imyfone, استعادة البيانات فون, الصورة الانتعاش, انتعاش ال WhatsApp, انتعاش wechat, انتعاش خط, اي فون فايبر استعادة

أبل ID المعاقين? الحصول على أفضل & المآزق العملية

0 332

معظم الناس يواجهون مشكلة أبل ID تعطيل. عندما كنت لا تستطيع تسجيل الدخول مع معرف أبل وكذلك كلمة المرور, لكنها لم تعمل, سترى رسالة تقول “تم تعطيل التفاح ID“. ومع ذلك, لا يمكنك حتى ترى هذه الرسالة على أجهزة iOS الخاص بك مثل آي بود, أي باد, او اي فون في حين لا تزال المشكلة نفسها.

في حالات مثل أبل ID تعطيل, مهما كان عدد المرات التي كنت اكتب في اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور, فإنه لن يكون له أي تأثير. حتى لو بيانات الاعتماد الخاصة بك صحيحة, لا يمكنك تسجيل الدخول باستخدام معرف أبل في هذه الحالة. هنا, سوف نعرف عن بعض طرق مذهلة لإصلاح هذه المشكلة من أجل الخير. حتى, يمكنك تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك مرة أخرى واستخدام جهازك دون عناء.

PS: إذا كان لديك قضايا مثل كيفية مسح اي فون أبل دون ID, سوف فون لا تهمة, تم تعطيل فون ربط لايتون, أبل الساعات عالقا على شعار شركة آبل, أي فون 6 عالقة في وضع سماعة على الأجهزة بنظام iOS, فقط انقر للحصول على مفتاح لهم لأفضل الحلول.

جزء 1: أسباب “أبل ID تعطيل”

يمكن أن يكون هناك عدة أسباب لماذا يحصل معرف أبل تعطيل في المقام الأول. ابحث عن بعض الأسباب أدناه.

السبب 1: كلمة سر خاطئة

السبب الأول هو جدا عند كتابة كلمة مرور خاطئة لعدة مرات واحدا تلو الآخر. وفي هذه الحالة, سترى الرسالة “أبل ID تعطيل” على الشاشة.

السبب 2: تحديث المعلومات

وهناك سبب آخر وراء “أبل ID تعطيل” يمكن أن تكون الرسالة باستخدام اسم المستخدم الخاص بك بعد فترة طويلة. إذا كنت لم تستخدم لفترة من الوقت, وهناك احتمالات بأن سيتم الترحيب بك مع “أبل ID تعطيل”. وهو يحدث عندما أبل إجراء تغييرات على المسائل الأمنية أو غيرها من المتطلبات لرمز المرور. حتى, لا يمكنك تسجيل الدخول حتى يتم تحديث المعلومات.

في مثل هذه الحالات, سوف نرى إما مقفل ID الخاص بك أو تعطيلها. حتى, يمكن أن تكون الرسالة التي تظهر على الشاشة “تم تعطيل معرف أبل الخاص بك” أو “وتخوض معرف أبل الخاص بك”, حيث كل البيانات متطابقة. ICloud.com وأجهزة ماكينتوش تظهر رسالة “تم تأمين / تعطيل لأسباب أمنية معرف أبل الخاص بك” في حين تظهر فون عموما رسالة تقول “تم تعطيل معرف أبل الخاص بك”.

حتى, إذا كنت عالقة مع أبل ID تعطيل ثم, قراءة المزيد أدناه لمعرفة بعض الحلول السريعة لحل هذه المسألة.

جزء 2: إصلاح المشكلة عن طريق موقع أبل

من أجل التخلص من الخطأ “أبل ID تعطيل”, يمكنك طلب المساعدة من خدمات أبل. فمن الأفضل أن تبدأ مع موقع أبل لحل هذه المشكلة. لهذا, سوف تحتاج إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر للوصول إلى الموقع الرسمي لشركة أبل ID. يمكنك أيضا تنفيذ هذه المهمة على الهاتف الذكي الخاص بك ولكن جهاز كمبيوتر على ما يرام كما بكتابة أبل ID, اسئلةالأمان, وكلمة السر هي أسهل جدا مع لوحة المفاتيح.


كما تعلم, كم هو صعب لإدخال كلمة المرور بشكل صحيح في اي فون. كنت قد شهدت ذلك بنفسك أو يجب أن يكون رأيت الناس الآخرين مما يجعل من نفسه خطأ عدة مرات عندما اكتب كلمة مرور جديدة بمساعدة أجهزة iPhone الخاصة بهم.

