ذكري المظهرتحولايفون

طرق الأعلى للتصدير ال WhatsApp الدردشة إلى PDF فعال

Are you looking for ways to تصدير ال WhatsApp الدردشة إلى PDF لأنك تريد الوصول إليها على أي جهاز بسهولة? حسنا, it’s a valid search. ال WhatsApp هي واحدة من الأكثر استخداما على نطاق واسع منصات الدردشة. أنها تحظى بشعبية كبيرة ليس فقط بين المستخدمين العاديين ولكن أيضا مع الشركات.

In times when you wouldn’t have access to your mobile phone, قد ترغب في قراءة من خلال دردشة ال WhatsApp الهامة. يمكن أن يكون هذا ممكنا إلا إذا قمت بحفظها في شكل PDF التي يمكن الوصول إليها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، فضلا. في هذه المقالة, فإننا سوف اقول لكم كيفية حفظ الأحاديث ال WhatsApp في شكل PDF.


Three methods to export WhatsApp Chat to PDF

You don’t have to go through a series of steps to be able to save chats in PDF. الأساليب الواردة أدناه هي بسيطة جدا وفعالة للغاية. هذه إرادة العمل لكلا الروبوت وكذلك أجهزة دائرة الرقابة الداخلية.

  1. باستخدام iTransor لتصدير ال WhatsApp الدردشة إلى PDF آيفون
  2. عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني لتصدير ال WhatsApp الدردشة إلى PDF لكل من أندرويد وآيفون
  3. باستخدام إدارة الملفات لتصدير ال WhatsApp الدردشة إلى PDF لالروبوت

PS: معرفة المزيد حول كيفية نقل الرسائل ال WhatsApp إلى الهاتف الجديد and how to fix the problem with للأسف توقف ال WhatsApp.

1. تصدير ال WhatsApp الدردشة إلى PDF عن طريق iTransor آيفون

هذا الحل هو حصرا للهم مع اي فون. ومع ذلك, فإنه ينصح بشدة إذا كنت ترغب في حفظ المحادثات ال WhatsApp الخاص بك في شكل ملف نصي في موقع آخر. وسيمكن ل نقل البيانات ال WhatsApp بأكملها إلى هتمل, .XLS, أو ملف .csv.

أفضل شيء حول iTransor غير أن الأداة تمكن احتياطية انتقائي واستعادة البيانات. وهذا يساعد في توفير الوقت. يمكنك أيضا إدراج البيانات ال WhatsApp في بين الملفات. هذه الأداة متوافق مع العديد من إصدارات دائرة الرقابة الداخلية, so you don’t have to worry about the transfer of your data from an old to a new iPhone.

نوصي بحفظ الملفات في شكل أتش تي أم أل لأن بهذه الطريقة, سوف تكون قادرة على الوصول إلى جميع أنواع مختلفة من الملفات المرفقة إلى دردشة. فمثلا, ويمكن رؤية الفيديو على الجهاز من خلال المتصفح. وسوف نقول لكم أيضا الطريقة التي يمكن حفظ هذه الملفات. هتمل في شكل PDF إذا كنت ترغب في. Let’s see how to do it.

iTransor آيفون

1. سوف تحتاج إلى تحميل البرنامج iTransor لتصدير ال WhatsApp الدردشة إلى PDF. تثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. الآن توصيل الهاتف بجهاز الكمبيوتر عن طريق كابل بيانات.

الحصول على iMyFone iTransor

2. انقر فوق فتح البرنامج. الآن انقر على الخيار تصدير من الجهاز & دعم من جزء الإطار الأيسر.

iMyFone iTransor

3. من بين العديد من أنواع البيانات التي تظهر, حدد ال WhatsApp. المضي قدما لمسح.

iMyFone iTransor

4. مرة واحدة يتم مسح البيانات, سوف تكون قادرا على رؤية كل البيانات من ال WhatsApp الخاص بك. الآن تحديد كافة الملفات / الرسائل التي ترغب في التصدير. الآن انقر على تصدير. بعد ذلك, يمكنك اختيار الشكل وأيضا حفظ الموقع. يمكنك اختيار شكل HTML لعرض الملفات في متصفح الويب الخاص بك, أو يمكنك اختيار شكل PDF لتحويلها. إذا كنت ترغب في تحويل ملف HTML إلى PDF, ثم مجرد تحميل أي HTML لتحويل PDF أداة عبر الانترنت. من هناك, يمكنك تحميل ملف PDF في.

iMyFone iTransor


بالإضافة إلى, تعرف على كيفية استعادة ال WhatsApp من Google Drive للآيفون و كيفية الإختراق حساب ال WhatsApp بدون جهد.

