Que devez-vous faire si vous avez un iPhone sur la liste noire?

Alors qu'un grand nombre de personnes dans le monde possèdent des combinés iPhone, la plupart ne savent pas ce qu'est un numéro IMEI est ou qu'est-ce qu'un mauvais NSE signifie. Un dispositif peut être mis à l'index pour beaucoup de raisons différentes. Si un iPhone a été rapporté comme volé ou perdu, la plupart des transporteurs activent l'appareil sur leur réseau, pour une petite structure tarifaire. Laissez-nous creuser profondément dans un iPhone blacklisté.

Également, cliquez pour savoir comment Trouver les numéros bloqués sur votre iPhone ici.

Partie 1: informations de base sur NSE et le numéro IMEI

Qu'est-ce que le numéro IMEI signifie?

IMEI, ou identité internationale d'équipement mobile, est un nombre à long 14-16 chiffres qui est unique pour chaque iPhone; il peut être considéré comme son numéro d'identification. Tout comme un numéro de sécurité sociale, IMEI est seulement pour les téléphones. Un iPhone ne peut pas être utilisé avec une carte SIM jusqu'à ce que vous visitez l'endroit où vous avez acheté votre appareil iPhone ou l'Apple Store. aditionellement, l'IMEI est également un numéro de sécurité.

Qu'est-ce que NSE?

NSE, ou numéro de série électronique, est un numéro unique pour chaque appareil iPhone. It works in a similar manner as a CDMA device's identification. Aux Etats-Unis, there are several carriers that work on this network – US Cellular, Sprint, Verizon, etc. Cela signifie que si vous portez un de ces transporteurs, le nombre de NSE a déjà été connecté à votre téléphone.

Qu'est-ce qu'un mauvais NSE signifie?

Une mauvaise NSE d'un iPhone peut signifier blacklisté beaucoup de choses comme:

  • La personne qui vous a vendu l'iPhone ou le véritable propriétaire de l'appareil a signalé comme volé ou perdu
  • Le propriétaire précédent n'a pas eu un projet de loi lorsque le compte a été annulé par eux, mais était encore sous contrat. Le plus tôt sera le contrat est annulé avant la date d'échéance, an ‘early termination fee' is created based on the period remaining of the contract and the amount that has not yet been paid.
  • Le propriétaire précédent annulé le compte sans payer la facture ou a un encours sur la facture.
  • Le précédent propriétaire mis les transporteurs
  • Lorsque vous essayez d'activer le dispositif avec un autre transporteur, mais ne se produit pas en raison de certaines circonstances inconnues

Que voulez-vous dire par IMEI blacklisté?

Fondamentalement, une liste noire IMEI est la même chose comme un mauvais NSE, sauf qu'une liste noire IMEI est faite pour les appareils CDMA comme Sprint ou Verizon. En bref, la principale raison pour laquelle un iPhone liste noire a une liste noire IMEI est que le dispositif ne peut être activé sur tout autre support, évitant ainsi le vol ou la vente de l'iPhone mis à l'index. Également, vous pouvez cliquer pour en savoir comment effectuer une vérification iPhone IMEI.


Partie 2: Comment savez-vous si votre iPhone a été mis à l'index?

Si vous voulez vérifier si vous avez un iPhone sur la liste noire, vous devrez récupérer le numéro ESN ou IMEI pour vérifier si l'appareil est en effet mis à l'index ou non.

Comment trouvez-vous le NSE ou le numéro IMEI?

  • Lorsque vous achetez un iPhone, vous verrez le numéro IMEI ou ESN autour du code à barres sur la boîte d'origine.
  • Vous pouvez également trouver le NSE ou IMEI dans la section À propos de votre iPhone. Rendez-vous simplement sur Paramètres, puis le général, et vous trouverez la section À propos ici.
  • Le plateau de la carte SIM de certains iPhones a le NSE ou les numéros IMEI
  • Dans certains iPhones, vous trouverez les numéros IMEI et gravés NSE sur la face arrière du boîtier
  • Vous pouvez composer *#06# sur votre téléphone, et vous obtiendrez le NSE ou IMEI.

Comment savez-vous si vous avez un iPhone mis à l'index?

Il existe plusieurs outils en ligne qui peuvent vous aider à vérifier cette. La plupart d'entre eux sont recommandés par des experts pour vérifier l'état de votre iPhone sur la liste noire parce qu'ils offrent pas de chichi et sont fiables et rapides. Tout ce que vous devez faire est visitez cette page en ligne, entrer vos coordonnées et NSE ou IMEI et vous recevrez toutes les informations dont vous avez besoin.

