如何从计算机轻松地控制iPhone / 个人计算机

在今天的时代, 大多数人更喜欢使用他们的iPhone手机比电脑更现. 虽然你可以执行许多不同的任务,如保存的东西到你的iPhone, 这也有助于了解如何 从PC控制iPhone. 一个iPhone今天是最好的工具之一, 它是很容易找到一个应用程序,可以帮助您控制您的计算机设备.

可悲的是, 大部分这些应用程序将需要你越狱你的iPhone设备, 这是相当令人沮丧和恼人的经验. 然而, 有相当长的一段伟大的应用程序,这将让你的程序 从PC控制iPhone 不越狱的要求. 下面, 我们列出了一些指导原则和技巧,可以帮助您从电脑控制您的iPhone和使用的应用.

PS: 这里, 你会弄清楚如何使用 Kik的桌面 Windows PC上, 而且我们还引进了最 LoudTronix免费MP3下载屏幕捕获 供你参考.


小费 1: 从您的计算机AirServer控制你的iPhone

AirServer是Mac设备上的应用程序之一,可以帮助您从PC控制iPhone. 这是颇有名气的充当苹果AirPlay的接收器, 从而使您能够反映你的Mac上使用iOS设备. 该应用程序的工作原理无线, 你根据分辨率必须调整镜像质量的选项 (像720P, 1080p, 等等). 下面是可以帮助您与AirServer的帮助下控制你的iPhone的步骤:

步骤 1: 如何下载和安装AirServer?

您可以从AirServer.com下载AirServer. 一旦下载, 您需要安装的程序,按照说明书. 一旦完成, 你应该能够将iPhone连接到Mac的无线网络.

步骤 2: 如何去控制中心?

你需要拉起控制中心你的iPhone并轻按AirPlay的镜像选项. 这里, 你可以选择你要镜像你的iPhone屏幕过这AirPlay的接收器.

步骤 3: 镜子iPhone在Mac设备上

一旦iOS设备连接到您的Mac, 你将能够从PC控制iPhone,并从支持AirPlay的应用AirServer流内容. 所有你需要做的就是点击镜像开关; 一旦它是绿色的, 这意味着iOS设备的屏幕被镜像的Mac上成功.

步骤 4: 控制你的Mac你的iPhone

一旦连接, 你可以很容易地从PC和Mac计算机控制iPhone没有任何麻烦. 所有你需要做的是调整你的Mac上的iPhone屏幕,去了解你的Mac设备上的常规任务.


小费 2: 从您的计算机与ISL光控制你的iPhone

上述可能的工作,但仍该方法包括大量的工作之前,手. 如果你想直接从您的计算机访问您的iPhone,并获得更多的控制, 您可以利用ISL光. 简而言之, ISL光是访问和管理立即IT支持远程设备,并允许您从PC远程查看你的iPhone屏幕,并控制iPhone远程桌面应用. ISL灯是最合适的家电,如果你想修复你的iPhone的问题,以及配置设备和管理您的数据. 下面是关于如何使用它一步一步的指示:

步骤 1: 如何下载ISL灯?

您需要首先下载并为您的桌面设备的ISL轻量级应用则ISL轻量级应用为您的iOS设备. 该应用程序可用于Linux, Windows和Mac设备.

步骤 2: 如何操作ISL灯?

一旦你下载并在计算机上安装ISL轻量级应用, 您准备启动会话. 所有你现在需要做的是头部到你的iPhone的ISL轻应用程序,它与您的桌面的ISL轻应用的当前会话连接.

步骤 3: 与电脑连接你的iPhone

要共享会话, 您需要将您的iPhone用的代码帮助连接到你的电脑. 一旦两个设备被连接, 你将能够在LTE访问您的iOS设备, 3G, 或Wi-Fi.

步骤 4: 让您的iPhone的控制

一旦你从PC的控制iPhone, 你将能够看到您的iOS设备上的所有活截图, 与其他iOS用户远程聊天, 等等.


小费 3: 与Chrome远程桌面的帮助下控制从您的计算机您的iPhone

正如其名, Chrome远程桌面是专为Android用户在初期,也被现在迎合iOS用户的需求,在相当一段时间. 一旦手机与电脑连接, 您将获得的主机访问到远程设备上的所有内容 (在这种情况下, 你的iPhone) 和所有喜欢文字的不同特点聊天, 文件传输, 等等. 下面是关于如何下载和使用Chrome远程桌面的基本指南:

步骤 1: 安装Chrome远程桌面

第一, 你必须下载的应用程序您的计算机和iPhone设备上的iOS版本上,以及.

