如何下载免费的iPhone铃声

许多iPhone用户希望在他们的设备上使用自定义铃声. 事实上, 具有个性化的铃声,可以抒发感情为任何iPhone用户一个令人兴奋的感觉. 好, 好消息是,它是完全可能有你最喜爱的歌曲作为铃声. 更重要的是, 免费的iPhone铃声可以从网站上下载. 如果你是一个iPhone用户, 这一定是真的对你的好消息. 这篇文章的目的是解释几种方法 免费下载iPhone铃声.

虽然确实存在免费的iPhone铃声, 大部分资源仍然未揭露的新手用户. 然而, 我们做了一些深入的研究,为您和旨在揭露最好的资源. 所以, 如果你是谁需要有一些令人兴奋的铃声的iPhone用户, 本文将得心应手. 更重要的是, 我们在本文中提到的方法是完全合法.

分割 1. 最好 05 网站免费下载iPhone铃声

让我们首先强调的最佳五个网站免费下载iPhone铃声为您的设备.

01.CellBeat.com

这是一个让人印象深刻的网站,在MP3和MP4格式,提供一系列免费的iPhone铃声. 此外, 本网站提供的铃声两个iOS设备和Android设备. 它们的价格都不同的类别下的铃声. 嘻哈, 国家, 迪斯科, 岩石, R&B, 愚蠢, 滑稽, 等等. 一些这些类别. 该网站的接口配备了一个非常友好的外观. 在可用选项导航与本网站很容易.

02.Zedge.net

Zedge.net是自带的铃声可以看到各式各样的和其他的东西对你的智能手机的另一个资源丰富. 除了美丽和令人兴奋的铃声, 他们提供了一个大范围的壁纸和游戏的Android设备. 许多iPhone用户认为Zedge.net作为铃声的最佳资源. 他们提供他们的铃声免费. 您可以下载到计算机上的免费iPhone铃声, QR码并通过邮件. 除了各自的网络资源, 他们提供了一个非常友好的移动应用程序下载铃声.

03.Mobile9.com

MOBILE9是另一个网站,提供大范围的免费iPhone铃声. 他们的网站的设计是人性化. 除了铃声, 他们有壁纸的银行, 视频, 游戏和其他各种东西的智能手机. 他们提供的所有产品都是免费的. MOBILE9更包含了大量用户的社区.

04.Melofania

如果你喜欢在网上创建铃声, 你不应该错过像Melofania资源. 除了在线创建铃声, 您可以使用此网站下载您的手机上可用的手机铃声. 搜索铃声是相当容易,如果你使用本网站. 在此之上, 这个综合性工具能够萃取首选来自YouTube的声音.

05.Freetone.org

Freetone.org, 正如顾名思义, 是自带的各种免费的iPhone铃声一个足智多谋的网站. 此相应的工具,可以下载它们到iPhone之前听铃声. 这种方法可以使你远离浪费时间在你的iPhone上下载不需要的铃声. 该网站包括非常流行的手机铃声. 然而, Freetone不允许你下载铃声没有iTunes的援助或在其他iOS传输软件.


分割 2. 免费下载iPhone铃声,而不使用iTunes

iTunes的 12.7 而新版本不附带所谓的选择 “音”. 但, 这并不意味着你不能设置铃声了. 有一种方式来获得免费的iPhone铃声没有iTunes的援助. 在这种情况下, 然而, 我们将不得不使用一种叫做专用工具 iMyFone TunesMate.

总是有局限性,当谈到在您的iOS设备创建铃声. 此外, 它可以是一个乏味的任务到您的设备上创建自定义铃声. 所以, 有一个强大的工具,如果您需要下载免费的iPhone铃声没有iTunes是强制性的. 这正是当iMyFone TunesMate进场. 此相应的软件自带的工具来管理您的iOS文件. 它可以帮助你使用任何你喜欢的歌曲直接在iPhone上创建自定义铃声,并保存结果. 在此之上, 这个工具可以免费下载iPhone设备上轻松的铃声,没有任何麻烦.

关联最显着的特点 iMyFone TunesMate

  • TunesMate允许您创建使用偏好的任何歌曲自定义铃声
  • 让你做任何自定义铃声在iPhone或电脑
  • 它与所有的音乐格式包括MP3兼容, AAC, WAV, M4A, WMA, 等等.
  • 这是一个非常准确的工具切割歌曲的确切的部分,并使其铃声
  • TunesMate能够铃声传输到iPhone,而不会影响现有的数据
  • 它可以从iPhone转移现有的铃声到计算机 (或硬盘驱动器) 和电脑到iPhone
  • 它修复 iTunes的无线同步不工作iPhone没有显示在电脑上了 容易

下载iMyFone TunesMate免费

一个. 如何传输的免费iPhone铃声 - 在一步一步的指导

01. 在电脑上打开iMyFone TunesMate. 然后, 将iPhone连接到同一台计算机.