خطوات لإصلاح “أبل ID تعطيل” عبر موقع أبل:

الخطوة 1: أولاً, تحتاج إلى زيارة الموقع الرسمي لشركة أبل. وبعد ذلك, انقر على خيار “إدارة الهوية الخاصة بك أبل” وبعد ذلك, اكتب في اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور. ثم, اضغط على “تسجيل الدخول”. على كتابة كلمة المرور الصحيحة, سيطلب منك تحديث المسائل الأمنية أو إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور.

الخطوة 2: وفي حالة, أنت لا تستطيع أن أذكر كلمة المرور الحالية, عليك ان تضغط على “نسيت رقمك السري?” أسفل مربع. بعد إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور الخاصة بك, العودة الى الموقع وتحديث المعلومات كما طلبت أول مرة.

جزء 3: الحصول على اتصال مع دعم أبل

على “أبل ID تعطيل”, ليس من الممكن حل هذه المسألة في جلسة محادثة عبر الإنترنت أو عبر الدعوة. ومع ذلك, أنها ليست آمنة تماما أن أقول أوامر حول الهوية الخاصة بك من أبل جنبا إلى جنب مع كلمة السر لأسباب أمنية.


كما كنت قد سمعت من الخروقات الأمنية التي تحافظ على iCloud يحدث مع, ولذلك فمن الأفضل أن تتحدث مع شخص الرسمي من خلال موقع أبل, أو يمكنك زيارة موقع دعمهم. لهذا, تحتاج إلى تحديد هوية أبل بالإضافة اكتب في معرف أبل, واحد المعوقين. ثم, يمكنك التحدث مع الموظف عن طريق مكالمة أو محادثة اعتمادا على الاحتياجات الخاصة بك.

جزء 4: إزالة على iCloud مع أية كلمة مرور

الخطأ “أبل ID تعطيل” يمكن أن تنشأ عندما يحاول شخص ما لتسجيل الدخول في حساب أبل الخاص بك. من أجل مواكبة القضايا ذات الصلة على iCloud-, يمكنك طلب المساعدة من إيميفوني فون أوماتي برو ممحاة البيانات. هو الأداة الأكثر أمانا والموثوق بها التي يمكن أن تساعدك على إزالة على iCloud مع أي شرط من كلمة مرور.
مع مساعدة من iMyFone Umate برو, يمكنك حذف البيانات الخاصة بك بشكل دائم وكذلك انتقائي. كما تعلم, ليس من الصعب حقا لاسترداد البيانات الخاصة بك حتى بعد حذف هذا المحتوى من هاتفك. حتى, البيانات الخاصة بك ليست آمنة فعلا بعد الحذف العادي. لتجنب هذا, يجب عليك استخدام أداة مثل iMyFone Umate برو للتخلص من البيانات المحذوفة بشكل دائم.

خصائص فريدة من نوعها إيميفوني "برو أوماتي":

  • انها تسمح لك ل إزالة أبل ID من اي فون أو آي باد, إزالة حساب باد, حذف حساب [ايكلوود], حذف البيانات الخاصة مثل دائم كرسائل, أشرطة الفيديو, صور, أو ملفات, التي يتم تخزينها على الجهاز.
  • حتى انها تساعدك على التخلص من البيانات المحذوفة بالفعل التي يمكن استردادها من خلال أية وسيلة.
  • تسمح لك لحذف أجزاء غير كاملة وخاصة من التطبيقات الأخرى بشكل دائم.
  • أنه يخلق الكثير من المساحة على الجهاز بعد استخدام معالمه مثل تصدير أو حذف الملفات مع مجرد نقرة واحدة.
  • كما أنه يساعد لك لحذف جميع البيانات على جهازك بما في ذلك حساب على iCloud بشكل فعال بالمقارنة مع مصنع استعادة.

تحميل إيميفوني أوماتي Pro ل Windows تحميل إيميفوني "أمات الموالية" لنظام التشغيل Mac

خطوات لإزالة على iCloud مع أية كلمة مرور:

وذلك لإزالة على iCloud مع أية كلمة مرور, يمكنك الاستفادة من iMyFone Umate برو. قبل استخدام هذه الأداة, يرجى التأكد من أن ميزة “العثور على أي فون بلدي” لم يتم تمكين على جهازك. لإزالة على iCloud, اتباع بعض الخطوات البسيطة وفقا للتعليمات أدناه.

الخطوة 1: إقران الجهاز

في البداية, لديك ليصل الزوج جهازك مع جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. وبعد ذلك, إطلاق البرنامج على نظامك.

الخطوة 2: تحديد وضع

القادم, لديك لتحديد وضع “محو الملفات المحذوفة” وبعد ذلك, انقر على الخيار “المسح الضوئي”.

