Android的兑换苹果手机

前种方法导出的WhatsApp聊天到PDF有效

您是否正在寻找各种方法来 出口的WhatsApp聊天到PDF 因为你想访问他们在任何设备上轻松? 好, 这是一个有效的搜索. WhatsApp的是使用最广泛的聊天平台之一. 这不仅表现在普通用户也有企业很受欢迎.

在时候,你就不会访问到您的手机, 你可能想通过读取一个重要的WhatsApp聊天. 这可以是可能的,只有你在,可以在PC上进行访问,以及一个PDF格式保存它. 在这篇文章中, 我们将告诉你如何保存聊天记录的WhatsApp在PDF格式.


三种方法来WhatsApp的聊天导出为PDF

你不必去通过一系列的措施,能够保存聊天记录在PDF. 下面给出的方法是非常简单和高效. 对于同时在Android和iOS设备这些都将工作.

  1. 使用iTransor到WhatsApp的聊天导出为PDF格式的iPhone
  2. 使用电子邮件的WhatsApp聊天导出为PDF格式为Android和iPhone
  3. 使用文件管理器的WhatsApp聊天导出为PDF格式为Android

PS: 了解更多关于如何 WhatsApp的消息传送到新手机 如何解决这个问题 不幸的是WhatsApp的已停止.

1. 通过iTransor出口WhatsApp的聊天,以PDF为iPhone

该解决方案是专为与iPhone的那些. 然而, 强烈建议,如果你想在一个文本文件的形式保存您的WhatsApp对话在另一个位置. 它将使以 你的整个的WhatsApp数据传送到的.html, .XLS, 或.csv文件.

关于最好的事情 iTransor 是,工具使数据的选择性的备份和恢复. 这有助于节省时间. 您还可以在文件之间插入的WhatsApp数据. 该工具是用几个IOS版本兼容, 所以你不必了解数据从旧转移到一个新的iPhone的担心.

我们建议节省,因为这样的html格式文件, 你将能够把所有访问不同类型的文件附加到聊天. 例如, 视频可以在设备上通过浏览器可以看到. 我们还会告诉你的方式,如果你想,你可以保存为PDF格式,这些.html文件. 让我们来看看如何做到这一点.

iTransor为iPhone

1. 您需要将软件下载iTransor出口WhatsApp的聊天到PDF. 在您的计算机上安装它. 现在 将手机连接到电脑 通过数据线.

获取iMyFone iTransor

2. 点击打开软件. 现在点按选项 从设备导出 & 备用 从左边的窗格.

iMyFone iTransor

3. 从出现的多种数据类型, 选择的WhatsApp. 进一步进行扫描.

iMyFone iTransor

4. 一旦数据被扫描, 你将能够看到你的WhatsApp的全部数据. 现在 选择所有文件/邮件时,你想出口. 现在点击 出口. 之后, 您可以 选择格式,也节省了位置. 您可以选择HTML格式在Web浏览器中查看文件, 或者你可以选择PDF格式将其转换. 如果您希望将HTML文件转换为PDF, 然后就下载任何 HTML PDF转换工具 线上. 从那里, 您可以 下载PDF文件.

iMyFone iTransor


除了, 了解如何 恢复的WhatsApp从谷歌驱动器到iPhone如何破解一个WhatsApp的账户 毫不费力.

2. 电子邮件for Android和iOS

如果你想WhatsApp的聊天导出为PDF文件使用一个单一的接触该解决方案将被证明是非常有用的. 好消息是,你不需要任何第三方工具来做到这一点 (除Microsoft Word或WPS办公用于保存文件). 这种方法将工作的同时在Android和iOS手机就好了. 让我们来告诉你如何做到这一点.

1. 打开特定的WhatsApp聊天 要转换成PDF格式. 现在点击 垂直省略号. 轻按 ”更多”,然后点击“导出聊天.”

电子邮件for Android和iOS

2. 当电子邮件应用程序打开, 您的电子邮件写下 将文件发送给自己. 在WhatsApp的谈话将在的形式附着 .txt文件.

电子邮件for Android和iOS

3. 现在打开你的电子邮件和下载文件. 打开文件, 按CTRL, 和A一起, 这将选择所有内容. 现在 复制和在文字处理机上所选择的内容粘贴 然后选择 将文件保存为PDF ( 选择格式选项卡PDF选项).

电子邮件for Android和iOS


也, 这里是顶部最好 PDF密码破解 供你参考.

3. 通过文件管理器的Android出口的WhatsApp聊天到PDF

通过这种方法工作,WhatsApp的聊天导出为PDF需要你安装在设备上的文件管理器应用程序. 许多新设备已经文件管理器预装了打着““ 要不然. 如果你没有它内置, 那么你可以很容易地从谷歌Play商店下载.

你还必须检查是否有WhatsApp的浏览器你的电脑能够打开检索聊天文件上. 让我们通过以下步骤:.

