 户口密码, 应用密码, 卡信息, 苹果 ID, 并没有什么. Tenorshare 4MeKey甚至帮助你的密码导出到各种密码管理器,如Chrome浏览器, Dslne, 1密码, 管理人, 和LastPass的.

步骤来显示在iPhone上的wifi密码:

为了显示在iPhone上的wifi密码, 你需要一个专业的工具,如Tenorshare 4MeKey的帮助. 有了这些以下简单步骤, 你可以很容易地了解Wi-Fi密码到您的设备上的所有网络连接.

步骤 1: 安装应用程序

最初, 你必须下载Tenorshare 4MeKey并安装相同的Mac或Windows PC上.

步骤 2: 点击 “开始扫描”

您的iOS设备连接到系统后, 你需要点击按钮 “开始扫描”.

步骤 3: 选择网络

你会看到所有的Wi-Fi网络的列表,各自的密码一起. 你只能看到自己的设备连接到这些网络的密码. 现在, 您可以使用精确的Wi-Fi密码等设备连接到同一个网络.


所以, 它不是一个忙碌的任务 显示在iPhone的WiFi密码 所有这些修复. 您可以选择任何方法了所有列出的那些来查看Wi-Fi密码. 然而, 建议去 Tenorshare 4MeKey 要了解Wi-Fi密码. 这是相当执行此任务的有效途径. 不仅找到Wi-Fi密码, 这个有趣的应用程序,甚至可以帮助你找到存储在您的iOS设备上其他的密码. 现在, 所有你需要做的就是下载Tenorshare 4MeKey应用!

获取实时直接更新您的设备上, 现在订阅.

你可能也会喜欢
评论

How to Show Wifi Password on iPhone Simply

348

Wi-Fi networks have brought a revolution in the market. Each person wants to connect their phones to strong Wi-Fi networks to enhance their surfing experience. If you want to share your Wi-Fi network with someone else, you need to remember your password in the first place.

It becomes a problem when you do not remember the password of your Wi-Fi network. On the other hand, the situation becomes worse when it happens on iPhones. iPhones do not allow you to see passwords once entered due to security issues. In that case, it becomes a hectic job to show wifi passwords on iPhones.

Fortunately, there are some ways to resolve the issue of how to show wifi password on iPhone or iCloud security code. Let's move on these exciting yet interesting ways to show wifi password on iPhone with no more ado. If you want to know how to Hack Xfinity Wifi, just switch to it.

Part 1: Find out about Wi-Fi passwords on iPhones

There are different methods to find out Wi-Fi password on an iPhone. You can view the password of a Wi-Fi network on iPhones with the help of two methods. These two methods to show wifi password on iPhone are listed as follows:

Method 1: View Wi-Fi password via Router settings

This method is one of the basic solutions to retrieve a Wi-Fi password out of iOS devices. You can give this method a try. It is quite useful when it comes to show wifi password on iPhone. Through this way, you just have to find out the IP address and login to your router settings to view the Wi-Fi password.

Steps to show wifi password on iPhone:

To have a look at your Wi-Fi password, you need to follow some simple instructions as listed below:

Step 1: Visit settings on iPhone and select the option “Wi-Fi”. In this tab, you need to tap on the small icon “i”. It will be present besides the Wi-Fi network's name you are connected to.

Step 2: Navigate to the section “Router” and jot down the IP address.


Step 3: Type this IP address in a new tab on Safari. Now, hit “Enter”.

Step 4: You will be landed on the login page of the router.

After reaching down to this page, note down the default username that exist as “admin” by default. The same goes for the password. If not, try to search out for the default password and then, replace it with the actual one.

Now, you will be able to get login credentials. Go on with the options “wireless settings” or “wireless setup” to find out about your Wi-Fi password.

Method 2: View Wi-Fi password via iCloud Keychain Sync

There is another method to show wifi password on iPhone if you have not succeeded with the previous method. It is quite a good option to view the Wi-Fi password. In this method, all your Wi-Fi data get synchronized with every iOS device, which is linked with the same iCloud account.

Unfortunately, this method does not work for non-Mac systems. To execute it, go for the following steps:

  • Visit settings on your iPhone and then, go to “iCloud”. Look for the tab “Keychain” and turn it ON.
  • Move back to the settings and turn the Hotspot ON.
  • Power on your system and connect your device with the Hotspot feature of your iPhone.

Once connected with the network, you can work on the process to show wifi password on iPhone. For this, you need to follow steps as listed below:

Step 1: Look for the option “Keychain Access” on your system by pressing keys “Cmd+Space” together. This will open the search tab on your Mac.

Step 2: After that, look for the preferred wireless network.