步骤 2: 连接iPhone到您的计算机

一旦安装完成, 你需要确保两个设备连接到同一个Wi-Fi网络. 如果这不是一个选择, 您可以利用闪电电缆的这两个设备连接.

步骤 3: 建立网络

一旦连接建立成功, 你将能够从计算机控制iPhone和执行任何任务类似配置的应用程序, 创建文档, 和播放视频.


小费 4: 越狱: 获取远程完全控制

如果您有先前已越狱的iPhone, 你将能够从您的个人电脑的舒适远程获得你的设备的控制和访问. 这包括安卓, Linux的, 视窗, 苹果电脑, 甚至其他iOS设备.

这一切要归功于一个Cydia的调整称为Veency, 这是一个VNC服务器. VNC, 或虚拟网络计算, 提供共享你的iPhone在控制显示屏和移交给第三方的方式. 由于苹果没有包括这个特殊的功能集成到,因为潜在的滥用的iOS版, 你不会找到在苹果App Store的VNC服务器.

一旦你已经成功越狱的iOS iPhone设备, 您需要启动苹果蠹,让它更新任何消息人士的需要. 一旦完成, 您需要点击搜索栏,然后键入“Veency”,然后点击相应的结果. 点击安装和继续. Veency的安装是安装和使用完全免费.

一旦安装过程完成, 你需要打的重新启动跳板,等待Cydia的完成过程. 之后的程序完成, 你会看到在你的iPhone的设置选项卡Veency进入. 现在, 你可以自由切换服务器之间上落, 选择显示光标, 并设置密码 (这是一个伟大的想法).

现在, 你越狱的设备可以远程控制. 您需要确保两个设备连接到同一个Wi-Fi网络; 去做这个, 你需要去设置标签, 随后的Wi-Fi, ,最后点击小“我”旁边的网络,这是目前正在使用. 虽然你可能会看到子网掩码号的一个分支, 路由器, 等等, 该IP地址是最重要的一个.

下一个, 你将不得不打开VNC查看. 对于Mac用户, 你可以使用内置的屏幕共享工具或Mac设备的任何其他的远程访问工具. 对于任何一种操作系统的另外一个很好的选择,是自由的RealVNC查看器, 这是适用于主要的操作系统,如iOS版, Android的, Linux的, 视窗, 等等.

如果你想连接, 你需要在你前面看到的iPhone设备的IP地址指向您的VNC查看器应用程序. 如果你面对的连接没有密码的任何问题, 建议您设置一个,然后再试一次. 如果一切按指示, 你将能够看到你的个人电脑或Mac设备上的iOS设备上的显示.


小费 5: 与Apowermirror控制iPhone

大多数用户会发现它方便和易于使用 Apowermirror, 其目的是从计算机伸出你的iPhone屏幕和控制iPhone. 虽然这是一个很有效的工具, 它也是非常可行的为你采取截图或使用的功能按钮上点击的快捷方式记录您的手机轻松屏. Apowermirror也由该领域的一些专家认为是顶部的镜像软件.

也, 这里, 你会发现如何 您的Android手机镜像到电视 和最好的 替代AirShou 容易.

步骤 1: 安装Apowermirror

首先,您需要下载Apowermirror您的计算机设备上. 然后点击并运行它. 您需要确保两个您的iPhone和个人电脑连接到同一Wi-Fi服务器Apowermirror有效地开展工作.

步骤 2: 你的iPhone连接到您的个人电脑Apowermirror

拿起你的iPhone,点击M键. 直到显示您的个人计算机的名称,你将不得不等待. 一旦你找到它, 你需要点击该图标并选择选项“电话屏幕镜像“。

步骤 3: 连接到网络

一旦你完成了上面给出的步骤进行, 你将不得不向上轻扫你的iPhone屏幕上,直到你找到控制面板选项. 从这里, 你将不得不选择“屏幕镜像”选项. 这里, 你将不得不挖掘您的个人计算机的名称. 镜像网络将建立, 你将能够从电脑,没有任何问题和麻烦控制iPhone.


根本途径从PC控制iPhone: Aiseesoft的屏幕录像机

屏幕录像机的独特的特点:

  • 您可以录制你想要一个像Skype拨打电话几乎任何类型的屏幕视频, 学习课程, 线上游戏, 等等. 在...的帮助下 Aiseesoft的屏幕录像机.
  • 屏幕录制视频时,也可以突出你的鼠标指针的移动进行更好的清晰度和跟踪.
  • 而且你还可以保存你的网络摄像头的视频在您的计算机上使用此屏幕录像软件, 同时还能让你在同一时间与朋友聊天.
  • 随着Aiseesoft的屏幕录像机的帮助, 你就可以直接保存您的摄像头视频到你的个人电脑, 而所有与你的朋友聊天,正在录制视频时.
  • 一旦你完成录制视频, 你可以在WMF或MP4格式导出,并与互联网上的任何人共享.

