كيفية إصلاح “هذه الملحقات قد لا تكون مدعومة” خطأ على اي فون بسهولة

144

هل أنت منزعج مع الرسالة “هذه الملحقات قد لا تكون مدعومة” وأتساءل ما يجب القيام به? إذا كان الأمر كذلك, هذا هو مجرد المقال الذي يجب قراءة. في هذه المقالة., نفسر كل الحلول الممكنة لحل هذه المشكلة.

المشكلة “هذه الملحقات قد لا تكون مدعومة” يظهر في شكل رسالة منبثقة على الشاشة فون. ويمكن أن تظهر في حالات مثل توصيل الجهاز بجهاز الشحن. في الحقيقة, هناك العديد من الأسباب المحتملة وراء هذه القضية. من خلال هذه المقالة., سوف نشرح الأسباب الكامنة وراء هذا الخطأ وكيفية التصدي لها بنجاح.

إذا كان لديك أخطاء أخرى على الأجهزة بنظام iOS, مثل اي فون المجمدة, الفيسبوك رسول لا يعمل أو “باد المجمدة”, التبديل فقط لهم.

ما هو السبب وراء “هذه الملحقات قد لا تكون مدعومة” القضية?

صحيح أن معظم المستخدمين تحصل على ازعاج وأتساءل عندما يرون الرسالة أعلاه. تحدث هذه المشكلة عادة عند محاولة الاتصال بعض الإكسسوارات بمنفذ البرق الجهاز دائرة الرقابة الداخلية ل. بئر, إذا الحقيقة أن يقال, يمكن أن يكون هناك عدة أسباب مختلفة وراء هذه القضية.

وفيما يلي الأسباب المحتملة وراء “هذه الملحقات قد لا تكون مدعومة” القضية.

الآن بعد أن عرفنا الأسباب المحتملة وراء هذه القضية, معالجة فمن السهل جدا. ومع ذلك, قبل إيجاد الحلول, فمن الأهمية بمكان أن عليك تحديد السبب وراء هذه القضية. تستطيع اتباع الخطوات المذكورة أدناه لتحديد السبب الحقيقي.

تحقق ما إذا كان ملحق الخاص هي واحدة مصدقة مؤسسات التمويل الأصغر.

“هذه الملحقات قد لا تكون مدعومة” يمكن أن تظهر إذا كنت لا تستخدم كبل البرق شهادة مؤسسات التمويل الأصغر.. في الحقيقة, هذا يمكن أن يكون أحد الأسباب الأكثر شيوعا وراء هذه القضية. يمكن أن تظهر هذه المسألة بعد توصيل الجهاز بمصدر طاقة باستخدام كبل الإضاءة. إذا لا يأتي كابل البرق مع مؤسسات التمويل الأصغر الشهادات, فهو لن يعمل بشكل صحيح مع أجهزة أبل.


إذا كنت قد اشتريت كابل الإضاءة من مكان عشوائي, أنت من المحتمل أن يكون لديك مشاكل معها. وذلك لأن هذه الكابلات إضاءة رخيصة لا تملك المعايير تتوقع شركة أبل. والأهم, كابلات الإضاءة الرخيصة التي لا مؤسسات التمويل الأصغر معتمد يمكن أن يسبب الضرر حتى على الأجهزة بنظام iOS (من خلال الحرارة المفرطة). حتى, يجب عليك التأكد من أن استخدام كابل الإضاءة الأصلي للقضاء على الحوادث المحتملة. في حالة تلف كابل الأصلي, يمكنك الذهاب إلى تاجر أبل أذن واحصل على واحدة جديدة. إذا كان جهازك هو تحت حماية الخطة أبل كير, يمكنك الحصول على كابل تبادل.

تنفيذ إعادة تشغيل لحل “قد لا يكون معتمدا التبعي” القضية

إذا كان هناك شيء خاطئ مع كابل الإضاءة, الحل الأساسي التالي الذي يجب عليك محاولة لإعادة تشغيل. إعادة تشغيل يمكن بسهولة تحديد مجموعة متنوعة من مواطن الخلل البرمجيات الصغيرة المرتبطة بنظم دائرة الرقابة الداخلية.

طريقة تنفيذ إعادة تشغيل قد تختلف تبعا لنموذج فون الذي تستخدمه. ‘

إذا كنت تستخدم اي فون 8 أو نسخة قديمة:

  • اضغط مع الاستمرار على زر الطاقة
  • انتقد المنزلق القوة نحو الجانب الأيمن
  • مرة واحدة يتم تبديل فون قبالة, يمكنك تشغيله عن طريق الضغط على زر الطاقة

آيفون X / XS / XR:

  • اضغط مع الاستمرار على زر الجانبية وأي من زر التحكم في الصوت
  • مرة واحدة يظهر الزر الشرائح, انتقد ذلك
  • اضغط على زر الطاقة مرة أخرى لتشغيل الجهاز

مما لا شك فيه أن تنتظر لمدة 30 ثانية قبل الضغط على زر الطاقة مرة أخرى إلى تبديل على. بعد إعادة تشغيل الجهاز, يجب عليك توصيل ملحق مرة أخرى لمعرفة ما اذا كان يعمل. إذا كنت لا ترى “هذه الملحقات قد لا تكون مدعومة” رسالة بعد الآن, حلت المشكلة.

