imyfone, iphone数据恢复, 照片恢复, WhatsApp的恢复, 微信恢复, 线恢复, iphone恢复的Viber

如何生成苹果应用专用密码随着iCloud的

早在 2017, 苹果公司推出的第三方应用一个新的密码系统使用的iCloud. 这个 苹果应用专用密码 您的隐私产生一个附加的安全层.

为什么推出苹果应用专用密码?

引入苹果应用专用密码的目的是为了确保你的Apple ID不外泄. 即使您使用的第三方应用程序, 您的隐私将保持安全的,因为这个新的密码系统的结果. 截至今日, 我们很难限制自己内置的苹果应用程序, 我们使用许多第三方应用程序. 因此, 使用苹果应用专用密码是一个非常重要的方面. 无论是电子邮件应用程序, 内容管理, 费用计算器或其他任何; 这将是非常方便的. 应用专用密码,让你远离各种潜在的威胁远.

为了创建苹果应用专用密码, 您应该实现双因素认证系统. 事实上, 双因素身份验证和两步验证是两个不同的东西,你不应该误会.

你应该记住,改变你的Apple ID的情况下,, 所有的应用程序特定的密码将被吊销. 在这种情况下, 你将不得不再次创建所有的应用程序一个新的应用专用密码. 如果您需要 更新的Apple ID设置, 只需点击它.

如何创建一个苹果应用专用密码

在我们的文章的这一部分, 我们将解释如何创建苹果应用专用密码.

1. 要做到这一点, 你应该首先去 Appleid.apple.com 使用偏好的任何Web浏览器. 然后, 你应该使用我们的苹果帐户的凭据. 之后, 您应该验证采用双因素身份验证您的身份. 一旦你已经做到了这, 你应该去 保卫科. 然后,您可以选择叫选项 生成密码.


2. 然而, 如果你不能找到一个选项来生成应用特定的密码, 你将不得不去 双因素认证. 这是一个不同的过程相比,两步验证 (如前面提到的).

3. 现在, 你应该输入标签的密码. 确保标签应该给应用程序的线索在创建密码这. 例如, 如果您创建的邮件应用密码, 你应该标注它像 “邮件“. 然后, 你应该选择 “创建“.


4. 现在, 你应该 复制应用专用密码 你已经产生.


5. 现在,您可以启动一个与创建的密码相关的各自的应用.

6. 现在, 您可以 粘贴相应的应用专用密码 进入密码字段 (它要求你的iCloud密码).

7. 在此刻, 密码将与应用程序同步. 每当相应的应用程序需要访问的iCloud, 此密码将被利用. 当你需要再次输入密码的iCloud使用相应的应用程序时, 输入此密码.

作为该方法的结果, 应用程序将不能够没有密码来访问iCloud的应用. 所以, 你不必担心可能会损害您的隐私的潜在攻击.


查看申请列表中应用程序特定的密码已创建

按照苹果, 你可以存储的最大数量 25 同时应用特定的密码. 可以为您提供方便查看你迄今所产生的密码列表. 你可以通过列表,看看您是否仍然需要那些密码或不. 虽然它不会让你看到真正的密码, 你看它的标签的选项. 此外, 它也可以让你看到你约会输入的特定密码. 好, 下面列出的是你应遵循的步骤查看存储的密码. 获取此修复程序,如果 您的Apple ID已被禁用.

1. 首先, 去的链接 Appleid.apple.com 使用偏好的任何Web浏览器.

2. 然后, 你应该可以登录苹果帐户提供的凭据.

3. 然后,您可以使用双因素身份验证系统验证身份.


4. 之后, 你可以去 安全 部分并选择选项 编辑.

5. 现在,您可以去 “查看历史” 它位于下的选项 “应用专用密码“.


6. 现在,您可以看到所创建的不断应用专用密码的所有标签.

7. 通过这个列表,并确定是否有不再需要任何密码. 这是为那些谁需要清理那些不再使用密码的好方法.


