imyfone, recuperação de dados iphone, recuperação de fotografia, recuperação whatsapp, recuperação WeChat, recuperação de linha, iphone Viber recuperar

Como Deixar um texto Grupo no seu iPhone?

Do you want to leave your group text conversation but the option is greyed out? Leave your worries away as this article explains how to resolve it simply.

iPhones offer you the opportunity of sending text messages between iOS users. Instead of sending messages to one person, iPhones have the group text facility as well. You can send one message to more than one person simultaneously and enjoy a really good time. Contudo, there can be a time that you need a break. You feel enough with the stuff you are talking and need to leave the chat one time. If everything runs smoothly, you can leave a group text by following the steps mentioned below.

  • Vamos para “Detailslocated in the top right-hand side corner of the Messages app
  • Scroll downwards and select the option calledLeave this Conversation

But some users come across something different. They scroll down the screen only to find thatLeave this Conversationoption is greyed out. That is the point they start to wonder how to leave a group text. If you wonder about the same, Você não está sozinho. Many iPhone users have experienced this issue and are looking for a reliable solution. Bem, as we mentioned earlier, the purpose of this article is to explain how to leave a group text easily. When the option is missing out, you don't need to wonder anymore.

Se verdade seja dita, group text messages are not a new thing for us. Contudo, the option of leaving a group text was a pretty new introduction to iPhones. For those who wonder how to leave a group text on an iPhone, this article will be pretty handy.

How do you start a group message on your iOS device?

It would be handy for a novice iOS user to know how to start a group message. Here are the steps to follow for the same.

  • Open the Messages app that is located on your home screen.
  • Então, tap on the button labeledcompose new message” (it appears as a pencil and a paper).
  • Enter the name of the first recipient.
  • Então, enter the name of another recipient.
  • You can now tap inside the field where you are supposed to enter text (towards the bottom).
  • Type the message as you wish
  • As the last step, toque na opção “send

You can now send messages to multiple users without sending one at a time. That will save you a lot of time.

How to add a name to your group message

Naming a group message becomes handy. You can name the group message depending on the subject you intend to talk. If necessary, Contudo, you can change the name of the group whenever you need. Let's see how to do it.

  • Tap on the Messages app located on the home screen of your device
  • Então, tap on the group conversation you wish to rename
  • Agora, you should tap on the contacts that are located at the top of the screen
  • You can then tap on the “Eu” ícone (the info button)
  • Então, tap on the option called “Nome”
  • You can now enter a name you wish
  • Tap on Done to complete the process

E, that is how to add a name to your group message easily. It is not a difficult process at all, is it?


The difference between Text Messages and iMessage Conversations

De fato, a “group textsfeature was applied to text messages at the beginning. Que significa, all the messages we sent and received in our group texts were transferred through our cellular plan. Contudo, later on, Apple introduced iMessage conversations as well. As a result of this introduction, you can take part in group texts through iMessage technology. As you already know, iMessage doesn't utilize your cellular network to send and receive messages. Em vez de, it utilizes internet (your data plan) which is far more affordable. Para além de que, iMessage lets you send even picture and multimedia messages.

Why didn't Apple introduce an option calledLeave this conversationearlier?

In order to get a clear picture of why the optionLeave this conversation”, you should know some basics. De fato, there is a considerable difference between a group text and iMessage concerning how they work. Let's learn those differenced before moving forward.

Group text

When it comes to group text messages, you have to send messages to all the members of the group. Além disso, every individual user's iPhone will keep a track on who takes part in the respective conversation.

iMessage conversation

The iMessage server, por outro lado, plays the role of a mediator. All the messages that are sent using iMessage go through iMessage server. iMessage doesn't work on the cellular network you are using. Em vez de, it works based on your data plan. The iMessage keeps a track on all the texts sent through the service.

Can you identify if you are in an iMessage conversation or a group conversation?

sim. É possível. Para fazer isso, you should first tap on the Messages app. Então, open the group message and take a look at the clock placed at the top of the display. If you can notice Group MMS, you are using a standard group text message. But you are in iMessage if you can see Group instead of Group MMS.

What is the most significant difference?

Your iPhone doesn't let you tell the others that you are leaving the respective conversion. Contudo, it is capable of communicating with the server of iMessage established by Apple. Como mencionamos anteriormente, the serve of iMessage has a track on all the participants' activities. assim, each participant can leave the conversation individually depending on their preference. To leave the conversation by communicating with the iMessage server, você deve tocar em “Leave this Conversation” aba.

Bem, if you don't findLeave this conversation” aba, read on to learn how to leave a group text.

What makesLeave this conversationbutton missing?

If you are unable to use the optionLeave this conversation” opção, you might be in a group text. As you are aware by now, that option is available only with iMessage conversation. The group texts that are sent through the conventional text message plan don't have it for a reason. Isso quer dizer que; your iPhone cannot tell other iPhones that you are trying to leave the respective conversations. assim, you cannot practically have such an option.

How to leave a group text message?

Are you engaged in a traditional group text message conversation and you need to leave it? Se então, there is no other way than asking the others politely or blocking them all. That is pretty much similar to blocking numbers from which you don't receive any text message.

What ifLeave this conversationis there but it is greyed out?

If you can seeLeave this conversationbutton and it appears in grey, the scenario is different. You are surely in an iMessage conversation. But it is greyed out because there are only three users in the respective iMessage conversation. If there are only three users, iMessage doesn't allow you to convert it into a two-person message.


Suppose that you deleted the whole iMessage conversation, you will still be added to the group. Whenever a participant sends a message to the group, you will be automatically added to it. assim, you should be tricky if you need to leave an iMessage conversation where three users are engaged. You can add someone else to the same group and convert it into a 4-person group. Então, you can leave the group without any issue. The button will be activated after adding someone else to the group. If anyone else needs to leave the respective conversation, he or she can do the same.

Reasons why you cannot leave an iMessage conversation when there are only three individuals?

You already know that you cannot leave an iMessage conversation when there are only three individuals. But why? Vamos encontrá-lo fora.

The logic is pretty simple. If you leave a three-person message, it becomes a two-person conversation. When there are only two individuals, the respective conversation is not recognized as an iMessage conversation. It will automatically become a standard iMessage that usually takes place between two individuals.

Como acreditamos, even two individuals should be able to engage in an iMessage conversation. Que significa, “Leave this conversationoption would have been available on a three-person message as well. Interestingly though, it is not available for iMessage. We hope that this issue would be addressed from an iOS update that would take place in the future.


Bem, that is exactly how to leave a group text on your iPhone or iPad. We hope that you would find this article to be handy. A propósito, se seu iMessage não diz Entregue, iPhone won't ring, meu iPhone 6 não liga, just click to know more about them.

você pode gostar também

Deixe uma resposta

6 Partilhas
Tweetar
Partilhar
PIN
Amortecedor