تحقق مما إذا كان ملحق إذا كان يعمل غرامة

إذا كان أي من أعلاه هو الحال, يجب عليك معرفة ما اذا كان يعمل ملحق غرامة. هذا يعنى, إذا قمت بتوصيل جهاز الى اي فون مع موصل الإضاءة, معرفة ما اذا كان يعمل. تحقق بشكل وثيق إذا تم توصيل كابل الإضاءة بشكل صحيح وميناء ليست فضفاضة.

هل ميناء الجهاز يكون بعض تلون? لا توجد لديها ميناء بليت? هل فضفاضة جدا? هل لها غبار أو بقع? إذا كان الجواب بنعم على واحد من هذه الأسئلة, قد تضطر إلى تغيير ملحق. يمكنك محاولة ملحقا مختلفا ومعرفة ما اذا كان نفس رسالة الخطأ للملوثات العضوية الثابتة.

إذا انخفض ملحق في الماء مؤخرا, يمكن أن عطل على الرغم من أن المظهر الخارجي على ما يرام. حتى, يجب أن أذكر الذاكرة الخاصة بك والتأكد من حالة الجهاز على ما يرام. تحقق نهاية USB لكابل كذلك.

نظرة داخل الميناء الإضاءة

إذا كنت 100% تأكد من أنه لا يوجد شيء خاطئ مع ملحق, يجب عليك مراجعة داخل الميناء الإضاءة. إذا لاحظت أية أوساخ, حطام, صبغات, فطر, إلخ. في ميناء, التي قد تتسبب في بعض القضايا. يمكن للمواد الخارجية منع الجهاز من إجراء اتصال متينة مع كابل.


لجعله متأكدا, عليك أن تجد مصباح يدوي قوي ولها نظرة فاحصة داخل الميناء الإضاءة. إذا كان يمكنك العثور على شيء غريب داخل الميناء الإضاءة, يجب تنظيفه بفرشاة مناسبة. فمن الأفضل لاستخدام فرشاة مكافحة ساكنة.

تحقق شاحن للهاتف

إذا لاحظت أن “هذه الملحقات قد لا تكون مدعومة” رسالة لا يزال ظهرت, تحقق الشاحن. إذا كان شاحن لديه شيء خطأ في ذلك, سوف تواجه المشكلة المذكورة أعلاه. تأكد من أن ننظر داخل ميناء USB من الشاحن والعثور إذا كان هناك أي شيء خاطئ. لتنظيفه, يجب عليك استخدام الفرشاة وسهولة الحصول عليها وتنظيفها. فإن الحطام المحتمل والأوساخ داخل الميناء USB منع الجهاز من إجراء اتصال جيد. أيضا, يمكنك استخدام أجهزة الشحن المختلفة لمعرفة ما إذا كانت المشكلة هي استمرار. ومع ذلك, إذا لاحظت الرسالة حتى بعد تغيير الشاحن, المشكلة ليست مع شاحن.

تحديث الجهاز دائرة الرقابة الداخلية ومعرفة ما اذا كان يحل المشكلة

بعض الملحقات التي يتم تصنيعها لأجهزة دائرة الرقابة الداخلية تتطلب أحدث نظام التشغيل بشكل صحيح. إذا كنت لا ترى أي عيب خلقي مع الأجهزة أو الملحقات, ومن الجدير التحقق من دائرة الرقابة الداخلية. إذا كان لديك نسخة قديمة من دائرة الرقابة الداخلية, فمن الأفضل دائما لتحديثه. ومن شأن هذا النهج أن يساعد أيضا لك لجعل جهازك أكثر أمانا كذلك. لفحص وتحديث البرامج, يجب عليك القيام بما يلي.

  • الانتقال إلى “إعدادات” التطبيق واضغط على “العام” الخيار
  • الانتقال إلى “تحديث البرنامج”
  • ثم, إذا كان هناك تحديثا, يجب عليك تحميل البرنامج من خلال استغلال “تحميل”

ومع ذلك, قبل تحديث نظام التشغيل iOS, يجب عليك التأكد من أن الجهاز لديه ما يكفي من عمر البطارية. وهذا يعني; يجب أن يكون لديك على الأقل 50% البطارية. أثناء عملية التثبيت, سيقوم الجهاز دائرة الرقابة الداخلية إيقاف. أيضا, سيكون هناك شريط الحالة التي تظهر على الشاشة. يمكنك أن تلاحظ أن يتم الانتهاء من التحديث عند شريط مليء. سيقوم الجهاز دائرة الرقابة الداخلية ثم تشغيل عند الانتهاء من التحديث OS.