1. 打开文件资源管理器应用程序 您的设备上. 转至内部存储选项,然后选择文件夹的WhatsApp. 在此文件夹, 选择 数据库 夹. 打开它, 你会发现与名称的文件“msgstore.db.crypt12“. 你必须 这个文件复制到其他位置.

文件管理器为Android

注意: 上面提到的文件可以有不同的结局. 别担心; 该方法甚至会工作,然后.

2. 现在 将此文件传输到您的计算机. 你必须首先将手机通过USB电缆或类似OneDrive另一种方法连接到计算机. 对于解密数据库文件, 你还需要将主文件从手机转移. 您将进入数据发现,密钥文件> 数据> com.WhatsApp> 档> 键.

3. 下载WhatsApp的浏览器 软件. 提取 与你选择的位置. 现在 打开.exe格式文件 此文件夹中. 在下面 文件 选项, 点击 打开 然后选择 选择文件. 导航到该文件名为msgstore.db并点击它. 不要填写任何东西“用户名”复选框,然后单击 继续.

文件管理器为Android

4. 查找聊天,你要转换,然后 其导出为文本文件. 现在,您可以将导出的WhatsApp聊天到PDF, 或者与电子邮件的方法或通过使用任何 其他转换工具 可与您.

正如我们已经提到过, 该解决方案是只兼容的Android设备和最适合在大尺寸文件. 例如, 您将能够将图像输出过, 这是否则商店在msgstore.db文件的缩略图.


了解更多的关于iTransor软件

阅读比你的手机在不同设备上的WhatsApp的聊天记录,最好和最简单的方法是WhatsApp的聊天导出为PDF. 然而, 还有另外一种方法,可以帮助你在WhatsApp的消息从设备转移到其他一些在那里他们可以读.

这样做可以使可能与iTransor软件的WhatsApp的帮助. 你甚至可以在两个操作系统之间即传输数据, iOS和Android; 您还可以执行 WhatsApp的备份和恢复 有了它的帮助. 除了一个安全的文件传输, 它也有其他伟大的功能,让你做这么多.

iTransor软件

某些功能:

  • 创建一个本地备份 - 这个软件可以帮助您在计算机上创建的WhatsApp数据的本地备份. 这是一个很好的选择,因为你可以很容易地访问这些数据随时. 这也增加了你的数据的人的安全访问到您的设备将只能看到它. 也, 该数据将在计算机的存储下储存, 你将不必担心任何时间的约购买云存储.
  • 恢复数据 - 随着创建备份, 该工具还可以帮助您恢复任何其他设备上的数据的WhatsApp, 无论是新的还是旧的, Android的, 或iOS.
  • 单独存储备份 - 这是一个非常有用的功能在需要时,可以让您单独存储备份. 因此,它防止了备份被覆盖. 您可以轻松地拿起一个备份,并从中恢复数据.

所以,现在你知道这些简单的方法, 这将帮助你 出口的WhatsApp聊天到PDF, 你不必担心设备正在使用. iTransor 将被证明是在情况下非常有用的工具您正在使用配备了iOS设备的困难挣扎. 只需选择您所选择的方法,出发吧!

尝试iMyFone iTransor

标签
返回顶部按钮

AndroidConvertiPhone

Top Ways to Export WhatsApp Chat to PDF Effectively

Are you looking for ways to export WhatsApp Chat to PDF because you want to access them on any device easily? Well, it’s a valid search. WhatsApp is one of the most widely used chat platforms. It is very popular not only among regular users but also with businesses.

In times when you wouldn’t have access to your mobile phone, you may want to read through an important WhatsApp chat. This can be possible only if you have saved it in a PDF format that can be accessed on your PC as well. In this article, we will be telling you how to save WhatsApp chats in PDF format.


Three methods to export WhatsApp Chat to PDF

You don’t have to go through a series of steps to be able to save chats in PDF. The methods given below are very simple and highly effective. These will work for both Android as well as iOS devices.

  1. Using iTransor to export WhatsApp Chat to PDF for iPhone
  2. Using Email to export WhatsApp Chat to PDF for both Android and iPhone
  3. Using File Manager to export WhatsApp Chat to PDF for Android

PS: learn more about how to transfer WhatsApp messages to new phone and how to fix the problem with Unfortunately WhatsApp has stopped.

1. Export WhatsApp Chat to PDF via iTransor for iPhone

This solution is exclusively for the ones with an iPhone. However, it is highly recommended if you want to save your WhatsApp conversations in the form of a text file at another location. It will enable to transfer your entire WhatsApp data to .html, .xls, or .csv file.

The best thing about iTransor is that the tool enables selective backup and restoration of the data. This helps in saving time. You can also insert the WhatsApp data in between files. This tool is compatible with several iOS versions, so you don’t have to worry about the transfer of your data from an old to a new iPhone.

