imyfone, iphone数据恢复, 照片恢复, WhatsApp的恢复, 微信恢复, 线恢复, iphone恢复的Viber

怎么修 “该附件可能不支持” iPhone上的错误容易

你与消息恼火 “此配件可能不支持” ,不知道该怎么办? 如果是这样, 这仅仅是你应该阅读文章. 在这篇文章中, 我们解释所有可能的解决方案来解决这个问题.

问题 “此配件可能不支持” 在出现的iPhone屏幕上弹出消息的形式. 它可以出现在实例像设备插入到充电器. 事实上, 其背后还有这个问题的几种可能原因. 通过这篇文章, 我们将解释这个错误背后的原因,以及如何成功解决这一问题.

如果您有iOS设备上其他错误, 如 iPhone冻结, Facebook的信使不工作 要么“iPad的冻结”, 只需切换到他们.

什么是背后的“此配件可能不支持的原因” 问题?

的确,大多数用户的生气,不知道当他们看到上面的消息. 通常,当您尝试一些附件连接到iOS设备上的雷电端口出现此问题. 好, 如果被告知真相, 有可能是这背后的问题几个不同的原因.

以下是后面“此配件可能不被支持的可能原因” 问题.

现在我们知道了问题背后的可能原因, 解决这是很容易. 然而, 找到解决方案之前,, 至关重要的是,你应该确定哪些原因是背后的问题. 您可以按照下述步骤来确定实际的原因.

检查附件是否为MFI认证的一个

“此附件可能不支持” 如果你不使用的MFi认证的防雷电缆可能出现. 事实上, 这可能是背后这一问题的最常见的原因之一. 这个问题可以只使用一个照明电缆设备插入电源后出现. 如果防雷电缆不来与MFI认证, 它不会与苹果设备上正常工作.


如果你已经从一个随机的地方购买了照明电缆, 你可能有问题吧. 这是因为那些廉价的照明电缆没有标准预计苹果. 更重要的是, 未MFI认证的便宜照明电缆甚至可以导致损坏您的iOS设备 (通过过量的热). 所以, 你应该确保你使用原来的照明电缆以消除潜在的事故. 如果原来的电缆损坏, 你可以去授权的苹果经销商,并得到一个新的. 如果您的设备是的AppleCare计划保护下, 你可以得到的电缆交换.

执行重新启动来解决“附件可能不支持” 问题

如果有什么不对的照明电缆, 你应该尝试下一个基本的解决办法是重新启动. 重新启动可以很容易地解决各种与iOS系统相关的未成年人的软件故障的.

您执行重新启动的方式可能根据您所使用的iPhone机型而异. ‘

如果使用的是iPhone 8 或更旧版本:

  • 按住电源按钮
  • 滑动朝着右侧的电源滑块
  • 一旦iPhone被关闭, 您可以通过按下电源按钮开启

对于iPhone X / XS / XR:

  • 按住侧边的按钮和任何音量按钮
  • 一旦出现滑动按钮, 其滑
  • 再次按下电源按钮,打开设备

请确保您等待约 30 按下电源按钮返回到打开之前秒. 重新启动设备后, 你应该再次连接附件检查是否正常工作. 如果您没有看到“此配件可能不支持” 消息了, 问题已经解决了.

检查附件是否工作正常

如果以上的是这种情况, 你应该检查一下配件工作正常. 这意味着, 如果已连接的设备到iPhone具有照明连接器, 检查是否正常工作. 仔细检查照明线是否正确连接,端口不松.

请问设备的端口有一定的变色? 它有一个磨掉端口? 是不是太松? 是否有灰尘或污渍? 如果你的答案是肯定的那些问题之一, 您可能需要更改附件. 你可以尝试不同的附件,并检查相同的错误消息弹出.

如果附件落水最近, 虽然外观是好的它甚至可以发生故障. 所以, 你应该还记得你的记忆,并确保设备的状况是完美的. 检查电缆的USB端以及.

看灯光口内

如果你是 100% 确保有没有错附件, 你应该检查照明口内. 如果您发现任何灰尘, 废墟, 渍, 菌, 等等. 在港口, 这可能会导致一些问题. 外部物质能阻止设备制造与电缆连接牢固.


为了使确定, 你应该找到一个强大的手电筒,并有照明口内的密切关注. 如果你能找到的东西在照明口里面怪, 你必须用合适的刷子清洁. 这是更好地使用防静电刷.