Une autre façon de vérifier est d'entrer en contact avec le support original de l'iPhone, ce qui est assez facile. Tout ce que vous devez faire est de trouver un logo, que vous trouverez sur la boîte d'origine de l'iPhone. Il suffit de regarder pour tout transporteur comme T-Mobile, Sprint, Verizon, etc.


Partie 3: La meilleure façon de déverrouiller votre téléphone si vous avez un iPhone ou une mauvaise liste noire NSE?

Si vous avez un iPhone ou une mauvaise liste noire NSE, vous pouvez utiliser DoctorUnlock.net, qui est une application de déverrouillage basée IMEI fiable et rapide. Tous les services de déverrouillage pour verrouillage et / ou mis à l'index iPhone ont une garantie à vie et sont permanents. Vous pouvez même récupérer votre argent si l'iPhone ne peut pas être déverrouillé.

Quels sont les avantages de l'utilisation DoctorUnlock.net?

Certains avantages majeurs offerts par DoctorUnlock.net sont:

  • Depuis l'iPhone mis à l'index sera débloqué via OTA (Over-The-Air), tout ce que vous devez faire est de connecter l'appareil à une connexion Wi-Fi. DoctorUnlock.net est disponible pour iOS6, iOS 10 ou plus, iOS 9, iOS 8, et iOS 7, iTunes qui peut déverrouiller.
  • Toutes les fonctionnalités comme le téléphone, Contacts, Wifi, 4g, 3g, FaceTime, et iMessenger va bien travailler sans aucune limitation.
  • Vous pouvez librement synchroniser ou restaurer iTunes et mettre à jour votre iOS sans souci sur le téléphone se reverrouillée.
  • The IMEI number of your iPhone will be marked as SIM-FREE from Apple's activation database
  • La garantie sur le processus de déverrouillage est valable pour une durée de vie; 100% l'argent est remboursé retour si l'iPhone ne peut pas être mis à l'index déverrouillé pour une raison quelconque, quoi que ce soit.
  • DoctorUnlock offre des services de déverrouillage pour le prix le plus bas sur le marché. Tout moins cher ailleurs et vous pouvez être sûr que ce pourrait être une escroquerie.

The official unlocks by DoctorUnlock will never get relocked because it will whitelist the IMEI from Apple's official database. But there are a lot of different companies that make use of the ‘hacking' methods like jailbreaking to unlock your blacklisted iPhone. aditionellement, l'argent est également jamais remboursé si le déverrouillage échoue ou si votre iPhone se reverrouillée.

Les services offerts par DoctorUnlock sont 100% sûr et légitime. La méthode de déverrouillage basée IMEI soutiendra une large gamme d'appareils Apple comme l'iPhone 4, iphone 4s, iPhone 5, iphone 5c, iphone 5s, iPhone 6 (Plus), iPhone 6S, iPhone 7, iPhone 8 (Plus), iPhone X, iPhone XR, iPhone XS (max).

Qu'est-ce que l'iPhone Unlocking? Est-il considéré comme éthique pour déverrouiller les appareils iPhone?

Lorsque vous déverrouillez un iPhone sur la liste noire, cela signifie que vous déconnectez votre appareil à l'exclusivité offerte par votre opérateur. Il est vrai que l'iPhone est l'un des plus vendus et les plus utilisés smartphones haut de gamme sur le marché aujourd'hui. aditionellement, Le prix moyen de vente est resté à peu près le même au fil des ans. C'est où les transporteurs sont intervenus.

Lorsque vous achetez un iPhone avec un transporteur, cela signifie que vous jouez une petite somme d'argent au transporteur sur une base mensuelle pour ses services. Mis à part cela, abonnés sont mieux pour un transporteur que pay-as-you-go clients parce que le revenu est tout à fait prévisible et a des marges beaucoup plus attrayantes avec un modèle de répartition.

Beaucoup de gens veulent savoir s'il est éthique de déverrouiller un iPhone mis à l'index. Cela dépend de la situation. Si vous visitez un autre pays et ne veulent pas finir par payer les factures massives après le retour, cette raison ne semble pas contraire à l'éthique du tout. toutefois, si vous essayez de déverrouiller votre iPhone afin d'éviter de payer le transporteur qui leur est dû, il est classé sous contraire à l'éthique; aditionellement, cela pourrait aussi être illégal que vous ne payez pas la facture mensuelle et la fermeture avant la fin de la période contractuelle.

L'aspect éthique dépend aussi de la façon dont l'iPhone mis à l'index est déverrouillé. You will see three different types of methods that can be used to unlock your iPhone device – two of them can potentially destroy your devices and are considered quite a risk. toutefois, there is one method by which you can safely unlock any Android or Apple device that is locked to a carrier – DoctorUnlock.net.