撤销苹果应用程序专用密码

要通过密码的清单,上面提到的后, 你能确定不再使用密码. 然后, 你可以撤销没用密码,使其各自的应用程序不会有到iCloud的任何访问了. 虽然, 如果您需要再次使用相同的应用程序, 你应该拿出一个新的苹果应用专用密码. 如果你需要 删除iPad的帐户,而无需密码, 这里是最好的方法.

下文提到的是,你应该采取以步骤撤销苹果应用特定的密码.

1. 第一, 去的链接 Appleid.apple.com 使用您喜欢的网页浏览器.

2. 然后, 确保你进入苹果的凭据帐户访问.

3. 现在,您应该使用双因素身份验证系统验证身份.

4. 你可以找到下的编辑选项 保卫科; 点击它.

5. 现在,您可以选择 “查看历史” 它位于下的选项 “应用专用密码” 部分.

6. 定义你需要撤销,并选择密码 “去掉” 图标毗邻它. 事实上, 这个选项看起来像一个 X 所以你可以很容易地找到它.


7. 要确认撤销密码的作用, 你应该选择 撤消 选项.

8. 在该过程完成, 您可以点击 完成.


事情在iPhone上使用第三方应用程序时要考虑

由于种种原因, 我们必须对我们的iOS设备使用的第三方应用程序. 虽然许多第三方应用程序都非常有用, 他们中的一些可能是有害的. 一些应用程序可能包含恶意软件,而其他人可以窃取您的个人信息. 因此, 在iPhone上使用第三方应用程序时,你应该很具体. 下面是一些重要的方面,你应该与第三方应用考虑.

  • 总是从一个可靠的来源下载第三方应用程序. 事实上, 大多数威胁都与从随机的来源下载的应用相关. 这就是为什么你应该下载的官方苹果商店开发的第三方应用程序. 这是不是从一个非官方的来源下载此类应用程序更安全的方法.
  • 尽管苹果通常被认为是安全的, 这并不意味着他们是不可战胜的. 所以, 最好是安装在您的iOS设备上的防病毒应用程序为安全起见. 即使你已经下载了第三方应用程序,它可能是有害的, 风险可以用杀毒最小化.
  • 如果某些应用程序请求你越狱你的iPhone或iPad, 除非你是一个专家不安装它. 如果你越狱的设备, 它变得容易受到各种外部威胁. 所以, 尽量保持你的iOS设备的原始形式.

好, 这些都是我们必须提供有关iOS设备安装和使用第三方应用程序的安全提示.

现在,我们希望你有一个很好的理解 创建苹果应用专用密码 其用途. 请千万记住,这个功能被添加到苹果为自己的安全.

你可能还喜欢

发表评论

1 分享
鸣叫
分享
缓冲

imyfone, iphone data recovery, photo recovery, whatsapp recovery, wechat recovery, line recovery, iphone viber recover

How to Generate Apple App-Specific Password With iCloud

Back in 2017, Apple introduced a new password system for third-party apps that use iCloud. This Apple app-specific password creates an added layer of security on your privacy.

Why is Apple app-specific password introduced?

The purpose of introducing Apple app-specific password is to make sure that your Apple ID isn't compromised. Even if you use third-party apps, your privacy will remain safe as a result of this new password system. As of today, we can hardly limit ourselves to the built-in Apple apps, and we use many third-party apps. Therefore, using Apple app-specific password is a really important aspect. Be it an email app, a content manager, expense calculator or anything else; it's going to be really handy. An app-specific password will keep you away from various potential threats.

In order to create Apple app-specific password, you should implement a two-factor authentication system. In fact, two-factor authentication and two-step verification are two different things which you shouldn't misunderstand.

You should remember that in the event of changing your Apple ID, all the app-specific passwords will be revoked. In that case, you will have to create a new app-specific password for all the apps once again. Should you need to Update Apple ID Settings, just click it.

How to create an Apple app-specific password

In this section of our article, we will explain how to create Apple app-specific password.

1. To do that, you should first go to Appleid.apple.com using any web browser of your preference. Then, you should use the credentials of our Apple account. After that, you should verify your identity using two-factor authentication. Once you have done that, you should go to the security section. You can then select the option called Generate Passwords.