2. البريد الإلكتروني لأجهزة Android و iOS

وسوف يثبت هذا الحل مفيد جدا إذا كنت تريد تصدير ال WhatsApp الدردشة إلى PDF مع جهة اتصال واحدة. The good thing is that you won’t need any third-party tool to do this (باستثناء Microsoft Word أو WPS منصبه لحفظ الملف). وهذه الطريقة سوف تعمل بشكل جيد عادلة على كل من الروبوت وكذلك الهواتف دائرة الرقابة الداخلية. دعونا نقول لكم كيفية القيام بذلك.

1. فتح دردشة ال WhatsApp معينة التي تريد تحويله إلى صيغة PDF. الآن انقر على القطع العمودي. Tap on “أكثر من” and then click on “تصدير الدردشة."

البريد الإلكتروني لأجهزة Android و iOS

2. عند فتح التطبيق البريد الإلكتروني, كتابة عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني لل إرسال الملف إلى نفسك. وسوف تعلق المحادثة ال WhatsApp في شكل .ملف txt.

البريد الإلكتروني لأجهزة Android و iOS

3. الآن فتح البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك، وتحميل هذا الملف. افتح الملف, الصحافة CTRL, و A معا, والتي سوف تحديد كافة المحتوى. الآن نسخ ولصق المحتوى المحدد على معالج النصوص وبعد ذلك اختيار حفظ الملف كملف PDF ( حدد الخيار PDF في علامة التبويب تنسيق).

البريد الإلكتروني لأجهزة Android و iOS


أيضا, هنا هو أعلى الأفضل PDF تكسير كلمة السر للرجوع اليها.

3. تصدير ال WhatsApp الدردشة إلى PDF عن طريق إدارة الملفات لأندرويد

سوف تعمل من خلال هذا الأسلوب لتصدير ال WhatsApp الدردشة إلى PDF تحتاج أن يكون لديك برنامج إدارة الملفات المثبتة على الجهاز. Many of the new devices have file manager pre-installed with the name of “ملفات” or else. In case you don’t have it in-built, ثم يمكنك بسهولة تحميل البرنامج من متجر جوجل اللعب.

لديك أيضا لمعرفة ما اذا كان لديك عارض ال WhatsApp على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك لتتمكن من فتح الملف دردشة استردادها. Let’s go through the steps.

1. افتح مستكشف التطبيق الملف على جهازك. انتقل إلى خيار التخزين الداخلي وتحديد المجلد ال WhatsApp. في هذا المجلد, حدد قاعدة البيانات مجلد. افتحه, and you will find a file with the name “msgstore.db.crypt12". عليك أن نسخ هذا الملف إلى موقع آخر.

إدارة الملفات لأندرويد

ملحوظة: ملف المذكورة أعلاه يمكن أن يكون لها نهاية مختلفة. لا تقلق; وطريقة عمل حتى ذلك الحين.

2. الآن نقل هذا الملف إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. سيكون لديك لأول توصيل الهاتف بالكمبيوتر من خلال كابل USB أو عن طريق وسيلة أخرى مثل ون درايف. من أجل فك تشفير هذا الملف قاعدة البيانات, تحتاج أيضا إلى نقل الملف الأساسي من هاتفك. وسوف تجد أن ملف المفتاح عن طريق الذهاب إلى البيانات> البيانات> com.WhatsApp> ملفات> مفتاح.

3. تحميل عارض ال WhatsApp البرمجيات. استخراج ذلك إلى الموقع الذي تختاره. الآن فتح ملف تنسيق إكس في هذا المجلد. تحت ملف اختيار, انقر افتح ثم اختر حدد ملف. انتقل لأسفل إلى msgstore.db ملف اسمه ثم اضغط عليه. Do not fill anything in the “أسم الحساب” box and click استمر.

إدارة الملفات لأندرويد

4. العثور على الدردشة التي ترغب في تحويله ثم تصديره كملف نصي. الآن يمكنك تحويل تصدير ال WhatsApp الدردشة إلى PDF, إما مع أسلوب البريد الإلكتروني أو باستخدام أي أداة التحويل الأخرى متاح معك.

كما ذكرنا سابقا, هذا الحل هو متوافق فقط مع أجهزة الروبوت ويعمل بشكل أفضل لملفات كبيرة الحجم. فمثلا, سوف تكون قادرة على تصدير الصور أيضا, التي هي على خلاف ذلك مخازن بحجم صغير في ملف msgstore.db.