Partie 4: Questions fréquemment posées

Q: Comment puis-je savoir si l'iPhone a été rapporté comme volé ou perdu? Et que l'on est spécifiquement?
UNE: Il n'y a aucun moyen de dire exactement ce depuis ces informations restent anonymes aux transporteurs.

Q: Comment puis-je vérifier si l'iPhone vendu à moi a une mauvaise NSE ou si elle est un gadget volé ou perdu?
UNE: Pour ça, vous devrez vérifier l'ESN ou IMEI

Q: Si le propriétaire de l'iPhone a rapporté blacklisté l'appareil comme perdu et une autre personne a trouvé, ce dernier peut l'annuler?
UNE: Oui, Ceci peut être fait. You will have to carry along at least one valid identity card at the carrier's retail store.

Q: Est-NSE dépend de la condition physique de l'iPhone?
UNE: Il n'y a pas de relation entre NSE et dommages matériels. Si vous laissez tomber et casser votre écran, le statut NSE ne changera pas.

Conclusion

De ce qui précède, vous savez maintenant tout ce qu'il ya à propos de iPhone blacklisté, mauvais NSE, et IMEI. Vous pouvez également vérifier leurs statuts facilement maintenant en communiquant avec votre opérateur ou en utilisant la pratique DoctorUnlock.net. Si vous avez des questions concernant ce problème, S'il vous plaît, laissez-nous un commentaire; nous serons plus qu'heureux d'entendre et de vous aider.

Essayez DoctorUnlock.net

vous pourriez aussi aimer

Laisser un commentaire

imyfone, iphone data recovery, photo recovery, whatsapp recovery, wechat recovery, line recovery, iphone viber recover

What should you do if you have a blacklisted iPhone?

While a great number of people around the world own iPhone handsets, most do not know what an IMEI number is or what does a bad ESN stands for. A device can be blacklisted for a lot of different reasons. If an iPhone has been reported as stolen or lost, most carriers will activate the device on their network, for a small fee structure. Let us dig deep into a blacklisted iPhone.

Also, click to know how to Find Blocked Numbers On Your iPhone here.

Part 1: Basic information about ESN and IMEI number

What does the IMEI number signify?

IMEI, or International Mobile Equipment Identity, is a 14-16-digit long number which is unique for every iPhone; it can be considered as its identification number. Much like a Social Security Number, IMEI is only for phones. An iPhone cannot be used with a different SIM card until you visit the place from which you purchased your iPhone device or the Apple Store. Additionally, the IMEI also serves as a security number.

What is ESN?

ESN, or Electronic Serial Number, is a unique number for each iPhone device. It works in a similar manner as a CDMA device’s identification. In the US, there are several carriers that work on this network – US Cellular, Sprint, Verizon, etc. This means that if you are carrying any one of these carriers, the ESN number has already been attached to your phone.

What does a bad ESN signify?

A bad ESN of a blacklisted iPhone can mean a lot of things like:

  • The person who sold you the iPhone or the real owner of the device has reported it as stolen or lost
  • The previous owner did not have a bill when the account was canceled by them but was still under a contract. The sooner the contract is canceled before the due date, an ‘early termination fee’ is created based on the period remaining of the contract and the amount that has not yet been paid.
  • The previous owner canceled the account without paying the bill or has an outstanding amount on the bill.
  • The previous owner switched the carriers
  • When you are trying to activate the device with another carrier, but does not happen due to some unknown circumstances

What do you mean by blacklisted IMEI?

Basically, a blacklisted IMEI is the same thing as a Bad ESN, except that a blacklisted IMEI is made for CDMA devices like Sprint or Verizon. In short, the main reason that a blacklisted iPhone has a blacklisted IMEI is that the device cannot be activated on any other carrier, thereby avoiding stealing or selling the blacklisted iPhone. Also, you can click to find out how to perform an iPhone IMEI check.


Part 2: How do you know if your iPhone has been blacklisted?

If you want to check if you have a blacklisted iPhone, you will need to retrieve the ESN number or IMEI to check whether the device is indeed blacklisted or not.

How do you find the ESN or IMEI number?

  • When you purchase an iPhone, you will see the IMEI number or ESN around the barcode on the original box.
  • You can also find the ESN or IMEI in the About section of your iPhone. Simply go to Settings, then General, and you will find the About section here.
  • The SIM card tray of some iPhones has the ESN or IMEI numbers
  • In some iPhones, you will find the IMEI and ESN numbers engraved on the back side of the case
  • You can dial *#06# on your phone, and you will get the ESN or IMEI.

How do you know if you have a blacklisted iPhone?

There are several online tools that can help you verify this. Most of them are recommended by experts to check the status of your blacklisted iPhone because they offer no fuss and are reliable and quick. All you need to do is visit this online page, enter your contact details and ESN or IMEI and you will receive all the information that you need.

