如何更改WhatsApp的铃声在Android和iPhone

互联网是我们今天的一天的生活的一个重要和必要的组成部分. 一切都可以在网上完成. 从老一代人现在学习如何操作网页,使他们能够了解最新的今天的青年. 成千上万的新的应用程序是一个每天希望能成为下一个趋势上启动, 但应用程序的极少数能够做一个标记. 一个已经经受住了时间的考验的少数应用程序是WhatsApp的. 在这一年 1992, 贾恩·科姆和他的母亲移民到美国的,美国从乌克兰希望有一个更美好的未来. 扬得到了一份工作,在一家杂货店清洁而他的母亲试图谋生的保姆. 在这一年 2009, 一月买了一个iPhone, 这是一个改变游戏规则的他. 他意识到这是一个多么大的市场,其持有什么发展潜力. 他决定做一个应用程序.

一番折腾后,, 公司的发展随着时间的推移,今天是值得 16 十亿美元. WhatsApp的基本上是一个即时通讯应用. 您可以发送和接收来自任何人谁拥有你的手机号码,并应用基于文本的消息. 你也可以使用这个应用程序共享实时位置, 语音记事, 图片, 而在许多其他事情影片. 铃声是任何应用程序的一个非常重要的组成部分. 之前的WhatsApp, 所用的方式来判断对方的人穿着的人交谈,并, 但现在人们某人的个人资料图片的基础上判断或 WhatsApp的铃声. 你知道,应用程序的铃声的是可以改变的? 阅读以下内容,知道如何.

如果你正在寻找 GB的WhatsApp 7.0 下载链接, 只需点击它.

部分 1: 最流行的歌曲,你可以如WhatsApp的铃声使用

  • 达斯维达
  • 热线金光闪闪
  • 棒糖
  • 花生
  • Zedge 2015
  • 幻梦
  • 文字文字文字
  • R2D2
  • 你的爱有多深
  • 不要碰我的电话
  • 爱我像你一样
  • 极品飞车
  • 喽罗 2015
  • 糖梅混音
  • 质朴的色调 2015

部分 2: 方法,使你可以改变铃声的WhatsApp

一旦你找出的铃声要使用,并从何处下载, 你现在要做的是改变你的手机铃声. 我们会向你解释你究竟是如何能做到这一点的简单和易于遵循的步骤.

定制某些人或团体的WhatsApp铃声有很大帮助. 你会知道谁接收通知你只是听到铃声. 这条路, 你能避免起床去够你的电话,如果消息是从一个你不想要的文字回到正确的道路. 同样, 如果你正在等待有人来消息您, 听到他们的个性化铃声绝对会让你更快乐. 点击它,如果你有麻烦 iPhone不响”.

为了自定义您的WhatsApp铃声, 只需按照以下几个步骤.

脚步

  • 下载WhatsApp的,如果它不是已经在你的设备上安装.
  • 打开应用程序,一旦它被安装.
  • 转至聊天列表,然后选择要更改其铃声的人.
  • 按屏幕顶部的人的名字.
  • 点击标题为自定义通知的选项.
  • 按消息声音, 你会被带到一个网页,所有的铃声.
  • 所有你所要做的就是按您要选择并保存铃声.
对于Android用户, 请打勾的复选框 “使用自定义通知激活以下选项. 然后单击 “通知音”, 然后点击确定.

对于不同的人定制铃声可以帮助你更好地利用你的时间. 您不必再担心缺少了一个重要的信息. 所有你需要做的是定制重要的人的数量具有鲜明的WhatsApp铃声. 这样,您就可以集中精力于手头的工作,并没有检查你的每一个通知.

部分 3: 静音WhatsApp的铃声为某些群体

WhatsApp的是一个伟大的应用程序,如果你想保持联系的人,并为到达您的朋友和家人. 每个人通常有不同的人在他们的生活WhatsApp的一群不同的群体. 一组通常是我们的家庭成员; 另外一个是学校的朋友, 办公室, 等等. 它有助于一切重要的是可能发生的更新. 它还有助于保持联系. 但是,同样的铃声的不断嗡嗡成为一段时间后烦人.