الخطوة 3: حدد البيانات

عند الانتهاء من المسح الضوئي, يمكنك إلقاء نظرة على البيانات المحذوفة مثل الرسائل, جهات الاتصال, التاريخ سفاري, تاريخ المكالمة, وملفات أخرى. الآن, اختيار البيانات التي تريد حذفها نهائيا من جهازك.

الخطوة 4: انقر فوق “مسح الآن”

بعد تحديد البيانات, تحتاج إلى انقر فوق علامة التبويب “مسح الآن”.

الخطوة 5: نوع “حذف”

وأخيراً, لديك لتحديد مستوى الأمن وثم, اكتب في “حذف” في عمود نص معين. انقر فوق علامة التبويب “مسح الآن” لبدء عملية الحذف. الآن, لديك بنجاح حذف البيانات الخاصة من الجهاز نهائيا, التي تصبح غير قابلة للاسترداد في أي تكلفة.


حتى, تعرفون ماذا كل الخيارات لديك في الاعتبار عند سترى رسالة “أبل ID تعطيل” امض على الشاشة. وسوف تعرف أن ID الخاص بك هو لا أكثر تعطيل عند يمكن الوصول بسهولة إلى صفحة الويب الرئيسية معرف أبل. من أجل تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك, لديك لإدخال اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور على أجهزة مثل ماك, أي باد, أو أي فون. انقر فوق علامة التبويب “تسجيل الدخول”, وكنت على وشك الانتهاء!

هنا, حصلت فكرة عن الأسباب الشائعة وراء قضية “أبل ID تعطيل” وبعد ذلك, كيف يمكن للمرء أن حل هذه المسألة مزعجة. يمكنك البحث عن المساعدة من دعم أبل أو موقع أبل لنفسه. أول شيء يمكنك أن تجرب هو تحديث المعلومات حول حسابك على موقع أبل الرسمي. التبديل إلى أنه إذا كان لديك أبل ماوس لا يعمل.

من ناحية أخرى, أفضل طريقة لإزالة على iCloud مع أي شرط من كلمة المرور إلى طلب المساعدة من البرنامج iMyFone Umate برو بيانات ممحاة. تساعدك هذه الأداة لحذف البيانات المحذوفة بالفعل بحيث لا يمكن لأحد أن استرداد المعلومات الخاصة بأي ثمن. حتى, تحميل iMyFone Umate برو الآن!

تحميل إيميفوني أوماتي Pro ل Windows تحميل إيميفوني "أمات الموالية" لنظام التشغيل Mac

الحصول على تحديثات في الوقت الحقيقي مباشرة عليك الجهاز, إشترك الآن.

ربما تريد أيضا

اترك رد

imyfone, iphone data recovery, photo recovery, whatsapp recovery, wechat recovery, line recovery, iphone viber recover

Apple ID Disabled? Get the Best & Practical Fixes

Most people face the problem of Apple ID disabled. When you cannot sign in with an Apple ID as well as the password, but it does not work, you will see a message saying “Apple ID is disabled“. However, you cannot even see this message on your iOS devices like iPod, iPad, or iPhone while the problem remains the same.

In situations like Apple ID disabled, no matter how numbers of times you type in your ID and password, it is not going to have any effect. Even if your credentials are correct, you cannot log in with an Apple ID in this case. Here, you will know about some amazing ways to fix this problem for good. So, you can log in to your account once again and use your device effortlessly.

PS: If you have issues like how to wipe iPhone without Apple IDiPhone won't charge, iPhone is disabled connect to iTunes, Apple watch stuck on Apple logoiPhone 6 stuck in headphone mode on your iOS devicesjust click to get the switch to them for best solutions.

Part 1: Reasons for “Apple ID disabled”

There can be several reasons for why an Apple ID gets disabled in the first place. Look for some of the reasons below.

Reason 1: Incorrect Password

The very first reason is when you type in a wrong password for several times one after another. In this case, you will see the message “Apple ID disabled” on your screen.

Reason 2: Update Information

Another reason behind “Apple ID disabled” message could be using your ID after a long period. If you have not used it for a while, there are chances that you will be welcomed with “Apple ID disabled”. It happens when Apple make changes to security questions or other requirements for a passcode. So, you cannot log in until you update the information.

In situations like these, you will either see your ID is locked or disabled. So, the on-screen message could be “Your Apple ID is disabled” or “Your Apple ID is locked”, where both statements are identical. ICloud.com and Macs show the message “Your Apple ID has been locked/disabled for security reasons” while iPhones generally show a message saying “Your Apple ID has been disabled”.

So, if you are stuck with Apple ID disabled then, read further below to know about some quick fixes to resolve this issue.