02. 现在, 点击标有标签 “音乐” 在顶端. 选择名为选项 “手机铃声” 位于左侧边栏.


03. 现在, 点击 “” 选项,并选择 “添加文件“. 请确保您找到并选择计算机中的铃声将其同步到iPhone.

在这个简单的过程完成, 你将能够看到您的iOS设备铃声.

乙. 如何让你的iPhone个性化铃声

以下是如何使用您喜欢的歌曲来创建iPhone上的个性化铃声.

01. 在电脑上打开iMyFone TunesMate. 使用原装USB线将iPhone连接到同一台计算机.

02. 现在, 点击标记选项 “音乐” 在菜单的顶部. 然后, 选择名为选项 “铃声“.


03. 点击 “铃声制作“.

04. 现在, 您可以选择一首歌曲 “本地音乐” 选项或 “音乐设备“. 当乐曲开始播放, 你可以决定你要为你的铃声的部分.


05. 现在, 您应该点击叫选项 “铃声试听” 预览您创建的铃声. 然后, 你应该保存创建铃声iOS设备或电脑上. 去做这个, 你可以选择 “保存到设备” 要么 “保存到PC” 根据您的喜好. 既然你要保存的iPhone铃声, 你应该选择 “保存到设备” 选项. 你刚才创建的铃声会出现在你的iPhone.

C. 原因iMyFone TunesMate是最好的处理免费的iPhone铃声

这里要考虑iMyFone TunesMate为应对铃声的最佳工具,一些很好的理由.

  • 使用TunesMate给你一个真正的方便的用户体验,并消除了所有的复杂过程.
  • 它可以让你无缝而不会造成任何数据丢失的iTunes资料库与iOS设备同步.
  • 而不是到iTunes, 您可以使用TunesMate导出所有 (购买和非购买) 音乐文件. 的iTunes只支持购买的文件.
  • 您可以使用TunesMate与任何人共享的购买的文件, 它不花费你额外的东西.
  • 传输使用iTunes文件可以选择性地或成批传递来完成.
  • 截至今日, iMyFone TunesMate被认为是它的种类很多专家的最佳工具.

获取iMyFone TunesMate免费


分割 3. 如何设置免费的iPhone铃声您的设备上

以下是如何转移后设定铃声您的iPhone设备上.

  • 前往 “设置” 你的iPhone的菜单 (从主屏幕).
  • 转到标记标签 “声音” 并进一步向下寻找选项 “声音和振动模式“.
  • 选择 “手机铃声” 查看可用铃声. 选择你刚才添加的铃声.

而已.

好, 这是最方便和最可靠的方法 下载并设置免费的iPhone铃声. 我们希望你喜欢我们的文章. 祝好运!

你可能还喜欢

发表评论

How to Download Free iPhone Ringtones

682

Many iPhone users want to use customized ringtones on their devices. In fact, having personalized ringtones that can express feelings is an exciting feeling for any iPhone user. Well, the good news is that it is totally POSSIBLE to have your favorite songs as ringtones. More importantly, free iPhone ringtones can be downloaded from websites. If you are an iPhone user, this must be really good news for you. The purpose of this article is to explain several ways to download free iPhone ringtones.

Although free iPhone ringtones do exist, most of the resources remain unrevealed for novice users. However, we have done some extensive research for you and intended to expose the best resources. So, if you are an iPhone user who needs to have some exciting ringtones, this article will be handy. More importantly, the methods we mention in this article are completely legal.

Segment 1. Best 05 websites to download free iPhone ringtones

Let's begin by emphasizing the best five websites to download free iPhone ringtones for your device.

01.CellBeat.com

This is a really impressive website that offers a range of free iPhone ringtones in MP3 and MP4 formats. Moreover, this website offers ringtones for both iOS devices and Android devices. The ringtones they offer come under different categories. Hip-hop, country, Disco, Rock, R&B, Silly, Funny, etc. are some of those categories. The interface of the website comes with a very friendly appearance. Navigation through the available options is pretty easy with this website.

02.Zedge.net

Zedge.net is another rich resource that comes with a massive range of ringtones and other stuff for your smartphone. Apart from beautiful and exciting ringtones, they offer a large range of wallpapers and games for Android devices. Many iPhone users consider Zedge.net as the best resource for ringtones. They offer their ringtones for free. You can download free iPhone ringtones on your computer, QR code and through the mail. In addition to their web-based resource, they offer a very friendly mobile app to download ringtones.

03.Mobile9.com

Mobile9 is yet another website that offers a large range of free iPhone ringtones. Their website is designed to be user-friendly. In addition to the ringtones, they have a bank of wallpapers, videos, games and various other stuff for smartphones. All the products they offer are free of charge. Mobile9 is more of a community that comprises a large number of users.