退出团体通常似乎是无礼, 所以这不是一个值得推荐. 你可以解决这个问题的方法之一是静音WhatsApp的铃声. 这将帮助你在极大知道,当你得到一个消息,在办公室群体,或者是否是你的大学同学转发的笑话. 这将有助于很多是生产性,并能够在手的任务工作.

如果您想了解如何忽略某些群体的通知然后只需按照以下提到的步骤.

  • 去的WhatsApp
  • 选择您想要静音的组.
  • 简单的按下按钮,然后点击静音.
  • 在这里,您将获得选择的选项,你想多长时间静音组. 你可以将其设为静音如作为少 8 小时,或只要满一年. 一旦选择合适的时间限制, 你已经成功地静音WhatsApp的铃声为组.
  • 你也可以在静音的通知,如果你不希望他们的选择. 如果您想要静音的通知, 然后去查看通知,然后点击确定.

如果您想要静音特定的人,而不是整个组, 那么你也可以做到这一点按照相同的具体步骤. 但, 而不是点击某个组的名称, 单击您想要静音的人的名字. 这样,您将静音通知,告知具体的人,以及.

如果您稍后改变主意,想取消静音的人或组, 再没有什么可担心的. 其过程是静音简单. 只需按照你做了同样的步骤,当你静音他们,只要按下取消静音. 该通知将现在被再次激活.

部分 4: dr.fone - 备份和恢复 (iOS版)

现在,您可以非常容易地备份你的数据,如WhatsApp的铃声,并通过dr.fone其他类型的数据 - 备份和恢复, 如 Android应用程序备份和恢复 , 三星联系人备份备份三星的消息. 一旦你的设备连接, 软件会自动开始工作,将备份数据到您的设备. 您的旧文件不会被覆盖.

备份与恢复系的聊天记录为Android, 并轻松支持不同的备份应用程序,如 Viber的, WhatsApp的, 短信, 附件, 等等. 这也是很容易的出口或进口数据. 你可以选择要保存文件,并删除其余. 另一个惊人的特点是,你可以预览文件. 这些文件可以保存为 CSV, HTML, 甚至 电子名片. 你可以备份一个简单的点击数据.

它也是 WhatsApp的转移到新的iPhone 8 / X转让WhatsApp的两个设备或更新新的铃声之间. 例如WhatsApp铃声或WhatsApp的聊天记录文件很容易被转移. 它也可以从iPhone转移这样的文件在Android或反之亦然. 附件也可以很容易地转移. dr.fone - 备份和恢复 (iOS版) 让你预览的文件,以及. 您也可以从计算机中删除特定的文件,并在您的手机恢复.

获取dr.fone – 备份和恢复 (iOS版)

你可能还喜欢

评论被关闭.

How to Change WhatsApp Ringtone on Android and iPhone

5,624

The internet is an important and necessary part of our day to day life. Everything can be done online. People from older generations are now learning how to operate the web so they can be up to date with today's youth. Thousands of new apps are launched on a daily basis hoping to become the next trend, but a very small number of apps are able to make a mark. One of the few apps that have stood the test of time is WhatsApp. In the year 1992, Jan Koum and his mother migrated to the United States of America from Ukraine hoping for a better future. Jan got a job as a cleaner in a grocery store while his mother tried to earn a living by babysitting. In the year 2009, Jan bought an iPhone, and it was a game changer for him. He realized what a big market it was and what potential it held. He decided to make an app.

After some struggles, the company grew over time and today is worth 16 billion dollars. WhatsApp is basically a messaging app. You could send and receive text-based messages from anyone who has your mobile number and the app. You could also use this app to share live location, voice notes, pictures, and videos among many other things. The ringtone is a very important part of any app. Before WhatsApp, people used to judge each other by the way the person dressed and talked, but now people judge on the basis of someone's profile picture or WhatsApp ringtone. Did you know that the ringtone's of apps can be changed? Read below to know how.

Part 1: Most popular songs you could use as WhatsApp ringtone

Darth Vader
Hotline Bling
Daddy
Lollipop
Peanuts
Zedge 2015
Mockingjay
Text Text Text
R2D2
How Deep is Your Love
Don't Touch My Phone
Love Me Like You Do
Need for Speed
Minions 2015
Sugar Plum Remix
Funky Tone 2015

Part 2: Ways in which you could change WhatsApp ringtone

Once you figure out which ringtone you want to use and where to download it from, all you have to do now is to change your ringtone. We will explain to you exactly how you could do that in simple and easy-to-follow steps.