2. However, if you cannot find an option to generate app-specific passwords, you will have to go for two-factor authentication. This is a different process compared to two-step verification (as mentioned earlier).

3. Now, you should enter a label for the password. Make sure that the label should give a clue of the app for which the password is created. For instance, if you create a password for the mail app, you should label it something like “Mail“. Then, you should select “Create“.


4. Now, you should copy the app-specific password that you have generated.


5. You can now launch the respective app that is associated with the created password.

6. Now, you can paste the respective app-specific password into the password field (which requests your iCloud password).

7. At this point, the password will be synchronized with the app. Whenever the respective app requires to access iCloud, this password will be utilized. Whenever you need to enter the iCloud password once again when using the respective app, enter this password.

As a result of this approach, the app will not be able to access the iCloud app without a password. So, you don't need to worry about potential attacks that might compromise your privacy.


Viewing the list of Appl app-specific passwords you have created

As per Apple, you can store a maximum number of 25 app-specific passwords simultaneously. The list of passwords you have generated so far can be viewed for your convenience. You can go through the list and see if you still need those passwords or not. Although it doesn't let you see the real password, you have the option of viewing the label of it. Moreover, it also lets you see the date you have entered the specific password. Well, listed below are the steps you should follow in order to view the passwords that are stored. Get the fixes here if Your Apple ID Has Been Disabled.

1. Firstly, go to the link Appleid.apple.com using any web browser of your preference.

2. Then, you should access the Apple account providing the credentials.

3. You can then verify the identity using the two-factor authentication system.


4. After that, you can go to the Security section and select the option Edit.

5. You can now go to the “View History” option which is located under “App-Specific Passwords“.


6. You can now see all the labels on the ever app-specific password that is created.

7. Go through this list and determine if there are any passwords that are no longer required. This is a good approach for those who need to clear up the passwords that aren't used anymore.


Revoking Apple app-specific passwords

After going through the list of passwords as mentioned above, you can determine the passwords that aren't used anymore. Then, you can revoke the useless passwords so the respective app won't have any access to iCloud anymore. Nevertheless, if you need to use the same app once again, you should come up with a new Apple app-specific password. If you need to Remove iPad Account Without Password, here is the best method.

Mentioned below are the steps you should take in order to revoke Apple app-specific passwords.

1. First, go to the link Appleid.apple.com using a web browser of your preference.

2. Then, make sure that you enter the credentials of the Apple account to access it.

3. You should now verify the identity using the two-factor authentication system.

4. You can find the Edit option under the Security section; click on it.

5. You can now select “View History” option which is located under “App-Specific Passwords” section.

6. Define the password you need to revoke and select “Remove” icon located next to it. In fact, this option looks like an X so you can find it easily.


7. To confirm the action of revoking the password, you should select Revoke option.

8. At the completion of the process, you can click on Done.


Things to consider when using third-party apps on iPhone

Due to various reasons, we have to use third-party apps on our iOS devices. Although many of the third-party apps are exceptionally useful, some of them can be harmful. Some of these apps can contain malware while others can steal your personal information. Therefore, you should be very specific when using third-party apps on your iPhone. Here are some of the important aspects you should consider with third-party apps.

  • Always download third-party apps from a reliable source. In fact, most of the threats are associated with apps that are downloaded from random sources. This is why you should download third-party apps that are developed for official Appstore. That is a safer approach as opposed to downloading such an app from an unofficial source.
  • Although Apple is generally considered to be safer, that doesn't mean that they are invincible. So, it is better to have an antivirus app installed on your iOS device for the sake of safety. Even if you have downloaded a third-party app which can be harmful, the risk can be minimized with antivirus.
  • If some app requests you to jailbreak your iPhone or iPad, don't install it unless you're an expert. If you jailbreak the device, it becomes vulnerable to various external threats. So, try to keep your iOS device in its original form.

Well, those are the security tips we have to provide about installing and using third-party apps on iOS Devices.

We hope now you have a good understanding of creating Apple app-specific password and its uses. Please do remember that this feature is added to Apple for your own safety.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

1 Shares
Tweet
Share
Pin
Buffer