随着这些应用程序的帮助, 你可以很容易地 从计算机控制iPhone 远程. 所有你需要做的就是仔细地按照说明. 我们希望上面给出的信息将能够帮助你. 如果您有关于你的Mac控制你的iPhone设备的更多想法, 在下方留言,.

你可能还喜欢

评论被关闭.

How to Easily Control iPhone from Computer / PC

In today's times, most people prefer to use their iPhones more than a computer now. While you may perform many different tasks like saving something into your iPhone, it is also helpful to know how to control iPhone from PC. An iPhone is one of the best gadgets today, and it is very easy to find an application that can help you control your computer device.

Sadly, most of these applications would require you to jailbreak your iPhone device, which can be quite a frustrating and annoying experience. However, there are quite some great apps and programs that will allow you to control iPhone from PC without the requirement of a jailbreak. Below, we have listed down some guidelines and tips that can help you control your iPhone from a computer and use the apps.

PS: Here, you will figure out how to use Kik Desktop on Windows PC, and we also introduce the best LoudTronix free MP3 Downloader and Screen Capture for your reference.


Tip 1: Controlling your iPhone from your computer with AirServer

AirServer is one of the top apps for Mac devices that can help you control iPhone from PC. It is quite reputable that acts as a Mac AirPlay receiver, thereby allowing you to mirror your iOS devices on your Mac. The app works wirelessly, and you have the option to adjust the mirroring quality according to the resolution (like 720p, 1080p, etc.). Here are the steps that can help you control your iPhone with the help of AirServer:

Step 1: How to download and install AirServer?

You can download AirServer from AirServer.com. Once downloaded, you need to install the program according to the instructions. Once done, you should be able to connect your iPhone to your Mac's wireless network.

Step 2: How to go about in the Control Center?

You need to pull up the Control Center of your iPhone and tap on the AirPlay Mirroring option. Here, you can select which AirPlay receiver you want to mirror your iPhone screen too.

Step 3: Mirror iPhone on your Mac device

Once the iOS device is connected to your Mac, you will be able to control iPhone from PC and stream its content from your AirPlay-enabled app to AirServer. All you need to do is click on the mirroring switch; once it is green, it means that the iOS device screen is being mirrored on your Mac successfully.

Step 4: Controlling your iPhone from your Mac

Once you are connected, you can easily control iPhone from PC and Mac computer without any hassles. All you need to do is resize the iPhone screen on your Mac and go about your regular tasks on your Mac device.


Tip 2: Controlling your iPhone from your computer with ISL Light

The method mentioned above might work but still consists of a lot of work before-hand. If you want to access your iPhone directly from your computer and get more control, you can make use of ISL Light. In short, ISL Light is a remote desktop application that accesses and manages remote devices for immediate IT support and also allows you to view your iPhone screen and control iPhone from PC remotely. ISL Light is the most appropriate appliance if you want to fix problems with your iPhone as well as configure the device and manage your data. Here is a step-by-step instruction on how to use it:

Step 1: How to download ISL Light?

You will need to download the ISL Light application for your desktop device first and then the ISL Light app for your iOS device. The app is available for Linux, Windows and Mac devices.

Step 2: How to operate ISL Light?

Once you download and install the ISL Light application on your computer, you are ready to launch a session. All you need to do now is head over to your iPhone's ISL Light app and connect it with the current session of your desktop's ISL Light app.

Step 3: Connecting your iPhone with your computer

To share the session, you need to connect your iPhone to your computer with the help of a code. Once both devices are connected, you will be able to access your iOS device over LTE, 3G, or Wi-Fi.

Step 4: Getting control of your iPhone

Once you get the controlling iPhone from PC, you will be able to see all the live screenshots on your iOS device, chat with other iOS users remotely, etc.


Tip 3: Controlling your iPhone from your computer with the help of Chrome Remote Desktop

As the name suggests, the Chrome Remote Desktop was designed for Android users initially but has also been catering to the needs of iOS users for quite some time now. Once the phone and the computer are connected, you will be given the master access to all the contents of your remote device (in this case, your iPhone) and all the different features like text chatting, file transfers, etc. Here is a basic guide on how to download and use Chrome Remote Desktop:

Step 1: Installing Chrome Remote Desktop

First, you will have to download the app on your computer and the iOS version on your iPhone device as well.