检查手机的充电器

如果您发现“此配件可能不支持” 消息仍然弹出, 检查充电器. 如果充电器有什么不妥的地方, 你会遇到上述问题. 请确保你看看充电器的USB端口中,并寻找是否有什么不妥. 要清除它,, 你应该用刷子和把它清理. USB端口内的潜在碎屑和灰尘会阻止器件制作好的连接. 也, 你可以使用不同的充电器,看看问题是否持续. 然而, 如果你连更换充电器后,发现消息, 这个问题是不是与充电器.

更新iOS设备,并检查问题解决

其中一些被用于iOS设备生产的配件所需要的最新操作系统的正常运行. 如果您没有看到与设备或附件的任何身体缺陷, 这是值得一试的iOS版. 如果您有iOS版的旧版本, 它始终是更好地更新. 这种方法还可以帮助您,让您的设备保证器以及. 要检查并更新软件, 你必须做到以下几点.

  • 前往设置” 应用程序并点击“常规” 选项
  • 转到“软件更新”
  • 然后, 如果有更新, 你必须通过点击下载“下载”

然而, 在更新之前的iOS, 你必须确保设备有足够的电池寿命. 也就是说; 它应该有至少 50% 所述电池的. 在安装过程中, iOS设备将关闭. 也, 会有出现在显示状态栏. 你可以注意到,更新完成时,状态栏已满. 然后将iOS设备将在操作系统更新完成开启.

DFU恢复设备

在某些情况下,, 后面“此配件可能不支持的原因” 错误将是一个严重的问题,软件. 要解决这样的问题, 你应该执行DFU恢复. 通过DFU恢复, 您将能够克服各种与iOS设备相关的潜在问题.


之前执行DFU恢复, 你必须知道,所有的数据将被删除. 然而, 的DFU恢复将加载的所有数据回iOS设备上.

在大多数情况下,, 我们上面提到的选项可以解决这个问题.

但, 如果您的设备仍然给人的问题, 问题必须是别的东西.

修复设备

如果您的iOS设备仍然显示了同样的问题,即使按照上述步骤后,, 您可以尝试修复. 这意味着你将不得不通过第三方专业的iOS修复工具修复iPhone, 喜欢 dr.fone – iOS版修复iMyfone Fixppo, 或者得到一个新的附件. 当你有得到任何的做那些事, 你也可以把它通过授权苹果店做. 我们强烈建议您远离随机个体离开. 然而, 如果iOS设备仍具有的AppleCare盖, 你应该能够得到修复免费做.

重要

要确保你保持你保存在您的iPhone的重要数据备份定期. 这种做法将帮助你防止潜在的数据丢失. 如果你最近备份的数据, 你不必担心工厂重置设备.

结论

每当你发现 “此配件可能不支持错误” 您的设备上, 你要有耐心. 请确保您按照这篇文章中提到的步骤和解决问题. 它始终是更好地留从随机个体离开时,你需要得到修复完成.

你可能还喜欢

发表评论

11 分享
鸣叫
分享
缓冲

imyfone, iphone data recovery, photo recovery, whatsapp recovery, wechat recovery, line recovery, iphone viber recover

How to Fix “This Accessory May Not Be Supported” Error on iPhone Easily

523

Are you annoyed with the message “this accessory may not be supported” and wonder what to do? If so, this is just the article you should read. In this article, we explain all the possible solutions to resolve this issue.

The issue “this accessory may not be supported” emerges in the form of a pop-up message on iPhone screen. It can appear in instances like plugging the device to the charger. In fact, there are several possible causes behind this issue. Through this article, we will explain the reasons behind this error and how to address it successfully.

Should you have other errors on your iOS devices, such as iPhone frozen, Facebook messenger not working or “iPad frozen”, just switch to them.

What is the reason behind “this accessory may not be supported” issue?

It is true that most of the users get annoyed and wonder when they see the above message. This issue usually occurs when you try to connect some accessory into the iOS device's lightning port. Well, if truth to be told, there can be several different reasons behind this issue.

Here are the possible causes behind “this accessory may not be supported” issue.

Now that we know the possible causes behind the issue, addressing it is pretty easy. However, before finding the solutions, it is crucial that you should determine which cause is behind the issue. You may follow the steps mentioned below to determine the actual reason.

Check whether your accessory is an MFi-certified one

“This accessory may not be supported” can appear if you don't use an MFi-certified lightning cable. In fact, this can be one of the most common reasons behind this issue. This issue can appear just after plugging the device into a power source using a lighting cable. If the lightning cable doesn't come with MFi-certification, it will not work correctly with Apple devices.


If you have purchased a lighting cable from a random place, you are likely to have issues with it. That is because those cheap lighting cables don't have the standards Apple expects. More importantly, cheap lighting cables that aren't MFi-Certified can even cause damage to your iOS devices (through excessive heat). So, you should make sure that you use the original lighting cable to eliminate potential mishaps. If the original cable is damaged, you can go to an authorized Apple dealer and get a new one. If your device is under the protection of the AppleCare plan, you can get the cable exchanged.