We recommend saving the files in the .html format because that way, you will be able to access all the different kinds of files attached to the chat. For example, the videos can be seen on the device through the browser. We will also tell you the way you can save these .html files in the PDF format if you wish to. Let’s see how to do it.

iTransor for iPhone

1. You will need to download the software iTransor to export WhatsApp Chat to PDF. Install it on your computer. Now connect your phone to the computer through a data cable.

Get iMyFone iTransor

2. Click open the software. Now tap on the option Export from Device & Backup from the left window pane.

iMyFone iTransor

3. From the many data types that emerge, select WhatsApp. Proceed further to scan.

iMyFone iTransor

4. Once the data is scanned, you will be able to see all the data of your WhatsApp. Now select all the files/messages that you wish to export. Now click on Export. After that, you can choose the format and also save the location. You can choose the HTML format to view the files in your web browser, or you can select the PDF format to convert them. If you wish to convert the HTML file to PDF, then just download any HTML to PDF converter tool online. From there, you can download the file in PDF.

iMyFone iTransor


Besides, get to know how to restore WhatsApp from Google Drive to iPhone and how to hack a WhatsApp account effortlessly.

2. Email for Android and iOS

This solution will prove very useful if you want to export WhatsApp Chat to PDF with a single contact. The good thing is that you won’t need any third-party tool to do this (except Microsoft Word or WPS office for saving the file). This method will work just fine on both Android as well as iOS phones. Let us tell you how to do this.

1. Open the particular WhatsApp chat that you want to convert into PDF format. Now click on the Vertical ellipsis. Tap on “more” and then click on “Export Chat.”

Email for Android and iOS

2. When the email application opens, write down your email to send the file to yourself. The WhatsApp conversation will be attached in the form of a .txt file.

Email for Android and iOS

3. Now open your email and download that file. Open the file, press CTRL, and A together, which will select all the content. Now copy and paste the selected content on a word processor and then choose to save the file as PDF ( select the PDF option in the Format tab).

Email for Android and iOS


Also, here is the top best PDF password cracker for your reference.

3. Export WhatsApp Chat to PDF via File Manager for Android

Working through this method to export WhatsApp Chat to PDF will need you to have the File Manager app installed on the device. Many of the new devices have file manager pre-installed with the name of “Files” or else. In case you don’t have it in-built, then you can easily download it from the Google play store.

You also have to check if you have the WhatsApp Viewer on your computer to able to open the retrieved chat file. Let’s go through the steps.

1. Open the File Explorer app on your device. Go to the internal storage option and select the WhatsApp folder. In this folder, select the Database folder. Open it, and you will find a file with the name “msgstore.db.crypt12“. You have to copy this file to the other location.

File Manager for Android

Note: The file mentioned above can have a different ending. Don’t worry; the method will work even then.

2. Now transfer this file to your computer. You will have to first connect your phone to the computer through a USB cable or by another method like OneDrive. For decrypting that database file, you also need to transfer the primary file from your phone. You will find that key file by going into data> data> com.WhatsApp> files> key.

3. Download the WhatsApp Viewer software. Extract that to the location you choose. Now open the .exe format file in this folder. Under the File option, click Open and then choose Select file. Navigate down to the file named msgstore.db and click on it. Do not fill anything in the “account name” box and click Continue.

File Manager for Android

4. Find the chat that you wish to convert and then export it as a text file. Now you can convert the export WhatsApp Chat to PDF, either with the email method or by using any other conversion tool available with you.

As we have already mentioned, this solution is compatible only with the Android devices and works best for files large in size. For example, you will be able to export the images too, which are otherwise stores as thumbnails in msgstore.db file.


Know more about the iTransor software

The best and simplest way to read the WhatsApp chats on a different device than your phone is to export WhatsApp Chat to PDF. However, there is another way that will help you to transfer the WhatsApp messages from your device to some other where they can be read.

Doing this can be made possible with the help of the iTransor software for WhatsApp. You can transfer the data even between the two operating systems i.e., iOS and Android; you can also perform WhatsApp backup and restore with its help. Other than a safe file transfer, it also has other great features that allow you to do so much more.

iTransor software

Some features:

  • Creating a local backup – This software helps you in creating a local backup of the WhatsApp data on your computer. It’s a good option since you can easily access this data anytime. This also increases the safety of your data as someone with access to your device will only be able to see it. Also, the data will be stored under the computer’s storage, and you won’t have to worry any longer about buying cloud storage.
  • Restoring the data – Along with creating a backup, the tool also helps you to restore the WhatsApp data on any other device, be it new or old, Android, or iOS.
  • Storing backups separately – This is a very helpful feature that lets you store the backups separately when required. Hence it prevents the backups from being overwritten. You can easily pick up a backup and restore data from it.

So now that you know these simple methods, which will help you to export WhatsApp Chat to PDF, you don’t have to worry about the device that you are using. iTransor will prove to be a very helpful tool in case you are struggling with the difficulties that come with an iOS device. Just pick the method of your choice and get going!

Try iMyFone iTransor

Tags
Back to top button
Close
Close