Part 2: Fix the issue via Apple's website

In order to get rid of the error “Apple ID disabled”, you can take help of Apple services. It is better to start with Apple's website to resolve this issue. For this, you will require a computer to access the official website of Apple ID. You can also perform this task on your smartphone but a computer would be fine as typing Apple ID, security questions, and password is quite easier with a keyboard.


As you know, how difficult it is to enter a password correctly in an iPhone. You may have experienced it yourself or must have seen other people making the same fault several times when they type a new password with the help of their iPhones.

Steps to fix “Apple ID disabled” via Apple's website:

Step 1: Firstly, you need to visit the official website of Apple. After that, click on the option “Manage your Apple ID” and then, type in your ID and password. Then, tap “Sign in”. On typing the correct password, you will be asked to update the security questions or reset the password.

Step 2: In case, you could not recall your current password, you have to click on “Forgot your password?” just below the box. After resetting your password, go back to the website and update the information as asked the very first time.

Part 3: Get in touch with Apple support

On “Apple ID disabled”, it is not possible to solve this issue in a chat session online or over the call. However, it is not quite safe to tell orders about your ID of Apple along with password due to security reasons.


As you might have heard of security breaches that keep happening with iCloud, so it is better to talk with an official person through Apple's website, or you can visit their support website. For this, you need to select an Apple ID plus type in an Apple ID, the disabled one. Then, you can talk to an employee via call or chat depending on your requirements.

Part 4: Remove iCloud with no password

The error “Apple ID disabled” could arise when someone tries to log in your Apple account. In order to cope up with iCloud-related issues, you can take help of iMyFone Umate Pro iPhone Data Eraser. It is the most secure and reliable tool that can help you to remove iCloud with no requirement of a password.
With the help of iMyFone Umate Pro, you can delete your private data permanently as well as selectively. As you know, it is not really difficult to retrieve your private data even after you have deleted that content from your phone. So, your data is not actually safe after an ordinary deletion. To evade this, you should use a tool like iMyFone Umate Pro to get rid of your deleted data permanently.

Unique characteristics of iMyFone Umate Pro:

  • It allows you to remove Apple ID from iPhone or iPad, remove iPad account, delete iCloud accountdelete your private data permanently such as messages, videos, photos, or files, which are stored on the device.
  • It even helps you to get rid of the already deleted data that can be recovered through any means.
  • Allow you to delete incomplete and private fragments from other applications permanently.
  • It creates a lot of space on the device after the use of its features like export or delete files with just a single tap.
  • It aids you to delete all the data on your device including that of iCloud account effectively as compared to factory restore.

Learn more about iMyFone Umate Pro

Steps to remove iCloud with no password:

So as to remove iCloud with no password, you can make use of iMyFone Umate Pro. Before using this tool, please ensure that the feature “Find My iPhone” is not enabled on your device. To remove iCloud, follow some simple steps as instructed below.

Step 1: Pair up the device

Initially, you have to pair up your device with your computer. After that, launch the program on your system.

Step 2: Select the mode

Next, you have to select the mode “Erase Deleted Files” and then, tap on the option “Scan”.

Step 3: Select the data

On completion of the scanning, you can take a look at your deleted data like messages, contacts, safari history, call history, and other files. Now, choose the data that you want to delete permanently from your device.

Step 4: Click “Erase Now”

After selecting the data, you need to click on the tab “Erase Now”.

Step 5: Type “Delete”

Lastly, you have to select a security level and then, type in “Delete” in the given text column. Click on the tab “Erase Now” to begin the process of deletion. Now, you have successfully deleted your private data permanently from the device, which becomes irrecoverable at any cost.


So, you know what all options you have to consider when you will see a message “Apple ID disabled” flashing on your screen. You will know that your ID is no more disabled when you can easily access the Apple ID's main webpage. In order to log in to your account, you have to enter your ID and password on devices such as Mac, iPad, or iPhone. Click on the tab “Sign in”, and you are almost done!

Here, you got an idea about the common reasons behind the issue of “Apple ID disabled” and then, how one can solve this irritating issue. You can look for help from Apple support or Apple's website for the same. The very first thing you can try is to update the information about your account on Apple's official website. Switch to it if your Apple Mouse Not Working.

On the other hand, the best way to remove iCloud with no requirement of a password is to take help of the program iMyFone Umate Pro Data Eraser. This tool helps you to delete your already deleted data so that no one can recover your private information at any cost. So, download iMyFone Umate Pro NOW!

Download iMyFone Umate Pro Free

You might also like

Leave A Reply

5 Shares
Tweet
Share
Pin
Buffer