Step 2: Connecting the iPhone to your computer

Once the installation is done, you need to ensure that both the devices are connected to the same Wi-Fi network. If that is not an option for you, you can make use of a lightning cable to connect these two devices.

Step 3: Establishing the network

Once the connection is established successfully, you will be able to control iPhone from computer and perform any task like configuring apps, creating documents, and playing videos.


Tip 4: Jailbreakers: Get full control remotely

If you have an iPhone that has been jailbroken previously, you will be able to gain control and access of your device remotely from the comfort of your personal computer. This includes Android, Linux, Windows, Mac, and even other iOS devices.

All this is possible thanks to a Cydia tweak called Veency, which is a VNC server. VNC, or Virtual Network Computing, provides a way of sharing the display of your iPhone and handing over the control to a third party. Since Apple did not include this particular functionality into iOS because of potential abuse, you will not find VNC servers in the Apple App Store.

Once you have managed to jailbreak your iOS iPhone device, you need to launch Cydia and let it update any sources as needed. Once done, you need to click on the search bar and type ‘Veency' and click on the corresponding result. Click on Install and the Continue. Installation of Veency is completely free for installation and use.

Once the installation process is done, you need to hit the Restart Springboard and wait for Cydia to complete the procedure. After the procedure is done, you will see Veency entry in your iPhone's Settings tab. Now, you can freely toggle the server between on and off, choose to show the cursor, and set a password (which is a great idea).

Now, your jailbroken device can be controlled remotely. You need to make sure that both the devices are connected to the same Wi-Fi network; to do this, you need to go to the Settings tab, then Wi-Fi, and lastly click on the small ‘I' next to the network that is currently in use. While you might see a branch of numbers like Subnet Mask, Router, etc., the IP Address is the most important one.

Next, you will have to open the VNC viewer. For Mac users, you can make use of the in-built Screen Sharing tool or any other remote access tool for Mac devices. One other good option for any sort of operating system is the free RealVNC Viewer, which is available for major operating systems like iOS, Android, Linux, Windows, etc.

If you want to connect, you need to point your VNC viewer app at the IP Address of the iPhone device that you saw earlier. If you face any problem connecting without a password, it is recommended that you set one up and try again. And if everything goes as instructed, you will be able to see your iOS device's display on your personal computer or Mac device.


Tip 5: Controlling iPhone with Apowermirror

Most users will find it convenient and easy to make use of Apowermirror, which aims at projecting your iPhone to the screen and control iPhone from computer. While this is quite an efficient tool, it is also very feasible for you to take a screenshot or record your phone's screen with ease by using shortcuts of clicking on the function button. Apowermirror is also considered as the top mirroring software by several experts in the field.

Also, here, you will find out how to mirror your Android phone to TV  and the best alternative to AirShou easily.

Step 1: Installing Apowermirror

You first need to download Apowermirror on your computer device. Then click on it and run it. You need to make sure that both your iPhone and your personal computer are connected to the same Wi-Fi server for Apowermirror to work effectively.

Step 2: Connecting your iPhone to your personal computer with Apowermirror

Pick up your iPhone and click on the M button. You will have to wait until the name of your personal computer is displayed. Once you find it, you need to tap on the icon and choose the option ‘Phone Screen Mirroring.'

Step 3: Connecting to the network

Once you are done with the steps given above, you will have to swipe up on your iPhone's screen till you find the control panel option. From here, you will have to select the ‘Screen Mirroring' option. Here, you will have to tap on the name of your personal computer. The mirroring network will be established, and you will be able to control iPhone from computer with no problems and hassles.


Ultimate Way to control iPhone from PC: AiseeSoft Screen Recorder

Unique characteristics of Screen Recorder:

  • You can record almost any type of screen videos you want like Skype calls, learning courses, online games, etc. with the help of AiseeSoft Screen Recorder.
  • You can also highlight the movement of your mouse pointer for better clarity and tracking when recording screen videos.
  • And you can also save your webcam videos on your computer with this screen recording software, all while allowing you to chat with your friends at the same time.
  • With the help of AiseeSoft Screen Recorder, you will be able to save your webcam videos directly into your personal computer, all while chatting with your friends when the video is being recorded.
  • Once you are done recording the video, you can export it in the WMF or MP4 format and share it with anyone on the internet.

With the help of these applications, you can easily control iPhone from computer remotely. All you need to do is carefully follow the instructions. We hope that the information given above will be able to help you out. If you have more thoughts about controlling your iPhone device from your Mac, leave a comment below.

You might also like

Leave A Reply