Step 3: Click on the option “Show Password” and have a look on your Wi-Fi password.


Note: You will be asked to put in your password before actually viewing it if there are restrictions of any passwords on your system.


Part 2: Share a Wi-Fi password among iOS devices

In iPhone models like iOS 11 or later, Apple has introduced a useful and new feature for users. This interesting feature allows you to share a Wi-Fi password among one another without actually knowing the password. This method works for only iOS devices.

This amusing method comes handy when you forgot the password of your Wi-Fi network. But still, there is a way to connect your new iOS device to the wireless network.

Steps to connect your iOS device to the Wi-Fi network:

In order to connect your device to the network, follow steps as follows. Initially, you have to update your iOS devices to the latest iOS version like iOS 11 or later.

Step 1: Make sure your iPhone is connected to the Wi-Fi. Now, place this device next to an iOS device that you want to share your Wi-Fi with.

Step 2: After a while, a pop-up will appear on the screen saying “Share Your Wi-Fi”. Just tap on the option “Send Password”.


Step 3: You are done! Now, you can enjoy Wi-Fi services on the other device as well.


Part 3: Show wifi password on iPhone later than iOS 11

If your iPhone is jailbroken, you can retrieve a Wi-Fi password in the following ways. With the help of Cydia tweaks, you can easily show wifi password on iPhone.

Method 1: Wi-Fi passwords

On Cydia, you can look for “Wi-Fi Passwords”. Download this application on your device for free. It is one of the most popular apps when it comes to revealing Wi-Fi passwords on iPhones. Before installing this application, you have to add a source to Cydia.

For this, go to “Manage” after starting Cydia. Click on “Sources” and press “Edit” to add the source as http://iwazowski.com/repo/.

Steps to show wifi password on iPhone:

Follow instructions as listed below.

Step 1: Install the app Wi-Fi Passwords on your device.


Step 2: Select the option “Return to Cydia” and return to the home tab.

Step 3: Open the app to access all Wi-Fi networks available on the phone along with their respective passwords.

Step 4: Now, you can connect to any network that you like to.

Method 2: iSpeedTouchpad

You need to download this application just as the previous one from Cydia. Launch the program, and it will automatically detect all the available wireless networks. You can opt for the preferred network. Just click on that network to show wifi password on iPhone. This method works on almost every device.

Method 3: Speedssid

You can download even this application from Cydia just like the previous ones. This application is unique as it permits you to hack the out-of-reach Wi-Fi networks. With this user-friendly application, you can view Wi-Fi passwords very easily and effectively on iOS devices.

Method 4: Dlssid

As its name suggests, this application hacks Wi-Fi password for only DLink routers. It tracks passwords with the help of the Network Mac address. This application is available for 5.50 euros officially. However, you can download it from Cydia free of cost. Just install the application similarly as earlier ones. Dlssid provides accurate passwords for the DLink routers.


Part 4: How to Show Wifi password on iPhone via Tenorshare 4MeKey in 1-Click

If none of the above-mentioned methods worked for you, this method is another effective way to learn Wi-Fi passwords. Now, carry on the task of finding Wi-Fi password with Tenorshare 4MeKey. This application helps you in finding passwords stored on iOS devices. With Tenorshare 4MeKey, you can view any passwords like Wi-Fi password, account password, app password, card information, Apple ID, and what not. Tenorshare 4MeKey even assists you to export passwords to various password managers such as Chrome, Dashlane, 1Password, Keeper, and LastPass.

Steps to show wifi password on iPhone:

In order to show wifi password on iPhone, you need the help of a professional tool such as Tenorshare 4MeKey. With these following simple steps, you can easily know about Wi-Fi passwords to all the connected networks on your devices.

Step 1: Install the application

Initially, you have to download Tenorshare 4MeKey and install the same on your Mac or Windows PC.

Step 2: Tap “Start Scan”

After connecting your iOS device to the system, you need to tap on the button “Start Scan”.

Step 3: Choose the network

You will see a list of all the Wi-Fi networks along with their respective passwords. You can only see passwords of those networks to which your device is connected to. Now, you can connect other devices to the same network using accurate Wi-Fi passwords.


So, it is not a hectic task to show wifi password on iPhone with all these fixes. You can choose any method out of all the listed ones to view Wi-Fi passwords. However, it is recommended to go with Tenorshare 4MeKey to find out about Wi-Fi passwords. It is quite an effective and efficient way to perform this task. Not only finding a Wi-Fi password, this interesting application even helps you to find other passwords stored on your iOS devices. Now, all you need to do is to download Tenorshare 4MeKey apps!

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

You might also like
Comments