معرفة المزيد عن البرنامج iTransor

The best and simplest way to read the WhatsApp chats on a different device than your phone is to export WhatsApp Chat to PDF. ومع ذلك, هناك طريقة أخرى من شأنها أن تساعدك على نقل الرسائل ال WhatsApp من جهازك إلى بعض الدول الاخرى حيث يمكن قراءة.

القيام بذلك يمكن أن تكون مصنوعة ممكن مع مساعدة من البرنامج iTransor لال WhatsApp. يمكنك نقل البيانات حتى بين نظامي تشغيل أي, دائرة الرقابة الداخلية والروبوت; يمكنك أيضا تنفيذ النسخ الاحتياطي واستعادة ال WhatsApp with its help. بخلاف نقل الملفات آمن, كما أن لديها ميزات أخرى كبيرة تسمح لك أن تفعل أكثر من ذلك بكثير.

برنامج iTransor

بعض الملامح:

  • إنشاء نسخة احتياطية محلية – This software helps you in creating a local backup of the WhatsApp data on your computer. It’s a good option since you can easily access this data anytime. هذا يزيد أيضا من سلامة البيانات الخاصة بك كشخص مع إمكانية الوصول إلى جهازك سوف تكون قادرة على رؤيته فقط. أيضا, the data will be stored under the computer’s storage, and you won’t have to worry any longer about buying cloud storage.
  • استعادة البيانات – Along with creating a backup, يساعد الأداة أيضا لك لاستعادة البيانات ال WhatsApp على أي جهاز آخر, سواء كان جديدا أو قديما, ذكري المظهر, أو دائرة الرقابة الداخلية.
  • تخزين النسخ الاحتياطي بشكل منفصل – This is a very helpful feature that lets you store the backups separately when required. وبالتالي فإنه يمنع النسخ الاحتياطية من الكتابة فوق. يمكنك بسهولة التقاط النسخ الاحتياطي واستعادة البيانات منه.

حتى الآن بعد أن تعرف هذه الطرق بسيطة, والتي سوف تساعدك على تصدير ال WhatsApp الدردشة إلى PDF, you don’t have to worry about the device that you are using. iTransor سوف يثبت ليكون أداة مفيدة جدا في حال كنت تعاني من الصعوبات التي تأتي مع جهاز دائرة الرقابة الداخلية. مجرد اختيار الطريقة التي تختارها، والحصول على الذهاب!

محاولة iMyFone iTransor

الوسوم
زر الذهاب إلى الأعلى
إغلاق
إغلاق

AndroidConvertiPhone

Top Ways to Export WhatsApp Chat to PDF Effectively

Are you looking for ways to export WhatsApp Chat to PDF because you want to access them on any device easily? Well, it’s a valid search. WhatsApp is one of the most widely used chat platforms. It is very popular not only among regular users but also with businesses.

In times when you wouldn’t have access to your mobile phone, you may want to read through an important WhatsApp chat. This can be possible only if you have saved it in a PDF format that can be accessed on your PC as well. In this article, we will be telling you how to save WhatsApp chats in PDF format.


Three methods to export WhatsApp Chat to PDF

You don’t have to go through a series of steps to be able to save chats in PDF. The methods given below are very simple and highly effective. These will work for both Android as well as iOS devices.

  1. Using iTransor to export WhatsApp Chat to PDF for iPhone
  2. Using Email to export WhatsApp Chat to PDF for both Android and iPhone
  3. Using File Manager to export WhatsApp Chat to PDF for Android

PS: learn more about how to transfer WhatsApp messages to new phone and how to fix the problem with Unfortunately WhatsApp has stopped.

1. Export WhatsApp Chat to PDF via iTransor for iPhone

This solution is exclusively for the ones with an iPhone. However, it is highly recommended if you want to save your WhatsApp conversations in the form of a text file at another location. It will enable to transfer your entire WhatsApp data to .html, .xls, or .csv file.

The best thing about iTransor is that the tool enables selective backup and restoration of the data. This helps in saving time. You can also insert the WhatsApp data in between files. This tool is compatible with several iOS versions, so you don’t have to worry about the transfer of your data from an old to a new iPhone.

We recommend saving the files in the .html format because that way, you will be able to access all the different kinds of files attached to the chat. For example, the videos can be seen on the device through the browser. We will also tell you the way you can save these .html files in the PDF format if you wish to. Let’s see how to do it.

iTransor for iPhone

1. You will need to download the software iTransor to export WhatsApp Chat to PDF. Install it on your computer. Now connect your phone to the computer through a data cable.