DFU استعادة الجهاز

في بعض الحالات, السبب وراء “هذه الملحقات قد لا تكون مدعومة” سيكون الخطأ قضية خطيرة البرمجيات. لإصلاح مثل هذه القضية, يجب إجراء DFU استعادة. من خلال DFU استعادة, سوف تكون قادرة على التغلب على مجموعة متنوعة من القضايا المحتملة المرتبطة مع أجهزة دائرة الرقابة الداخلية.


قبل تنفيذ DFU استعادة, يجب أن تعرف أنه سيتم حذف جميع البيانات. ومع ذلك, سوف استعادة DFU تحميل كافة البيانات مرة أخرى في جهاز iOS.

في معظم الحالات, الخيارات التي ذكرناها أعلاه يمكن إصلاح المشكلة.

ولكن, إذا كان جهازك لا يزال يعطي مشكلة, ويجب أن تكون هذه المسألة شيء آخر.

إصلاح الجهاز

إذا كان الجهاز الذي يعمل بنظام iOS لا يزال يظهر نفس المشكلة حتى بعد اتباع الخطوات المذكورة أعلاه, يمكنك محاولة إصلاح. وهذا يعني أنك ستضطر لإصلاح فون عن طريق طرف ثالث المهنية أداة إصلاح دائرة الرقابة الداخلية, مثل dr.fone – دائرة الرقابة الداخلية إصلاح & iMyfone Fixppo, أو الحصول على ملحق جديد. عندما يكون لديك للحصول على أي من تلك الأمور, يمكنك أيضا الحصول عليها القيام به من خلال متجر أبل أذن. ونحن نوصي بشدة لك بالبقاء بعيدا عن الأفراد عشوائي. ومع ذلك, إذا كان الجهاز دائرة الرقابة الداخلية لا يزال لديه غطاء أبل كير, يجب أن تكون قادرة على الحصول على إصلاح القيام به مجانا.

هام

مما لا شك فيه أن تحافظ على نسخ احتياطية من البيانات الهامة المحفوظة على اي فون الخاص بك على أساس منتظم. ومن شأن هذا النهج تساعدك على منع الخسائر البيانات المحتملة. إذا كان لديك نسخة احتياطية للبيانات في الآونة الأخيرة, كنت لا داعي للقلق بشأن مصنع إعادة تعيين الجهاز.

الاستنتاج

كلما لاحظت “هذا الملحق قد تكون غير معتمدة خطأ” على الجهاز الخاص بك, يجب عليك التحلي بالصبر. تأكد من أن اتباع الخطوات المذكورة في هذه المقالة وحل القضية. ومن الأفضل دائما أن يبقى بعيدا من الأفراد عشوائي عندما كنت في حاجة للحصول على اصلاح القيام به.

الحصول على تحديثات في الوقت الحقيقي مباشرة عليك الجهاز, إشترك الآن.

ربما تريد أيضا
تعليقات

imyfone, iphone data recovery, photo recovery, whatsapp recovery, wechat recovery, line recovery, iphone viber recover

How to Fix “This Accessory May Not Be Supported” Error on iPhone Easily

523

Are you annoyed with the message “this accessory may not be supported” and wonder what to do? If so, this is just the article you should read. In this article, we explain all the possible solutions to resolve this issue.

The issue “this accessory may not be supported” emerges in the form of a pop-up message on iPhone screen. It can appear in instances like plugging the device to the charger. In fact, there are several possible causes behind this issue. Through this article, we will explain the reasons behind this error and how to address it successfully.

Should you have other errors on your iOS devices, such as iPhone frozen, Facebook messenger not working or “iPad frozen”, just switch to them.

What is the reason behind “this accessory may not be supported” issue?

It is true that most of the users get annoyed and wonder when they see the above message. This issue usually occurs when you try to connect some accessory into the iOS device's lightning port. Well, if truth to be told, there can be several different reasons behind this issue.

Here are the possible causes behind “this accessory may not be supported” issue.

Now that we know the possible causes behind the issue, addressing it is pretty easy. However, before finding the solutions, it is crucial that you should determine which cause is behind the issue. You may follow the steps mentioned below to determine the actual reason.

Check whether your accessory is an MFi-certified one

“This accessory may not be supported” can appear if you don't use an MFi-certified lightning cable. In fact, this can be one of the most common reasons behind this issue. This issue can appear just after plugging the device into a power source using a lighting cable. If the lightning cable doesn't come with MFi-certification, it will not work correctly with Apple devices.