04.Melofania

If you like to create ringtones online, you shouldn't miss a resource like Melofania. Apart from creating ringtones online, you can download the available ringtones on your phone using this website. Searching for ringtones is pretty easy if you use this website. In addition to that, this comprehensive tool allows extracting preferred sounds from YouTube.

05.Freetone.org

Freetone.org, just as the name suggests, is a resourceful website that comes with various free iPhone ringtones. This respective tool allows you to listen to the ringtones before downloading them into the iPhone. Such an approach keeps you away from wasting time over downloading unwanted ringtones on your iPhone. This website comprises of highly popular ringtones. However, Freetone doesn't allow you to download ringtones without the assistance of iTunes or another iOS transfer software.


Segment 2. Download free iPhone ringtones without using iTunes

iTunes 12.7 and newer versions don't come with the option called “Tones”. But, that doesn't mean that you cannot set ringtones anymore. There is a way to get free iPhone ringtones without the assistance of iTunes. In this case, however, we will have to use a special tool called iMyFone TunesMate.

There are always limitations when it comes to creating ringtones in your iOS device. Moreover, it can be a tedious task to create custom ringtones on your device. So, having a powerful tool is compulsory if you intend to download free iPhone ringtones without iTunes. That is exactly when iMyFone TunesMate comes into play. This respective software comes with a range of tools to manage the files in your iOS. It helps you create custom ringtones using any song you like and save the result directly on iPhone. In addition to that, this tool can download free iPhone ringtones easily on your device without any hassle.

Most notable features associated with iMyFone TunesMate

  • TunesMate allows you to create custom ringtones using any song of your preference
  • Let you make custom ringtones either in iPhone or computer
  • It is compatible with all the music formats including MP3, AAC, WAV, M4A, WMA, etc.
  • It has very accurate tools to cut the exact section of the song and make it your ringtone
  • TunesMate makes it possible to transfer ringtones to iPhone without affecting the existing data
  • It can transfer existing ringtones from the iPhone to the computer (or hard drive) and computer to iPhone
  • It fix iTunes WiFi Sync Not working & iPhone not showing up on PC easily

A. How to transfer free iPhone ringtones – the step-by-step guide

01. Open iMyFone TunesMate on the computer. Then, connect the iPhone to the same computer.

02. Now, click on the tab labeled “Music” on the top. Select the option called “Ringtones” located in the left sidebar.


03. Now, click on the “Add” option and select “Add File“. Make sure that you locate and select the ringtone in your computer to synchronize it to the iPhone.

At the completion of this simple process, you will be able to see the ringtones in your iOS device.

B. How to make a personalized ringtone for your iPhone

Here's how to create a personalized ringtone on your iPhone using your favorite song.

01. Open iMyFone TunesMate on the computer. Connect your iPhone to the same computer using the original USB cable.

02. Now, click on the option labeled “Music” at the top of the menu. Then, select the option called “Ringtone“.


03. Click on “Ringtone Maker“.

04. Now, you can select a song from “Local Music” option or “Device Music“. When the song starts to play, you can decide the part you are going to use as your ringtone.


05. Now, you should click on the option called “Ringtone Audition” to preview the ringtone you created. Then, you should save the created ringtone on the iOS device or your computer. To do this, you can either select “Save to Device” or “Save to PC” depending on your preference. Since you are going to save a ringtone for iPhone, you should select “Save to Device” option. The ringtone you have just created will appear on your iPhone.

C. Reasons why iMyFone TunesMate is the best to handle free iPhone ringtones

Here are some good reasons to consider iMyFone TunesMate as the best tool to deal with ringtones.

  • Using TunesMate gives you a really convenient user experience and eliminates all the complex processes.
  • It allows you to synchronize the iTunes library with the iOS device seamlessly without causing any data loss.
  • As opposed to iTunes, you can use TunesMate to export all (purchased and non-purchased) music files. iTunes supports only the purchased files.
  • You can use TunesMate to share the purchased files with anyone, and it doesn't cost you anything extra.
  • Transferring files using iTunes can be done selectively or as a batch transfer.
  • As of today, iMyFone TunesMate is considered to be the best tool of its kind by many experts.

Segment 3. How to set free iPhone ringtones on your device

Here's how to set a ringtone on your iPhone device after transferring.

  • Go to the “Settings” menu of your iPhone (from home screen).
  • Go to the tab labeled “Sounds” and go further down to find the option “Sound and Vibration Patterns“.
  • Select “Ringtones” to see the available ringtones. Choose the ringtone you have just added.

That's it.

Well, that is the most convenient and reliable way to download and set free iPhone ringtones. We hope that you enjoyed our article. Good luck!

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

You might also like
Comments