Perform a restart to solve “the accessory may not be supported” issue

If there is nothing wrong with the lighting cable, the next basic solution you should try is a restart. A restart can easily fix a variety of minor software glitches associated with iOS systems.

The way you perform a restart might vary depending on the iPhone model you are using. ‘

If you use an iPhone 8 or an older version:

  • Press and hold the power button
  • Swipe the power slider towards the right-hand side
  • Once the iPhone is switched off, you can turn it on by pressing the power button

For iPhone X/XS/XR:

  • Press and hold the side button and any of the volume button
  • Once the slide button appears, swipe it
  • Press the power button once again to switch on the device

Be sure that you wait for about 30 seconds before pressing the power button back to switch on. After restarting the device, you should connect the accessory once again to check if it works. If you don't see “this accessory may not be supported” message anymore, the problem is solved.

Check if the accessory if working fine

If none of the above is the case, you should check if the accessory is working fine. This means, if you have connected a device to the iPhone with a lighting connector, check if it works. Check closely if the lighting cable is connected properly and the port is not loose.

Does the port of the device have some discoloration? Does it have a worn off port? Is it too loose? Does it have dust or stains? If your answer is yes to one of those questions, you may have to change the accessory. You can try a different accessory and check if the same error message pops up.

If the accessory fell into water recently, it can malfunction even though the outer appearance is fine. So, you should recall your memory and make sure the condition of the device is perfect. Check the USB end of the cable as well.

Look inside the lighting port

If you are 100% sure that there is nothing wrong with the accessory, you should check inside the lighting port. If you notice any dirt, debris, stains, fungus, etc. in the port, that might cause some issues. The external substances can prevent your device from making a solid connection with the cable.


To make it sure, you should find a powerful flashlight and have a close look inside the lighting port. If you can find something strange inside the lighting port, you must clean it with a suitable brush. It is better to use an anti-static brush.

Check the charger of the phone

If you notice that “this accessory may not be supported” message is still popping up, check the charger. If the charger has something wrong with it, you will experience the above issue. Make sure that you look inside the USB port of the charger and find if there is anything wrong. To clean it, you should use a brush and get it cleaned. The potential debris and dirt inside the USB port will prevent the device from making a good connection. Also, you can use different chargers to see if the problem is persisting. However, if you notice the message even after changing the charger, the problem is not with the charger.

Update the iOS device and check if the problem resolves

Some of the accessories that are manufactured for iOS devices require the newest operating system to function properly. If you don't see any physical defect with the devices or the accessory, it is worth checking the iOS. If you have an older version of the iOS, it is always better to update it. Such an approach will also help you to make your device securer as well. To check and update the software, you must do the following.

  • Go to “Settings” app and tap on “General” option
  • Go to “Software Update”
  • Then, if there is an update, you must download it by tapping “Download”

However, before you update the iOS, you must ensure that the device has enough battery life. That is to say; it should have at least 50% of the battery. During the installation process, the iOS device will turn off. Also, there will be a status bar appearing on display. You can notice that the update is completed when the status bar is full. The iOS device will then turn on at the completion of the OS update.

DFU restore the device

In certain cases, the reason behind “this accessory may not be supported” error would be a serious software issue. To fix such an issue, you should perform a DFU restore. Through a DFU restore, you will be able to overcome a variety of potential issues associated with iOS devices.


Before performing a DFU restore, you must know that all the data will be deleted. However, the DFU restoration will load all the data back on the iOS device.

In most of the cases, the options we have mentioned above can fix the issue.

But, if your device still gives the problem, the issue must be something else.

Repair the device

If your iOS device still shows the same issue even after following the above steps, you may try repairing. That means you will either have to repair the iPhone via third-party professional iOS repair tool, like dr.fone – iOS Repair & iMyfone Fixppo, or get a new accessory. When you have to get any of those things done, you can also get it done through an authorized Apple store. We strongly recommend you to stay away from random individuals. However, if the iOS device still has an AppleCare cover, you should be able to get the repair done for free.

Important

Be sure that you keep backups of your important data saved on your iPhone on a regular basis. Such an approach would help you to prevent potential data losses. If you have backed up the data recently, you don't need to worry about factory resetting a device.

Conclusion

Whenever you notice “this accessory may not be supported error” on your device, you must be patient. Be sure that you follow the steps mentioned in this article and resolve the issue. It is always better to stay away from random individuals when you need to get a repairing done.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

You might also like
Comments