Get iMyFone iTransor

2. Click open the software. Now tap on the option Export from Device & Backup from the left window pane.

iMyFone iTransor

3. From the many data types that emerge, select WhatsApp. Proceed further to scan.

iMyFone iTransor

4. Once the data is scanned, you will be able to see all the data of your WhatsApp. Now select all the files/messages that you wish to export. Now click on Export. After that, you can choose the format and also save the location. You can choose the HTML format to view the files in your web browser, or you can select the PDF format to convert them. If you wish to convert the HTML file to PDF, then just download any HTML to PDF converter tool online. From there, you can download the file in PDF.

iMyFone iTransor


Besides, get to know how to restore WhatsApp from Google Drive to iPhone and how to hack a WhatsApp account effortlessly.

2. Email for Android and iOS

This solution will prove very useful if you want to export WhatsApp Chat to PDF with a single contact. The good thing is that you won’t need any third-party tool to do this (except Microsoft Word or WPS office for saving the file). This method will work just fine on both Android as well as iOS phones. Let us tell you how to do this.

1. Open the particular WhatsApp chat that you want to convert into PDF format. Now click on the Vertical ellipsis. Tap on “more” and then click on “Export Chat.”

Email for Android and iOS

2. When the email application opens, write down your email to send the file to yourself. The WhatsApp conversation will be attached in the form of a .txt file.

Email for Android and iOS

3. Now open your email and download that file. Open the file, press CTRL, and A together, which will select all the content. Now copy and paste the selected content on a word processor and then choose to save the file as PDF ( select the PDF option in the Format tab).

Email for Android and iOS


Also, here is the top best PDF password cracker for your reference.

3. Export WhatsApp Chat to PDF via File Manager for Android

Working through this method to export WhatsApp Chat to PDF will need you to have the File Manager app installed on the device. Many of the new devices have file manager pre-installed with the name of “Files” or else. In case you don’t have it in-built, then you can easily download it from the Google play store.

You also have to check if you have the WhatsApp Viewer on your computer to able to open the retrieved chat file. Let’s go through the steps.

1. Open the File Explorer app on your device. Go to the internal storage option and select the WhatsApp folder. In this folder, select the Database folder. Open it, and you will find a file with the name “msgstore.db.crypt12“. You have to copy this file to the other location.

File Manager for Android

Note: The file mentioned above can have a different ending. Don’t worry; the method will work even then.

2. Now transfer this file to your computer. You will have to first connect your phone to the computer through a USB cable or by another method like OneDrive. For decrypting that database file, you also need to transfer the primary file from your phone. You will find that key file by going into data> data> com.WhatsApp> files> key.

3. Download the WhatsApp Viewer software. Extract that to the location you choose. Now open the .exe format file in this folder. Under the File option, click Open and then choose Select file. Navigate down to the file named msgstore.db and click on it. Do not fill anything in the “account name” box and click Continue.

File Manager for Android

4. Find the chat that you wish to convert and then export it as a text file. Now you can convert the export WhatsApp Chat to PDF, either with the email method or by using any other conversion tool available with you.

As we have already mentioned, this solution is compatible only with the Android devices and works best for files large in size. For example, you will be able to export the images too, which are otherwise stores as thumbnails in msgstore.db file.


Know more about the iTransor software

The best and simplest way to read the WhatsApp chats on a different device than your phone is to export WhatsApp Chat to PDF. However, there is another way that will help you to transfer the WhatsApp messages from your device to some other where they can be read.

Doing this can be made possible with the help of the iTransor software for WhatsApp. You can transfer the data even between the two operating systems i.e., iOS and Android; you can also perform WhatsApp backup and restore with its help. Other than a safe file transfer, it also has other great features that allow you to do so much more.

iTransor software

Some features:

  • Creating a local backup – This software helps you in creating a local backup of the WhatsApp data on your computer. It’s a good option since you can easily access this data anytime. This also increases the safety of your data as someone with access to your device will only be able to see it. Also, the data will be stored under the computer’s storage, and you won’t have to worry any longer about buying cloud storage.
  • Restoring the data – Along with creating a backup, the tool also helps you to restore the WhatsApp data on any other device, be it new or old, Android, or iOS.
  • Storing backups separately – This is a very helpful feature that lets you store the backups separately when required. Hence it prevents the backups from being overwritten. You can easily pick up a backup and restore data from it.

So now that you know these simple methods, which will help you to export WhatsApp Chat to PDF, you don’t have to worry about the device that you are using. iTransor will prove to be a very helpful tool in case you are struggling with the difficulties that come with an iOS device. Just pick the method of your choice and get going!

Try iMyFone iTransor

Tags
Back to top button
Close
Close