One other way to check is to get in touch with the original carrier of the iPhone, which is quite easy. All you need to do is look for a logo, which you will find on the original box of the iPhone. Just look for any carrier like T-Mobile, Sprint, Verizon, etc.


Part 3: The best way to unlock your phone if you have a blacklisted iPhone or bad ESN?

If you have a blacklisted iPhone or bad ESN, you can use DoctorUnlock.net, which is a reliable and fast IMEI-based unlocking app. All the unlocking services for locked and/or blacklisted iPhone have a lifetime warranty and are permanent. You can even get your money back if the iPhone cannot be unlocked.

What are some advantages of using DoctorUnlock.net?

Some major benefits offered by DoctorUnlock.net are:

  • Since the blacklisted iPhone will be unlocked via OTA (Over-The-Air), all you need to do is connect the device to a WiFi connection. DoctorUnlock.net is available for iOS6, iOS 10 or higher, iOS 9, iOS 8, and iOS7, which iTunes can unlock.
  • All the features like Phone, Contacts, Wifi, 4G, 3G, FaceTime, and iMessenger will work well without any limitations.
  • You can freely sync or restore iTunes and upgrade your iOS without worry about the phone getting relocked.
  • The IMEI number of your iPhone will be marked as SIM-FREE from Apple’s activation database
  • The warranty on the unlocking process is valid for a lifetime; 100% money is refunded back if the blacklisted iPhone cannot be unlocked for any reason, whatsoever.
  • DoctorUnlock offers unlocking services for the cheapest price in the market. Any cheaper elsewhere and you can be sure that it might be a scam.

The official unlocks by DoctorUnlock will never get relocked because it will whitelist the IMEI from Apple’s official database. But there are a lot of different companies that make use of the ‘hacking’ methods like jailbreaking to unlock your blacklisted iPhone. Additionally, the money is also never refunded if the unlocking fails or your iPhone gets relocked.

The services offered by DoctorUnlock are 100% safe and legit. The IMEI-based unlocking method will support a wide range of Apple devices like iPhone 4, iPhone 4S, iPhone 5, iPhone 5C, iPhone 5S, iPhone 6 (Plus), iPhone 6S, iPhone 7, iPhone 8 (Plus), iPhone X, iPhone XR, iPhone XS (Max).

What is iPhone Unlocking? Is it considered as ethical to unlock iPhone devices?

When you unlock a blacklisted iPhone, it means that you are disconnecting your device to the exclusivity offered by your carrier. It is true that the iPhone is one of the best-selling and most used premium smartphones in the market today. Additionally, its Average Selling Price has remained almost the same over the years. This is where carriers stepped in.

When you purchase an iPhone with a carrier, it means that you are playing a small amount of money to the carrier on a monthly basis for its services. Apart from that, subscribers are better for a carrier than pay-as-you-go customers because the income is quite predictable and has much more attractive margins with a PAYG model.

A lot of people want to know whether it is ethical to unlock a blacklisted iPhone. This depends on the situation. If you are visiting another country and do not want to end up paying massive bills after coming back, this reason does not sound unethical at all. However, if you are trying to unlock your iPhone so as to avoid paying the carrier their due, it is categorized under unethical; additionally, this might also be illegal as you are not paying the monthly bill and closing it before the end of the contract period.

The ethical aspect also depends on how the blacklisted iPhone is being unlocked. You will see three different types of methods that can be used to unlock your iPhone device – two of them can potentially destroy your devices and are considered quite a risk. However, there is one method by which you can safely unlock any Android or Apple device that is locked to a carrier – DoctorUnlock.net.


Part 4: Frequently Asked Questions

Q: How do I know if the iPhone has been reported as stolen or lost? And which one is it specifically?
A: There is no way of saying this exactly since this information remains anonymous to carriers.

Q: How do I check if the iPhone being sold to me has a bad ESN or if it is a stolen or lost gadget?
A: For this, you will need to check the ESN or IMEI

Q: If the owner of the blacklisted iPhone has reported the device as lost and another person found it, can the latter cancel it?
A: Yes, this can be done. You will have to carry along at least one valid identity card at the carrier’s retail store.

Q: Does ESN depend on the physical condition of the iPhone?
A: There is no relation between ESN and hardware damage. If you drop and crack your screen, the ESN status will not change.

Conclusion

From the above, you now know everything there is about blacklisted iPhone, bad ESN, and IMEI. You can also check their statuses easily now by contacting your carrier or using the handy DoctorUnlock.net. If you have any more questions regarding this problem, please leave us a comment; we will be more than happy to hear and help you out.

Try DoctorUnlock.net

You might also like

Leave A Reply

0 Shares
Tweet
Share
Pin
Buffer