Customizing ringtones for certain people or WhatsApp groups helps a lot. You will know who messaged you just by hearing the ringtone. This way, you could avoid getting up to reach for your phone if the message is from someone you don't want to text back the right way. Similarly, if you are waiting for someone to message you, hearing their personalized ringtone will definitely make you happier. Click it if you have trouble with iPhone not ringing”.
In order to customize your WhatsApp ringtone, simply follow the next few steps.

Steps

 

  • Download WhatsApp if it isn't already installed on your device.
  • Open the app once it has been installed.
  • Go to the chat list and choose the person whose ringtone you want to change.
  • Press the person's name on top of the screen.
  • Click on the option titled Custom Notifications.
  • Press on Message Sounds, and you will be taken to a page where all the ringtones are.
  • All you have to do is press the ringtone you want to choose and save it.
For Android users, please tick the checkbox of “Use custom notification to activate the following options. And then click “Notification tone”, then tap OK.

Having customized ringtone for different people helps you to make better use of your time. You no longer have to worry about missing an important message anymore. All you have to do is customize important people's number with distinctive WhatsApp ringtone. This way you could concentrate on the work in hand and don't have to check every single notification that you get.

Part 3: Muting WhatsApp ringtone for certain Groups

WhatsApp is a great app if you want to keep in touch with people and be reachable for your friends and family. Everyone usually has a bunch of different groups on WhatsApp for different people in their lives. One group is usually for our family members; another one is for school friends, office, etc. It helps to be updated with everything important that might be happening. It also helps to be in touch. But the constant buzzing of the same ringtone becomes annoying after awhile.

Exiting groups are often seemed as being rude, so that is not a recommended option. One way that you could overcome this problem is by muting WhatsApp ringtone. This would help you immensely in knowing when you get a message on the office group or whether it's your old college buddies forwarding jokes. This would help a lot in being productive and being able to work on the task at hand.

If you want to learn how to mute notifications for certain groups then simply follow the steps mentioned below.

  • Go to WhatsApp
  • Choose the group which you want to mute.
  • Simple press the button and tap on mute.
  • Here you will get the option to choose for how long you would like to mute the group. You could mute them for as less as 8 hours or for as long as a full year. Upon choosing a suitable time limit, you have now successfully muted WhatsApp ringtone for that group.
  • You also get the option to mute notifications if you don't want them. If you want to mute the notifications, then go to Show Notifications and tap OK.

If you want to mute a specific person rather than the whole group, then you can also do that by following the same exact steps. But, instead of clicking on the name of a group, click the name of the person that you want to mute. This way you will mute the notifications for that specific person as well.

If you change your mind later and want to unmute the person or the group, then there is nothing to worry about. The process is as simple as muting was. Simply follow the same steps that you did when you muted them and just press unmute. The notifications will now be activated again.

Part 4: dr.fone – Backup and Restore (iOS)

You can now very easily backup your data like WhatsApp ringtone and other types of data through dr.fone – Backup and Restore, such as Android app backup & restore , Samsung contacts backup & backup Samsung messages. Once your device is connected, the software will automatically start working and will backup data onto your device. Your old files won't be overwritten.

It Backups & restores line chat history for Android, and easily supports different backup apps like Viber, WhatsApp, text messages, attachments, etc. It is also pretty easy to export or import data. You could choose the files that you want to keep and delete the rest. Another amazing feature is that you could preview the files. The files could be saved as CSV, HTML, or even vCard. You could back up the data with a simple click.

It also transfers WhatsApp to new iPhone 8 / Xtransfers WhatsApp ringtone between two devices or update your new one. Files like WhatsApp ringtone or WhatsApp chat history could easily be transferred. It could also transfer such files from an iPhone to an Android or vice versa. Attachments could also be easily transferred. dr.fone – Backup and Restore (iOS) allows you to preview the files as well. You could also delete a particular file from your computer and restore it in your cell phone.

Download Dr.Fone for iOS (Windows Version)Download Dr.Fone for iOS (Mac Version)

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

You might also like
Comments