If you have purchased a lighting cable from a random place, you are likely to have issues with it. That is because those cheap lighting cables don't have the standards Apple expects. More importantly, cheap lighting cables that aren't MFi-Certified can even cause damage to your iOS devices (through excessive heat). So, you should make sure that you use the original lighting cable to eliminate potential mishaps. If the original cable is damaged, you can go to an authorized Apple dealer and get a new one. If your device is under the protection of the AppleCare plan, you can get the cable exchanged.

Perform a restart to solve “the accessory may not be supported” issue

If there is nothing wrong with the lighting cable, the next basic solution you should try is a restart. A restart can easily fix a variety of minor software glitches associated with iOS systems.

The way you perform a restart might vary depending on the iPhone model you are using. ‘

If you use an iPhone 8 or an older version:

  • Press and hold the power button
  • Swipe the power slider towards the right-hand side
  • Once the iPhone is switched off, you can turn it on by pressing the power button

For iPhone X/XS/XR:

  • Press and hold the side button and any of the volume button
  • Once the slide button appears, swipe it
  • Press the power button once again to switch on the device

Be sure that you wait for about 30 seconds before pressing the power button back to switch on. After restarting the device, you should connect the accessory once again to check if it works. If you don't see “this accessory may not be supported” message anymore, the problem is solved.

Check if the accessory if working fine

If none of the above is the case, you should check if the accessory is working fine. This means, if you have connected a device to the iPhone with a lighting connector, check if it works. Check closely if the lighting cable is connected properly and the port is not loose.

Does the port of the device have some discoloration? Does it have a worn off port? Is it too loose? Does it have dust or stains? If your answer is yes to one of those questions, you may have to change the accessory. You can try a different accessory and check if the same error message pops up.

If the accessory fell into water recently, it can malfunction even though the outer appearance is fine. So, you should recall your memory and make sure the condition of the device is perfect. Check the USB end of the cable as well.

Look inside the lighting port

If you are 100% sure that there is nothing wrong with the accessory, you should check inside the lighting port. If you notice any dirt, debris, stains, fungus, etc. in the port, that might cause some issues. The external substances can prevent your device from making a solid connection with the cable.


To make it sure, you should find a powerful flashlight and have a close look inside the lighting port. If you can find something strange inside the lighting port, you must clean it with a suitable brush. It is better to use an anti-static brush.

Check the charger of the phone

If you notice that “this accessory may not be supported” message is still popping up, check the charger. If the charger has something wrong with it, you will experience the above issue. Make sure that you look inside the USB port of the charger and find if there is anything wrong. To clean it, you should use a brush and get it cleaned. The potential debris and dirt inside the USB port will prevent the device from making a good connection. Also, you can use different chargers to see if the problem is persisting. However, if you notice the message even after changing the charger, the problem is not with the charger.

Update the iOS device and check if the problem resolves

Some of the accessories that are manufactured for iOS devices require the newest operating system to function properly. If you don't see any physical defect with the devices or the accessory, it is worth checking the iOS. If you have an older version of the iOS, it is always better to update it. Such an approach will also help you to make your device securer as well. To check and update the software, you must do the following.

  • Go to “Settings” app and tap on “General” option
  • Go to “Software Update”
  • Then, if there is an update, you must download it by tapping “Download”

However, before you update the iOS, you must ensure that the device has enough battery life. That is to say; it should have at least 50% of the battery. During the installation process, the iOS device will turn off. Also, there will be a status bar appearing on display. You can notice that the update is completed when the status bar is full. The iOS device will then turn on at the completion of the OS update.

DFU restore the device

In certain cases, the reason behind “this accessory may not be supported” error would be a serious software issue. To fix such an issue, you should perform a DFU restore. Through a DFU restore, you will be able to overcome a variety of potential issues associated with iOS devices.


Before performing a DFU restore, you must know that all the data will be deleted. However, the DFU restoration will load all the data back on the iOS device.

In most of the cases, the options we have mentioned above can fix the issue.

But, if your device still gives the problem, the issue must be something else.

Repair the device

If your iOS device still shows the same issue even after following the above steps, you may try repairing. That means you will either have to repair the iPhone via third-party professional iOS repair tool, like dr.fone – iOS Repair & iMyfone Fixppo, or get a new accessory. When you have to get any of those things done, you can also get it done through an authorized Apple store. We strongly recommend you to stay away from random individuals. However, if the iOS device still has an AppleCare cover, you should be able to get the repair done for free.

Important

Be sure that you keep backups of your important data saved on your iPhone on a regular basis. Such an approach would help you to prevent potential data losses. If you have backed up the data recently, you don't need to worry about factory resetting a device.

Conclusion

Whenever you notice “this accessory may not be supported error” on your device, you must be patient. Be sure that you follow the steps mentioned in this article and resolve the issue. It is always better to stay away from random individuals when you need to get a repairing done.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

You might also like
Comments